We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crown Club Inn Branson By Exploria Resorts

1420 West 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616 (Formerly Branson Garden Inn)
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Crown Club Inn Branson By Exploria Resorts
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Crown Club Inn Branson By Exploria Resorts
Add Photo Write a Review

54 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    20
    12
    7
    9
    6
See reviews for
22
15
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (54)
  • Mar-May only
    (0)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (31)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (22)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (1)
All months
Cedar Hill, Missouri
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

As I lay here awake unable to go sleep why don't I write a review on this crap hole. This place is your basic motel. They are in remodeling stages so there is a lot of construction going on. My family happen to get a room facing the pool. You can hear everything in your room so if there is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Subject: Crown Club Inn Branson By Exploria Resorts Location: Branson, Missouri Title: WORST VACATION EVER!!! The most undertrained, unprofessional, rude staff ive ever experienced. I litterally had to call the Branson police on the staff because of the way myself and my family were treated. I drove all the way from kansas city just to get the run around and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Christina R, Manager at Crown Club Inn Branson By Exploria Resorts, responded to this review

Hello and thank you for your feedback. Our sincerest apologies for your recent experience. So that we can investigate this matter further, please private message us with the date of your check-in, reservation number, phone number and any other details which will assist us as we seek to understand the events which occurred. The resort is currently transitioning to a... More 

Travelers are raving about these Branson hotels

Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2014

We had long drive were tired and just wanted to rest. Room smelled like spring with the air freshener. Glad for coffee maker in a.m., TV worked so could see weather temps for next day. Ladies in front very helpful and accomadating. We would definitely stay there again for the price. I asked to be put in room far from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2014 via mobile

Hotels.com rated this place 3.9 stars. In my opinion, it deserves a 1 star. It is old, no breakfast, and the beds were literally like hammocks. These where full size beds, but NOT suitable for 2 people. Terrible. For the price, we should've had a much better stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Paragould
Level Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2014

This is a very low cost nights sleep. Very clean is the main point to make. If you want clean and comfortable and cheap, this is the place. We got a poolside king room (we read other reviews that said not to stay on the road side of the motel). I would give this five stars except this is not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jackson, TN
Level Contributor
42 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

We booked two rooms at same time for five nights. When we checked in they gave us one room on one side of the building and the second room was on the other side of the building. First day we came back to our room about 7:00 pm. The room had not been cleaned. I called front desk and they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Glendale AZ
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

The room was old, smelled, and you felt like you were falling on the floor when you got on the beds. I would not stay hear again. Looked very old and dirty, I would not recommend staying here if you are looking for a nice place. Even my 6 year old noticed how smelly and dirty it looked

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Crown Club Inn Branson By Exploria Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear you were displeased with your unit. Cleanliness is our top priority and what you have mentioned is well below our standards. We appreciate this information and will be passing this along to our Housekeeping management team. We hope this will not keep you from visiting another one of our Westgate Resorts.... More 

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

Up front, we did not make reservations until the last minute because of some responsibilities at home, and at that, we used booking.com to secure the reservations. By making such a late request, we didn't have a lot of choices when it came to selecting a hotel from the booking.com list. We chose Branson Garden Inn, mainly due to its... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Crown Club Inn Branson By Exploria Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns as all feedback received is seen as an invaluable tool used to assist in correcting areas that are in need. We are sorry that you experienced issues with the cleanliness of your villa. We have made note of each one of your housekeeping and maintenance concerns and will address them... More 

Coffeyville, Kansas
Level Contributor
40 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

clean room,enough towels,nice pool, set out side in the shade and enjoy the pool area.Rooms are large,there is coffee pots and coffee in rooms, Ironing board, microwave and frig. also.T.V. nice size get lots of channels, plenty of parking.The first closest attraction is Dixie stampede and Dick Clark Theater it is away out from other attractions. Didn't care about the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Machesney Park, Illinois, Usa
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

Was immediately greeted by some a hole trying to sell me a timeshare upon checking in. Wasted 30 minutes because he didn't wanna hear I wasn't interested. Room was clean but wasn't cleaned the second day of our stay. Pool was infested with bugs and is not heated. This place is a dive and I'll never stay here again

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Crown Club Inn Branson By Exploria Resorts, responded to this review

By sharing your likes and dislikes we are able to know when and where improvements can and need to be made in order to provide the best vacation experience possible for our guests. We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of the sales staff. It is definitely not our intention to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.9 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods
Westgate Branson Woods
#60 of 151 in Branson
4.0 of 5 stars 993 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central
1.8 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Ramada Branson Hotel and Resort
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Branson on the Strip
1.9 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#5 of 151 in Branson
4.5 of 5 stars 792 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay