We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 159 Branson hotels

Lynina Inn

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   2772 Shepherd of the Hills Expwy, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Lynina Inn to your Saves list
Lynina Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
96%
Ranked #2 of 159 hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Lauriesue75 Pittsburg, Kansas
  • Overview
  • Reviews (247)
  • Photos (58)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (47)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

247 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    193
    40
    12
    2
    0
See reviews for
104
97
3
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Eudora, Kansas
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
9 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We chose to stay at the Lynina Inn after reading that it ranked #3 on Tripadvisor. It was not at all what I expected. The room and bathroom were small, and the breakfast was a huge disappointment. We ate the first day only. The trash truck arrived early in the morning and woke us up. Also there was a light... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
LyninaInnOwner, Front Office Manager at Lynina Inn, responded to this review

Dear LoveToTravel547, We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our property during your visit, although after reading your review, we are baffled as to what made you give us such a low rating. We would be very curious to know what it was about our breakfast that was such a let-down for you, because as you can... More

Pittsburg, Kansas
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We had a great stay at the Lynina Inn. The room was extremely clean and fresh, plus the price was unbeatable. We had a great breakfast every morning, which was included in the price. Staff was super friendly and the pool was very clean. We will definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
LyninaInnOwner, Front Office Manager at Lynina Inn, responded to this review

Dear Lauriesue75, We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are glad you plan to stay with us again and we look forward to accommodating you. We hope you will tell all your friends and family about us too! Thanks, Matt Lynina Inn Front Desk More

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

After one horrible night a different location, the staff at Lynina took our family of 5 in on very quick, short notice! The rooms are very clean and fresh! Each and every staff member we encountered had smiles AND friendly conversation with our family! Our kids thoroughly enjoyed Lynina's beautiful, clean pool as well! It is especially gorgeous at night... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
LyninaInnOwner, Front Office Manager at Lynina Inn, responded to this review

We are very thrilled that we were able to turn your vacation around for the better! We are disappointed to hear that you had a horrible experience at another hotel in town and hope you will choose Lynina Inn first for your next vacation in Branson. We look forward to accommodating you again! Thanks, Matt Lynina Inn Front Desk More

Joplin, Missouri
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My family & I continue to consider the Lynina Inn as our home away from home for our Branson getaways. Exceptionally clean & comfortable with reasonable rates.The hotel staff is very friendly. The continental breakfast is more than enough, which includes waffles and biscuits & gravy. I often recommend the Lynina to friends because I know they won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
LyninaInnOwner, Front Office Manager at Lynina Inn, responded to this review

Dear tattooed_librarian, We are thrilled that we can continue to wow you on your visits to Branson! We certainly appreciate your continued loyalty and word-of-mouth advertising to your friends and family. We look forward to seeing you (as well as all your friends and family) again soon!! Thanks, Matt Lynina Inn Front Desk More

Houston, Texas
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Rooms were clean upon arrival and cleaned daily, beds were comfy. Breakfast, included in the price, rivaled what we had the night before at a hotel costing almost twice the price. When we wanted to add another night to our stay, the clerk rearranged room assignments for those arriving after us so that we could stay in our room. This... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
LyninaInnOwner, Front Office Manager at Lynina Inn, responded to this review

Dear Kimberly P, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us and that you found us to be a great value! Our staff makes every attempt possible to accommodate our guests' needs whenever possible, from not having to move rooms to having a room close to parking with no stairs. We hope you will choose... More

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The rooms were very clean and smelled clean. The staff was very nice and polite when we checked in. Nice continental breakfast. The outdoor pool was very nice and liked the fact that they had towels specifically for the pool. Very handy location to get around Branson without all of the traffic. Definitely will stay there again!

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
LyninaInnOwner, Front Office Manager at Lynina Inn, responded to this review

Dear OkieGal02, We are thrilled to hear that you had such an amazing visit with us while you were in Branson! We try our hardest to please our guests not only with the big things, but also with the small details -- like separate pool towels. We greatly look forward to your next visit with us! Thanks, Matt Lynina Inn... More

Ava, Missouri
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I hate that I have to give this motel a 4 instead of 5.They were super nice and we liked our room and the cost was 50$ a night cheaper than what we paid last year but with that being said we did have a problem with parking both nights.Our room was across from the lobby but both nights after... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
LyninaInnOwner, Front Office Manager at Lynina Inn, responded to this review

Dear Don S, We are happy to hear that we were able to save you a significant amount of money on your accommodation expenses for your visit. As a small motel, we do have ample parking for every one of our rooms; however, on busy nights when we are nearly sold out, parking spaces against the building fill up fast.... More

richardson, tx
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This motel is just fine for a traveling family. Beds are firm and comfy. It's comparable to a old school motel 6 or LaQuinta, but includes breakfast and is located near all the fun of Branson. Has a small but nice pool. Try to get a room on an upper floor since first floor rooms open right into the parking... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
LyninaInnOwner, Front Office Manager at Lynina Inn, responded to this review

Dear sstudiotravel, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Indeed, most of our ground floor rooms open out close to parking areas, which is convenient for guests who need to park close to their room without walking a long distance. We do also have guests who prefer a room upstairs away from the parking lot and... More

Chicago, IL
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I stayed here for 3 nights. The room was cramped with a king sized bed and a large side table with 2 chairs. There was almost no room between the table and the bed. The bath area was also small. The room had a refrigerator and microwave. The wifi connection worked okay. The breakfast was also just... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
LyninaInnOwner, Front Office Manager at Lynina Inn, responded to this review

Dear casper437, We regret to hear that our property did not live up to the expectations you had of us prior to your visit. In regard to the space issue you noticed in your room, we appreciate you bringing that to our attention. We have noticed as well that there is not a lot of space suitable enough for guests... More

Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
6 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Family owned business off the strip but close to everything. The room was fresh and very clean, everyday when we returned from our outing in branson. A nice breakfast waiting us each morning and the staff was wonderful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
LyninaInnOwner, Front Office Manager at Lynina Inn, responded to this review

Dear kwluver, We are pleased to hear that you found our property accommodating and enjoyable during your visit! We hope you will choose to stay with us again for your future visits to Branson! Thanks, Matt Lynina Inn Front Desk More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Lynina Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Lynina Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lynina Inn

Address: 2772 Shepherd of the Hills Expwy, Branson, MO 65616
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Lynina Inn 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Lynina Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lynina Hotel Branson
Lynina Motel Branson

58 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (40)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Amenities

Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#3 Romantic Hotel in Branson #17 Family Hotel in Branson
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Lynina Inn offers the best in small town hospitality. Our Free hot continental includes Fresh Waffles and Hot Biscuits and Sausage Gravy. Our rooms come standard with WI-FI, AM/FM Alarm clocks, Hair Dryers and In Room Coffee. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
51

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer