We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 149 Branson hotels

Branson Garden Inn

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   1420 West 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel amenities
Branson Garden Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Branson Garden Inn to your Saves list
Ranked #106 of 149 Hotels in Branson
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
543Dee012 Dallas, Texas
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    12
    7
    9
    4
See reviews for
20
15
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (52)
  • Mar-May only
    (0)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (29)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (22)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (1)
All months
Dallas, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had long drive were tired and just wanted to rest. Room smelled like spring with the air freshener. Glad for coffee maker in a.m., TV worked so could see weather temps for next day. Ladies in front very helpful and accomadating. We would definitely stay there again for the price. I asked to be put in room far from... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotels.com rated this place 3.9 stars. In my opinion, it deserves a 1 star. It is old, no breakfast, and the beds were literally like hammocks. These where full size beds, but NOT suitable for 2 people. Terrible. For the price, we should've had a much better stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Paragould
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a very low cost nights sleep. Very clean is the main point to make. If you want clean and comfortable and cheap, this is the place. We got a poolside king room (we read other reviews that said not to stay on the road side of the motel). I would give this five stars except this is not... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jackson, TN
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
6 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

We booked two rooms at same time for five nights. When we checked in they gave us one room on one side of the building and the second room was on the other side of the building. First day we came back to our room about 7:00 pm. The room had not been cleaned. I called front desk and they... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Glendale AZ
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

The room was old, smelled, and you felt like you were falling on the floor when you got on the beds. I would not stay hear again. Looked very old and dirty, I would not recommend staying here if you are looking for a nice place. Even my 6 year old noticed how smelly and dirty it looked

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Branson Garden Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear you were displeased with your unit. Cleanliness is our top priority and what you have mentioned is well below our standards. We appreciate this information and will be passing this along to our Housekeeping management team. We hope this will not keep you from visiting another one of our Westgate Resorts.... More

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

Up front, we did not make reservations until the last minute because of some responsibilities at home, and at that, we used booking.com to secure the reservations. By making such a late request, we didn't have a lot of choices when it came to selecting a hotel from the booking.com list. We chose Branson Garden Inn, mainly due to its... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Branson Garden Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns as all feedback received is seen as an invaluable tool used to assist in correcting areas that are in need. We are sorry that you experienced issues with the cleanliness of your villa. We have made note of each one of your housekeeping and maintenance concerns and will address them... More

Coffeyville, Kansas
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

clean room,enough towels,nice pool, set out side in the shade and enjoy the pool area.Rooms are large,there is coffee pots and coffee in rooms, Ironing board, microwave and frig. also.T.V. nice size get lots of channels, plenty of parking.The first closest attraction is Dixie stampede and Dick Clark Theater it is away out from other attractions. Didn't care about the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Machesney Park, Illinois, Usa
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

Was immediately greeted by some a hole trying to sell me a timeshare upon checking in. Wasted 30 minutes because he didn't wanna hear I wasn't interested. Room was clean but wasn't cleaned the second day of our stay. Pool was infested with bugs and is not heated. This place is a dive and I'll never stay here again

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Branson Garden Inn, responded to this review

By sharing your likes and dislikes we are able to know when and where improvements can and need to be made in order to provide the best vacation experience possible for our guests. We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of the sales staff. It is definitely not our intention to... More

Gilman, Illinois
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

I have stayed in many hotels in Branson and this is one of the poorest. There was no breakfast, our double beds were made up with bedding that was supposed to be on a queen or king size bed, therefore it was very loose and uncomfortable. The shower had no pressure, the maid didn't make up our room one day... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Branson Garden Inn, responded to this review

We greatly appreciate your taking the time to write a review and the opportunity to learn from your input. We are so sorry that you experienced these issues during your stay. Our housekeeping team is there to ensure that each room is well stocked and cleaned. Customer satisfaction is our main concern at the Branson Garden Inn. We have taken... More

Columbia, Pennsylvania
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

Where to begin? While checking in, there were a few gentlemen at the desk trying to sign people up for time shares at a new resort. There was no wifi OR breakfast offered. The room was clean and comfortable, though. We only stayed one night, but I would NOT stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Branson Garden Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Branson Garden Inn

Address: 1420 West 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Branson Garden Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Despegar.com and Tingo so you can book your Branson Garden Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Branson Garden Hotel

8 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay