We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 149 Branson hotels

Knights Inn & Suites

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   3775 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel amenities
Knights Inn & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Knights Inn & Suites to your Saves list
50%
Ranked #108 of 149 Hotels in Branson
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
JAMES_MAST Burleson, Texas
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    4
    7
    1
    6
See reviews for
11
7
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (27)
  • Mar-May only
    (10)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (10)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (6)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (1)
All months
Burleson, Texas
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a good choice for a low cost Motel. It is located on the main drag in Branson and is convenient to get to the Branson attractions. They serve a decent continental breadfast. Service was friendly and they even let off the hook on a second day reservation since we needed to leave early.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Springfield, Illinois
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2014

This hotel is in the best location in Branson. We were able to get in and out very easily and easy access to the back roads. The staff is very nice and helpful. Helped us book show tickets. Room was large and spacious and clean. Great price + good room+good breakfast+ great service = overall great stay. Recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello travler2323, Thank you so much for your business. It gives us great satisfaction when we hear we were able to help someone. We are very thankful for your business. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again during your next trip to Branson. Thank you! More

1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2014

This Knights Inns and Suites is a fabulous place to stay in Branson!!! We had reservations at another establishment and after a nightmare ordeal we came upon this inn as it was the 1st place we saw at 9:30 at night on the Friday of a very busy Labor Day weekend. My husband went into the office, spoke to the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Susie H, Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure being able to serve you. We are pleased to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We greatly appreciate your support and we hope you would give the opportunity to serve you again during your next visit to Branson. More

Park Hills, Missouri
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

Web site, said it had a hot tub, it did not. It had jacuzzi rooms. Never could connect to wi fi. But room was clean and workers were very friendly. Is in walking distance to good places to eat. Quiet.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Kem T, Thank you so much for staying with us. I am sorry about the hot tub and jetted tub rooms confusion. I am also sorry you the WiFi did not connect for you. We are glad we succeeded in providing you a clean room and friendly service. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we hope... More

Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

don't stay here - dirty, nasty place, smells bad, a/c didn't work well, had to sleep in our clothes, sheets were dirty and stained. algae in swimming pool - worst place I have ever been in 30 years didn't even try the breakfast served in a hotel room next to office- too dirty.

Was this review helpful? Yes
King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear worntraveler2014, I am so sorry that you had a terrible experience with us. I request you to please contact us at 417-335-2232 and give us more information about your reservation. I would like to know how you encountered so many problems. I wish you would have mentioned something while you were here as these problems could have been easily... More

2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014 via mobile

We got in late and the manager was very helpful with getting us checked in and our room was already cooled off ready for a good night sleep. He also made sure that we were located on the corner making it convenient for us to leave in & out as well as there was no noise and we got a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Divalicious25, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are extremely thankful that you choose us and gave us an opportunity. We know after a long day everyone just wants to kick back and relax. Especially during these hot summer days where there is nothing more pleasing than walking into a cool room. We appreciate your business and your... More

Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

My Husband and I just got back from our mini vacation in Branson, we stayed at the knight Inn and found it to be an awesome place to stay. It was clean and quiet and very close to all the attractions we were interested in. The staff was so helpful and gracious, we will stay here again. Ray and Karen... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Kwalter58, Hello Sir and Ma'am. I want to "Thank you" for the taking the time and talking with me. It was truly my pleasure to get to know you and learn from you. It is absolutely my pleasure to have the opportunity to meet you. Thank you so much for your kind words. We work very hard to provide... More

Branson, Missouri
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2014

This hotel is an older motel but they were very accommodating to us staying with them a few more days than planned. Good prices and a simple breakfast was available. They have large rooms you will not be crowed into their rooms. Over all satisfied with this motel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Carisure C, Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to stay with us. We feel proud when we hear you extended your stay because of our services. We are blessed to be in an amazing location. From our motel one can oversee the Shepard of the Hills Expressway from the south side and Highway 76 from the... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Knights Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn & Suites

Address: 3775 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Knights Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

4 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay