We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing

#50 of 151 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
3 Branson Landing, Branson, MO 65616
Special Offer
Complimentary Breakfast!
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Write a Review

636 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    343
    153
    79
    45
    16
See reviews for
178
244
5
86
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (115)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (636)
  • Mar-May only
    (135)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (187)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (187)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (127)
All months
Springfield, MO, US
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
31 hotel reviews
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Perfectly situated for walking distance to shopping and restaurants. Which is good, because the hotel restaurant is under renovation and there was no coffee or breakfast available at the hotel. The Landing doesn't have breakfast places either, but the other way, up the hill into downtown Branson, there is a Starbucks, several diners and the Hilton Convention Center. Rooms aren't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicole D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to review your stay with us. We are happy to hear that the location was optimal for you. We apologize if our housekeeping team seemed overly friendly or intrusive; I can assure you that it was not intentional. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. More 

Kansas City, Missouri
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
21 hotel reviews
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I had a negative experience at check-in that set the tone for the rest of our stay. The staff member failed to tell me that parking was $13/day. I only found this out because I was standing in the lobby when she was checking in subsequent guests and I overheard her. In addition, Wi-Fi was $9.95/day for each device. Considering... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicole D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this review

Dear Hanagel, We very much appreciate your feedback. I offer my sincere apologies for the negative experience that you had at our hotel. Your comments will be reviewed by our team to ensure they are used to improve our overall guest experience. We hope you will allow us the chance to serve you and your family again. There is a... More 

Missouri
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We were here for a weekend getaway. Stayed on the 3rd floor overlooking The Landing. Very spacious room with wonderful beds! Roomy bathroom. No shower, which was fine for me. Hotel staff was very nice and accomodating! The valet parking was great! We got Thai Thai Cuisine and brought it back to eat on our balcony while we watched the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicole D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this review

We appreciate your review and kind words about our hotel & staff! Thai Thai is one of my local favorites; glad you had a chance to explore Branson and do some people watching as well! More 

Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed 3 nights and it was great. We checked in at 2 am and walked into a room with two beds, we reserved a deluxe King. Security called the front desk and he said come back down, that was a pain but the night audit (Kyle?) was very helpful and changed our room and gave us two free bottles... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicole D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this review

We are happy to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. I do apologize for the slight mix-up in the beginning, but I am happy to hear that Kyle was able to take care of your promptly. We hope you'll stop in and see us on your next trip to Branson. More 

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was overpriced considering you had to pay to park and pay for wifi. The staff was friendly. However, it was after 5 PM before our room was cleaned the second day. Also, the carpet in the hallways was not stretched so it looked worn. I think I just expect more from a high priced hotel. The location was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicole D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this review

We appreciate you feedback as we are continuously working to improve our hotel and service. I am very glad to hear that our location was perfect for your stay. Our Executive Team is reviewing your comments to ensure they are used to improve our guest's experience. We hope you will allow us to serve you again in true Hilton style... More 

Tulsa, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was the extra large room with a balcony view. It had a great view and plenty of room for the rollaway bed we needed for 5. However the 2 regular beds where doubles (small) for 2 people. Customer Service was excellent. Very clean and a great location.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicole D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and the opportunity we had to serve you. We hope to see you again in the not too distant future. More 

Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I love the hotel. but I enjoyed staying in the north than the south. I just didn't feel safe in the south building. Loved the valet parking. I also enjoyed being able to shop and take items to hotel and vo back shopping.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicole D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully you found some great deals out on the Branson Landing! More 

Joplin, Missouri
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had numerous issues during our single weeknight stay. The Landing music, while nice, did not shut off until after 11 p.m. The entrance to the (premium) suite was through three locked doors and two antechambers, which is a bit awkward when handling luggage. The rooms had open vents above the doors so you could hear anything happening in your... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nicole D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to review your experience. I am very sorry to here that you did not receive the value that you expect and deserve from a Hilton property. I understand how frustrating a vacation can be when outside disturbance is an issue and all you would like to do is relax. We want to apologize again... More 

Dallas, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rooms were incredible and the view was outstanding. Great location on the Boardwalk with plenty to do for the whole family. Actually stayed an extra night because we were having so much fun!! Will definitely go back again!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicole D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this review

We appreciate you review on Tripadvisor! We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent time and we look forward to having you and your family back again soon. More 

United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hilton at Branson Landing is a great and convenient place to stay in Branson. Overlooking The Landing, you can see the fountain (and show). What could be better than great shopping and eateries right outside your hotel! Service in the Ozarks is typically great and this hotel does a great job with that. Beds are very comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicole D, Front Office Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this review

We very glad to hear that our location and accommodations made your visit to Branson a great one! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope that you'll stay with us again on your next adventure to Branson. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

144 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (123)
Viewed
Room/suite (51)
Viewed
View from room (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question