We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Peach Tree Inn

2450 Green Mountain Drive, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Peach Tree Inn
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

46 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    20
    5
    6
    3
    12
See reviews for
15
11
4
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (46)
  • Mar-May only
    (8)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (23)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (12)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
Shawnee, Kansas
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My boyfriend and I went during fourth of July weekend. The rooms were wonderful, beds extremely clean, and bathrooms well taken care of. Being a hot July, we went to the pool. Not once were we disgusted! It was clean all around. Plus, getting to see the fireworks from the motel definitely helped out so that way we wouldn't have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Atlantic City, New Jersey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is our families favorite place to stay! The hotel is very clean and rooms are cozy. Location is prime with it being centrally located in the heart of branson. Hotel staff is very courteous and professional. Also help you order tickets for shows by having delivered to the front desk. I come often and its the nicest place... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nasy room nasty carpet nasty nasty bathroom. Horrible beds. Out dated and in need of some major cleaning. If you have allergies as I do plan on a lot of medicine. Their is nothing good about this hotel. And if your planing on stay on a weekend their is something big going on you'll pay over double the regular price.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management G, General Manager at Peach Tree Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing the Peach Tree Inn. First, I would like to apologize for all the inconvenience you faced during your stay. However, I checked with the employees and no one was informed about this situation. If there is ever ANY problem, we always try to fix it and even change rooms. We have several different room types such... More 

Travelers are raving about these Branson hotels

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have stayed here with my family on a couple occasions while in Branson. Rooms were always in great condition, clean and also a very friendly staff. Went spent alot of time in the pool wich was nice and well maintained. I would recommend to any family staying in town . Very close too the Branson strip, shopping and great... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management G, General Manager at Peach Tree Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for staying at the Peach Tree Inn. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the pool and the attractions nearby. We love seeing friendly faces that we know and hope to see you soon. =) More 

Kansas City, Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Recently stayed here with some friends whilst going on a road trip and it is a excellent stay, room was nice and clean and smelled clean as well. Prices are great as well. I would recommend to stay there for sure. I will be going back. :))

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Management G, General Manager at Peach Tree Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Peach Tree Inn. We always try to keep our prices low and love seeing friendly faces that we know. We hope to see you soon =) More 

O'Fallon, Missouri
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place is disgusting. From the time we checked in and the place reeked of curry, to the stains on the beds, to the rust on the shower curtains and the rest of the bathroom. It appears new flowers have been put up out front, but no attention has been paid to the rooms. Also the beds are the most... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family and I stayed at the peach tree earlier this weekend. We always stay here when we come to Branson and this time we got the new deluxe rooms. The beds were comfortable pillow top and I liked the new flat screen tv as well. The people there are so nice and welcoming. They help us find entertaining shows... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
missouri
Level Contributor
83 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My reservation was a NON smoking room! When I checked in, they gave me my room key. When I got into the room, the cigarette smell was overwhelming! My eyes were watering and my kids started coughing! Immediately called the front desk from the room. There was an error and they gave my non-smoking room to another family! Not only... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Poplar Bluff, Missouri
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2015

I about had a panic attack just from having to sleep in the bed. The lamps didn't work because the outlets didn't work. Toilet was dirty. Our door didn't lock. Luckily, we had an adjoining room. We had to go through one room, go out and lock the door to our room and travel back through to our room. It... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2015

We loved staying here with our grandchildren. The outdoor pool kept the kids busy and we enjoyed walking over to Panera Bread as it was right across the street. Staff was very friendly and helped us find interesting shows to visit and gave us shortcuts to avoid traffic during the busy weekend. We loved the helpful people and atmosphere. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.6 mi away
Hall of Fame Hotel
Hall of Fame Hotel
#94 of 151 in Branson
3.5 of 5 stars 97 reviews
0.9 mi away
Ramada Branson Hotel and Resort
1.0 mi away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#14 of 151 in Branson
4.5 of 5 stars 373 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Angel Inn by the Strip
Angel Inn by the Strip
#70 of 151 in Branson
4.0 of 5 stars 152 reviews
1.4 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods
Westgate Branson Woods
#60 of 151 in Branson
4.0 of 5 stars 1,035 reviews
1.0 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#103 of 151 in Branson
3.5 of 5 stars 42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay