We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lodge at the Falls

Hotel website
3245 Falls Pkwy, Branson, MO 65616
Special Price
Prices Falling
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Lodge at the Falls
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Lodge at the Falls
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    45
    38
    17
    5
    7
See reviews for
48
26
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (112)
  • Mar-May only
    (27)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (47)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (23)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
Kansas City, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We have stayed at this motel 6 times since Jan. 2015. Great breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable beds, and housekeeping is outstanding! Free WiFi is a must.. and yep.. they have it!! A nice pool, pet friendly and close to the strip without all of the traffic! Ya gotta love the "yellow route!". You won't be disappointed..especially if you love big... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Loveland, Colorado
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
4 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Overall the room was fine...The carpet should have been replaced! The bed was comfortable and there was a little frig and microwave. The breakfast was efficient and delicious...scrambled eggs were nit dry or rubbery. ..very delicious..The elevator was disgusting...horrible with old smoke..caused me a asthma attack!! I used the steps! Staff was ?helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Roby
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

First a/c unit when we checked in didn't work at all. Instead of moving us they replaced the a/c which wouldn't shut off during the night. We got no sleep due to how cold it got. Shutting it off left the room stuffy (there are no windows that open). We left early and notified of problem but no offer of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Found a great deal on Travelocity. Stayed 4 nights. Friendly front desk, clean, quiet room. Nothing special but comfortable. Breakfast ok, but for the price I couldn't complain. Would stay again if I got the same great deal. Rooms had a refrig and micro. A/C worked well.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I had ignored the other negative reviews and now I wish I hadn't. The ardous check in process with the incompetence of the employee whos name i not mention. Didn't start things off write. but with the excitement of being in branson we took it with a grain of salt. We put our things in the room and noticed a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
HelloLife2014, Manager at Lodge at the Falls, responded to this review

Hello Valued Customer, I would like to thank you for your valuable input. We apologize for you unfavorable experience at Lodge at the Falls. We have established a wonderful track record for quality products, and services, however from time to time yet very rarely, things have slipped through the cracks. We are so sorry that this happened during your stay.... More 

Atkins, Arkansas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We visit the Branson area very often. We always look for best price with a breakfast. Lodge at the falls matched an online price. Comfortable beds. Good breakfast and a good variety sausage, gravy, biscuits, waffles. When lunch or dinner rolls around its not far from Dannas BBQ. A little dated but very reasonable. We would stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2015 via mobile

I booked on travelocity's website. When I walked in at 3:00, check in time, the person who came to the desk started out like I had really walked in at a bad time. When I told him I had reservations and he looked at his computer he commented about "another one they don't know about" in a time like I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HelloLife2014, Manager at Lodge at the Falls, responded to this review

Hello Valued Customer, Thank you for your recent review. We apologize for your unfavorable experience with your recent interaction with Lodge at the Falls. These reviews help us to maintain quality of our products, and customer service. We have received your report in conjunction with a couple of other recent responses , and have made some positive changes to our... More 

2 reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2015 via mobile

What at first started out to be a pleasant vacation experience in Branson. Our stay at "Lodge at the falls " quickly became a horrible experience. What seemed to be a fine cleaning of the hotel room when we first arrived (everything tidy and orderly. ) Was just a facade to cover up bedbugs. my children had received several bites... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 10
HelloLife2014, Manager at Lodge at the Falls, responded to this review

Hello Valued Customer, We apologize for the recent problem encountered during your previous check in at Lodge at the Falls. Based on the hundreds of reviews on many websites, it is easy to see that this sort of occurrence is very rare. We were certainly concerned when we received the report. Much to our relief, we found that the seasonal... More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2015

This was the second time I've stayed at this motel & I was happy again with my stay. The rooms are clean and breakfast is good. One suggestion I have is, they should change the comforters on the bed in all rooms to white! Our room had black comforters, white is the way to go, but we saw that some... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
st louis, mo
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
7 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2015

The rooms were clean. The comforters on the bed were cheap black Walmart comforters and they felt dirty to me. Just do an upgrade to white comforters already! I know that sounds picky and I'm sorry but I have been watching Hotel Impossible and the things they find on those dark comforters grosses me out! So in fact, maybe they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay