We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 160 Branson hotels

Knights Inn & Suites

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   3775 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Knights Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Knights Inn & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
43%
Ranked #118 of 160 hotels in Branson
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
Ralph T Branson
Write a Review

17 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    6
    1
    5
    1
    4
See reviews for
7
3
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Leroy
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2014 via mobile

The location of this hotel is perfect. I attended the Kenneth Copeland conference at Faith Life Church for 3 days. Once I parked my car at the hotel, I didn't get back in it until time to head home. Cracker Barrel, Red Lobster, Golden Corralle (?) and McFarlian's are all within walking distance and so is the church. The hotel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Topeka, Kansas
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

On the edge of town, this property is located right by Golden Corral & Cracker Barrel. Nothing fancy, it is a budget priced motel. Easy access to town and out of town. I stayed here three nights over the Labor Day holiday, and didn't encounter one problem. Apparently the manager lives on premise, and was there all hours of the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Little Rock, Arkansas
Top Contributor
121 reviews 121 reviews
9 hotel reviews
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

The room was ok for the price but a little worn and a little dirty feeling it seemed. The people working the front desk area were very nice and seemed to want to help. Easy location to get in and out of and not far from attractions. Complimentary Breakfast pretty good too and offered a little hot buffet, which was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
King102, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Tony B, Thank you so much for giving us a feedback. I apologize for the room not being up to standard. We try extremely hard to make sure our rooms are clean as possible, but we did not meet those efforts for you. We continually strive to improve our product and service. Your feedback helps us tremendously and encourages... More

Winter Haven, Florida
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
17 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

Not an upscale hotel, but a good one. It is located near all the attractions on 76 and Shepherd of the Hills expressway. The staff is friendly and the internet connections is good. Only one glitch during a 7 day stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
King102, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear FCalvin, Thank you so much for your company Sir. We are glad we were able to satisfy your needs during your stay. I would like to again apologize for our internet being down for couple of hours. We are glad to hear our location helped your commute be easier while you were here. Thank you so much for your... More

Aberdeen, MS
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

Rundown is not the word. Our room had hair in the ice bucket with no plastic liner supplied, hair all around the sink, wad of hair in the toilet; remote did not work TV; key was not easy to open door with; "breakfast" was bagel, cereal or banana. Would not refund but 2 of 3 nights booked since booked thru... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
King102, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear PatA, I am extremely sorry about your unpleasant experience at our inn. Our product standards are extremely high and far far from what you had experienced. We sincerely thank you for your feedback as this gives us a proper evaluation of our service. I understand your experience was not what you expected it to be, but I do hope... More

Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2012 via mobile

The room was somewhat stale smelling when we arrived and the toilet was dirty. The king size bed was so hard that it continually awakened both me and my wife during the night, when our sides would be numb. It was like sleeping on the floor. The rate was only $58 w/ tax, so maybe we got what we paid... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
King102, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear MattC, Thank you for your feedback Sir. I would like to apologize to you for the room not being up to standard. I also apologize you experienced an uncomfortable sleep. Most of our guests have always found the beds to be extremely comfortable and even told us how they have never slept better and in fact that is one... More

Sabetha, Kansas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012

My family arrived a bit late. We called at 5:00PM to ensure there would be no problem with arriving late and were assured there would be no problem. When we did arrive, at 10:40PM, we had to ring the night bell even thought the sign stated the lobby was open until 11:00PM. When the clerk came out, he wore a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2012 via mobile

The owners are absolutely wonderful! The hotel is older, but well kept, so if you are looking for local ownership who cares and don't mind older amenities, this is the place to stay! Not in the MOST convenient location, but not badly placed either. Thanks for the great service!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2012

After coming to Branson for years, friends of ours had stayed here for the Copeland convention and recommended this Knights Inn. It’s a great location and convenient to get too from the major city routes. Having plenty of restaurants and shows at walking distance made it easier for my husband and I not to drive everywhere. We had a nice... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3

Been to Knights Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn & Suites

Address: 3775 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #118 of 160 hotels in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn & Suites 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, Otel, Hotels.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Knights Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Knights Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.