We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing

#51 of 151 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
3 Branson Landing, Branson, MO 65616
Special Offer
Girlfriend's Golf Getaway
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Write a Review

642 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    345
    154
    82
    45
    16
See reviews for
182
245
6
86
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (116)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (642)
  • Mar-May only
    (141)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (187)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (187)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (127)
All months
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I was traveling to Kansas for a hunting trip, and chose to stay here instead of driving from South Louisiana in one day. Unfortunately, the fatigue from driving caught up to me and I was unable to enjoy the best location I could be in to enjoy the sites. However, I heard absolutely no noise from the hallway or other... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicole D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this review

Dear John W. Your kind words are very much appreciated. We're glad to hear you were able to rest and relax with us and we look for forward to your return! More 

Bartlesville, OK
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

We really enjoyed our Branson trip. First time to stay at Hilton Promenade on The Landing. It was great being that close to the Landing. The hotel was very nice and rate was reasonable! The only problem that scared us a bit was the alarm going off accidentally due to some construction going on at the facility. We had a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicole D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We're so glad you enjoyed your trip to Branson and we look forward to welcoming you back! More 

Kansas City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The rooms were really clean and quiet. Restaurants are within walking distance. Staff was great. The thing that really stood out with this stay was how we were treated by a member of the housekeeping staff. She cleaned our room on April 9th. As we were leaving she asked us if she could provide us with anything that would make... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicole D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this review

Dear Elizabeth S. Thank you for your kind and refreshing review about our hotel. Your comments will also be passed along to our director of housekeeping. We have a wonderful team here at the Hiltons of Branson! We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to Branson! More 

Dallas, Texas
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Unexpected parking fee, even to self-park. Cold lobby environment, they ran out of coffee (which is placed in an odd spot, didn't have enough seating or inviting seating. The clerk was somewhat haughty. At check in we were told we had a lake view, but didn't.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicole D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. We apologize that your stay was not up to the Hilton standards of quality and service that we pride ourselves on. We hope that you will allow us another opportunity to serve you in the future and make amends for this experience. More 

Pryor, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I as on my honeymoon and the security at this hotel had to be called, due to so-called college students, yelling profanity, drinking and slamming doors until 4:30 in the morning. Hotel was clean and valet was super, but noise-level was horrible!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicole D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this review

Dear Marilyn L, Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry that the disturbance from other guests lessened the honeymoon experience for you and your family. I can assure you that this occurrence is not typical of our hotel. We work hard to ensure that each of our guests enjoy a relaxing and rewarding stay. We have 24 hour... More 

St. Louis, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel sends out an elaborate email stating what can they do make your stay more relaxing and comfortable. So I checked off some of the items - when I checked in the clerk ackowledge what I wanted yet every night I had to go down to the lobby to get the extra stuff I requested because no body bothered... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicole D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this review

Dear Bill S. Thank you for your feedback. I completely understand your frustration and there is no excuse for this occurrence. We apologize we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is uncharacteristic of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is... More 

Springfield, MO, US
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
31 hotel reviews
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Perfectly situated for walking distance to shopping and restaurants. Which is good, because the hotel restaurant is under renovation and there was no coffee or breakfast available at the hotel. The Landing doesn't have breakfast places either, but the other way, up the hill into downtown Branson, there is a Starbucks, several diners and the Hilton Convention Center. Rooms aren't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nicole D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to review your stay with us. We are happy to hear that the location was optimal for you. We apologize if our housekeeping team seemed overly friendly or intrusive; I can assure you that it was not intentional. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. More 

Kansas City, Missouri
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
21 hotel reviews
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had a negative experience at check-in that set the tone for the rest of our stay. The staff member failed to tell me that parking was $13/day. I only found this out because I was standing in the lobby when she was checking in subsequent guests and I overheard her. In addition, Wi-Fi was $9.95/day for each device. Considering... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicole D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this review

Dear Hanagel, We very much appreciate your feedback. I offer my sincere apologies for the negative experience that you had at our hotel. Your comments will be reviewed by our team to ensure they are used to improve our overall guest experience. We hope you will allow us the chance to serve you and your family again. There is a... More 

Missouri
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were here for a weekend getaway. Stayed on the 3rd floor overlooking The Landing. Very spacious room with wonderful beds! Roomy bathroom. No shower, which was fine for me. Hotel staff was very nice and accomodating! The valet parking was great! We got Thai Thai Cuisine and brought it back to eat on our balcony while we watched the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicole D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this review

We appreciate your review and kind words about our hotel & staff! Thai Thai is one of my local favorites; glad you had a chance to explore Branson and do some people watching as well! More 

Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed 3 nights and it was great. We checked in at 2 am and walked into a room with two beds, we reserved a deluxe King. Security called the front desk and he said come back down, that was a pain but the night audit (Kyle?) was very helpful and changed our room and gave us two free bottles... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicole D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this review

We are happy to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. I do apologize for the slight mix-up in the beginning, but I am happy to hear that Kyle was able to take care of your promptly. We hope you'll stop in and see us on your next trip to Branson. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

146 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (123)
Viewed
Room/suite (51)
Viewed
View from room (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question