We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 149 Branson hotels

Four Seasons Inn

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1360 West Highway 76 W, Branson, MO 65616 (Formerly Country Hearth Inn)
Hotel amenities
Four Seasons Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Four Seasons Inn to your Saves list
45%
Ranked #124 of 149 Hotels in Branson
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014
MableT77
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    4
    3
    4
    11
See reviews for
8
13
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (31)
  • Mar-May only
    (6)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (13)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (9)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
2 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

Breakfast was wonderful as was the breakfast attendant. Very friendly and knowledgable manager working the front desk directed us to shows and attractions. Big fluffy towels and comfy beds made our stay very pleasant. Fridge and microwave was excellent for saving money from going out to eat for every meal. Will definitely stay here next trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Saint Louis, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

We had two rooms for two nights at this hotel. Rooms were cleaned and well furnished with big thick towels and bright white sheets. Rooms are a little old fashion, but that goes along with the whole city. Beds all had a pillow top mattress pad on and were very comfortable. Plenty of hot water in the showers, no one... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Arkansas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014 via mobile

This place is disgusting!! It has really good curb appeal which lured my wife and I in. I walked into the lobby only to find a love seat and maybe a chair or two to go along with the stained carpet. After the very unofficial lady at the front desk decided to stop playing angry birds on her phone, I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mabelvale, Arkansas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We had none of the difficulties we read on this page. The staff were nice. The price was good. The Wifi worked fine. The bed was comfortable. The location was great. We stopped in with no reservation and were glad we stopped!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lancaster
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

Was not impressed at all with the place. Couldn't enjoy the pool due to unruly kids, seemed most of the clientel were a bit undesireable. Deluxe continental breakfast was a joke. On a good note, the beds were very comfortable and having a fridge was nice. We pretty much only slept there, so for the money, it was manageable. Was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013 via mobile

They put us all the way down at the bottom of the hill and the rain water rushed down to the front of our door. There were exoskeletons of spiders and dead flies in the corners of the room. There was a small round blood stainin the middle of one of the sheets. The place would be alot better if... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Festus, Missouri
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

We checked into a king Jacuzzi. We were located in the back. Negatives- As soon as we pulled in, we saw guys standing around work trucks drinking beer using the most foul language possible. Fortunately our kids aren't old enough to understand what they were saying. We could not get hooked up to the wifi, the front desk said it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
hugheylois, General Manager at Four Seasons Inn, responded to this review

I am sorry that you didn't contact the front desk with your complaint. We would have handled your problems. In the future, no matter where you are I suggest you contact management to get the satisfaction you desire and deserve. More

Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

First of all they gave us a key to a room already occupied. Then they gave us another room and when we pulled back the sheets two fleas jumped. There was a continuously barking dog next door. Terrible experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
hugheylois, General Manager at Four Seasons Inn, responded to this review

I am sorry you had a poor experience while at our facility. I had not heard of this problem but if you could have let me know I would have tried to make you comfortable. Thank you for your input. More

Bentonville,AR
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

Rooms are full of bugs-brown recluse spiders(they excuse because woods nearby), coffee maker broke, ash trays in non smoking rooms???, advertised deluxe breakfast is hoax-not deluxe in the least bit, pillow covers are pillow shams, cig burns on toilet seats- and this is for a $100 a nite room with jacuzzi that we had to clean before using. Do not... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
hugheylois, Manager at Four Seasons Inn, responded to this review

This gentleman was wanting a free night but failed to inform us of his concerns until he was checking out. We gave him a 50% discount for the night, but in the conversation with him he let us know that he has got full refunds for lesser complaints from other establishments. More

Newberry, Michigan, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2013

Great people and very helpful in attractions and getting around the city. Nice place to stay and very inexpensive...Four people,pet and two night under $100.00. We will be back!!!! The breakfast was provided and the coffee was great. I have read the other reviews and I just wanted to let people out there know this Inn is under new management.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
hugheylois, General Manager at Four Seasons Inn, responded to this review

Yes, We are under new management. Thank you so much. Hope to see you in the future. More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Four Seasons Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Inn

Address: 1360 West Highway 76 W, Branson, MO 65616 (Formerly Country Hearth Inn)
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Four Seasons Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Four Seasons Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Inn
Four Seasons Branson
Branson Four Seasons

4 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay