We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 159 Branson hotels

Rosebud Inn

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1415 Roark Valley Road, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Rosebud Inn to your Saves list
Rosebud Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
89%
Ranked #34 of 159 hotels in Branson
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
soccer4Jesus Oklahoma
  • Overview
  • Reviews (67)
  • Photos (15)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (12)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

67 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    43
    15
    5
    2
    2
See reviews for
26
24
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed on the top floor overlooking the valley. The room was extremely clean, the ladies at the front desk were very helpful for booking our show tickets at great discounts. The biscuits and gravy along with the other selection of food were a great start to the day. Already planning another trip for the fall.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Love2praise, Manager at Rosebud Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate you for taking time to review our property!! We will see you next time!! Many blessings, Lori More

Kansas
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A lovely little hotel off the strip, but with easy access to the entertainment and shopping. The staff was exceptional and our room was clean and neat. The property is well maintained and for the price, this was an exceptional value. I would stay there again. It was quiet and being on the access road made for much easier travel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Love2praise, Manager at Rosebud Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time to review our property! We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to your next stay!! Many blessings, Lori More

Dallas
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I can't say enough good about this hotel. I travel a lot, and this place has every detail of comfort, practicality and safety that is frequently missing at hotels of twice and three times the price. Straightforward, practical décor, everything works, clean and well maintained. Friendly, helpful staff. I will never stay anywhere else in the area. The only improvement... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Love2praise, Manager at Rosebud Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your time in writing a review for us!! Appreciate it and we look forward to your next visit. See you next time!! More

Mountain Home, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2014

Clean motel but the shower mat was really dirty all around it. Looked like it hadn't been picked up for a really long time. Everything else was clean. Very comfortable beds. The wifi was very slow and kept dropping. If you need wifi this isn't a good place to stay if you want to use it in your room. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Love2praise, Manager at Rosebud Inn, responded to this review

Thank you Judy for taking the time to review our property. We are so grateful you stayed with us and appreciate your feedback. I apologize for the internet issue you had. I looked up which room you were in and noticed you were in the last room at the end of the building. We do struggle with a good wireless... More

Missouri City, Missouri
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014 via mobile

Always clean. Staff helpful and very friendly. Never had a problem here! We Always stay here when visiting Branson. Our family and friends now stay too! Super location!! Highly recommend staying here you will NOT be disappointed !

Was this review helpful? Yes
Love2praise, Manager at Rosebud Inn, responded to this review

Thank you Sharon for taking the time to review our property! We appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Branson!! Many blessings, Lori More

barry
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2014

You could not ask for nicer, friendlier people. Good place to rest & is very very clean. My friend & I were attending conference that was held at Hilton, however we did not want to pay big $$ for a room. Rosebud is well worth the money. We have stayed here several times & definitely will again. Never had an... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Love2praise, General Manager at Rosebud Inn, responded to this review

Thank you Barry for taking the time to review our property! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!! More

Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
28 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2014 via mobile

Ok, it's not the Hyatt, holiday inn, or any chain like that but I will be staying here again. We are platinum members with Holiday inn and that is where we always stay but our baseball team was staying at this hotel for a night and we hadn't seen our boy in 24 hours so we stayed there. It's dated... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Love2praise, General Manager at Rosebud Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We appreciate you!! More

Farrell, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2014

I love this hotel. Very affordable! Staff was fantastic. The entire complex is clean and was like being at home. I felt like they thought I was family. Close to everything. Next time in Branson, this is the place I will stay! thank you staff at rosebud inn.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Love2praise, General Manager at Rosebud Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate you Randy for taking the time to review our property. We look forward to you staying again with us!! More

Affton, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

Looking for an affordable and nice place to stay? The Rosebud Inn is the place!!! We found this hotel about 8 years ago, and LOVE it! We stay here because it is always clean, has a nice smell, is well taken care of, and always has a very friendly staff, who treat you like family! We feel like we are... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Love2praise, General Manager at Rosebud Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property on this site. We have the BEST guests, and are so grateful you found us!! Looking forward to your next stay with us! More

Hot Springs Village, AR
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
18 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

I love the location of this Inn. It's on the blue route and allows you to bypass most of Hwy 76, which is always a traffic nightmare! Right near the junction of Gretna Road and a block away from Shepherd of the Hills road. The rooms are clean and comfortable, just basic. Breakfast is not that great, just carbs -... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Love2praise, General Manager at Rosebud Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate you for taking the time to review our property. Would love for you to come stay with us again!! More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Rosebud Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Rosebud Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rosebud Inn

Address: 1415 Roark Valley Road, Branson, MO 65616
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Rosebud Inn 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, Venere and BookingOdigeoWL so you can book your Rosebud Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rosebud Hotel Branson

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Amenities

Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#15 Best Value Hotel in Branson
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Affordable Branson Missouri Motel lodging near Branson shows and attractions! Rosebud Inn is ideally located on Branson's Roark Valley Road. The motel's excellent location provides easy access to Branson shows such as The Mansion, the New Sight and Sound Theater, White House Theater, Branson Variety Theater and Shoji Tabuchi Theater. Other Branson attractions are also close by including Ride the Ducks, Titanic Museum, Celebration City and 8 miles from Silver Dollar City. If shopping is a part of your Branson getaway, The Rosebud Inn is close to Tanger Outlet Center, the Branson Mill, Red Roof Mall and only 3 miles to the new Branson Landing on Lake Taneycomo. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
65

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer