We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Four Seasons Inn

1360 West Highway 76 W, Branson, MO 65616 (Formerly Country Hearth Inn)
Hotel amenities
Four Seasons Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #138 of 151 Hotels in Branson
Add Photo

31 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    8
    4
    3
    4
    12
See reviews for
8
13
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (31)
  • Mar-May only
    (7)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (13)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (8)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
Jonesboro, Arkansas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Horrible all around. Husband and I booked a jacuzzi room for a romantic anniversary weekend. Our first room, we discovered the jacuzzi wouldn't hold water, there wasn't enough hot water and it took 30 minutes just to fill the tub because the water pressure was so weak. We had to go back to the office since there was no phone... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014 via mobile

Breakfast was wonderful as was the breakfast attendant. Very friendly and knowledgable manager working the front desk directed us to shows and attractions. Big fluffy towels and comfy beds made our stay very pleasant. Fridge and microwave was excellent for saving money from going out to eat for every meal. Will definitely stay here next trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Saint Louis, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

We had two rooms for two nights at this hotel. Rooms were cleaned and well furnished with big thick towels and bright white sheets. Rooms are a little old fashion, but that goes along with the whole city. Beds all had a pillow top mattress pad on and were very comfortable. Plenty of hot water in the showers, no one... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Arkansas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

This place is disgusting!! It has really good curb appeal which lured my wife and I in. I walked into the lobby only to find a love seat and maybe a chair or two to go along with the stained carpet. After the very unofficial lady at the front desk decided to stop playing angry birds on her phone, I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1

Travelers are raving about these Branson hotels

Mabelvale, Arkansas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We had none of the difficulties we read on this page. The staff were nice. The price was good. The Wifi worked fine. The bed was comfortable. The location was great. We stopped in with no reservation and were glad we stopped!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lancaster
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

Was not impressed at all with the place. Couldn't enjoy the pool due to unruly kids, seemed most of the clientel were a bit undesireable. Deluxe continental breakfast was a joke. On a good note, the beds were very comfortable and having a fridge was nice. We pretty much only slept there, so for the money, it was manageable. Was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

They put us all the way down at the bottom of the hill and the rain water rushed down to the front of our door. There were exoskeletons of spiders and dead flies in the corners of the room. There was a small round blood stainin the middle of one of the sheets. The place would be alot better if... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Festus, Missouri
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

We checked into a king Jacuzzi. We were located in the back. Negatives- As soon as we pulled in, we saw guys standing around work trucks drinking beer using the most foul language possible. Fortunately our kids aren't old enough to understand what they were saying. We could not get hooked up to the wifi, the front desk said it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
hugheylois, General Manager at Four Seasons Inn, responded to this review

I am sorry that you didn't contact the front desk with your complaint. We would have handled your problems. In the future, no matter where you are I suggest you contact management to get the satisfaction you desire and deserve. More 

Iowa
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

First of all they gave us a key to a room already occupied. Then they gave us another room and when we pulled back the sheets two fleas jumped. There was a continuously barking dog next door. Terrible experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
hugheylois, General Manager at Four Seasons Inn, responded to this review

I am sorry you had a poor experience while at our facility. I had not heard of this problem but if you could have let me know I would have tried to make you comfortable. Thank you for your input. More 

Bentonville,AR
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

Rooms are full of bugs-brown recluse spiders(they excuse because woods nearby), coffee maker broke, ash trays in non smoking rooms???, advertised deluxe breakfast is hoax-not deluxe in the least bit, pillow covers are pillow shams, cig burns on toilet seats- and this is for a $100 a nite room with jacuzzi that we had to clean before using. Do not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
hugheylois, Manager at Four Seasons Inn, responded to this review

This gentleman was wanting a free night but failed to inform us of his concerns until he was checking out. We gave him a 50% discount for the night, but in the conversation with him he let us know that he has got full refunds for lesser complaints from other establishments. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

5 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay