We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Knights Inn & Suites

Ranked #109 of 151 Hotels in Branson
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3775 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Knights Inn & Suites
Professional photos
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Your filters are still active.
There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
Sponsored by:
Check In Check Out
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    Write a Review

    31 reviews from our community

    Traveler rating
      10
      4
      10
      1
      6
    See reviews for
    12
    8
    5
    Business
    0
    Rating summary
    • Location
      4.5 of 5 stars
    • Sleep Quality
      3.5 of 5 stars
    • Rooms
      3.5 of 5 stars
    • Service
      4 of 5 stars
    • Value
      4 of 5 stars
    • Cleanliness
      3.5 of 5 stars
    Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
    Date | Rating
    • English first
    • Any
    English first
    • All months
      (31)
    • Mar-May only
      (10)
    • Jun-Aug only
      (10)
    • Sep-Nov only
      (10)
    • Dec-Feb only
      (1)
    All months
    Olathe, Kansas
    Senior Contributor
    43 reviews 43 reviews
    3 hotel reviews
    8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
    3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2014

    Well after reading some of the reviews on this hotel, I thought I would give it a try. The location was very good close to I-Max, Cracker Barrel. Olive Garden, and other chain restaurants. Our room was in the older part of the Hotel and was kind of run down. However I did not that they had been doing so... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes
    King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review

    Dear Bob746, I am sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay. We are constantly trying to improve our property to provide our guests with the most pleasant experience possible. We thank you for your business and your feedback and certainly hope you can give us a try again. More 

    1 review
    3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2014

    Only complaint I had was a little messiness in the room upon check in and the beds were hard as a rock. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay. The staff was incredibly friendly and made checking in and out a quick and painless experience.

    Was this review helpful? Yes
    King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review

    Dear robindianewilliams, I am extremely sorry to hear about the messiness you encountered. We stride to provide the best of possible every time. Thank you for sharing your experience as this gives us more insight on where we will improve. We glad to hear your overall experience was pleasant. We thank you for your business and hope to serve you... More 

    Gladstone, Missouri
    Reviewer
    5 reviews 5 reviews
    5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2014

    We got in and out very easily and had easy access to the back roads. Very quiet. Sleeped great. Sheets were soft not stiff and itchy. The staff is very nice and helpful. Room was large and clean. The Jacuzzi room was affordable and great. Perfect way to relax after all the go kart races =) Free wi-fi and full... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes
    King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review

    Dear DanaMW112, Thank you!! Thank you!! It gives us a great satisfaction when we get a review like this. Our objective is to provide the best service at an affordable rate to our guests and with your experience we feel we met that goal. Our location is HUGE for us. We are in the best location in Branson. Near all... More 

    Newark, Arkansas
    Contributor
    14 reviews 14 reviews
    4 hotel reviews
    5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
    3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2014

    This hotel is at a great location!! Next to Cracker Barrel, close to Golden Corral, I-Hop, Red Lobster. On the corner of 76 and Sheppard of the Hills Blvd. The rooms were ok, but dated. The hotel was nice about 40 years ago. Price was very good. Breakfast was also OK. Like I said, the best thing about this was... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes
    King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review

    Dear ErnieDonnaPectol, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are glad we were able to accommodate your family with our adjoining rooms giving you that much more of a pleasant experience. Our location is truly a blessing for us. As you mention we are close to 5 major restaurants (all within walking distance) and easy access... More 

    Burleson, Texas
    1 review
    3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
    3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

    This is a good choice for a low cost Motel. It is located on the main drag in Branson and is convenient to get to the Branson attractions. They serve a decent continental breadfast. Service was friendly and they even let off the hook on a second day reservation since we needed to leave early.

    Was this review helpful? Yes 3
    King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review

    Dear JAMES_MAST, Thank you so for your comments. We greatly appreicate your business. We understand your stay was short, but glad to hear it was a pleasant experience. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again during your next trip to Branson. Thank you for your help and kind words. More 

    Springfield, Illinois
    2 reviews
    5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
    5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2014

    This hotel is in the best location in Branson. We were able to get in and out very easily and easy access to the back roads. The staff is very nice and helpful. Helped us book show tickets. Room was large and spacious and clean. Great price + good room+good breakfast+ great service = overall great stay. Recommended!

    Was this review helpful? Yes 5
    King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review

    Hello travler2323, Thank you so much for your business. It gives us great satisfaction when we hear we were able to help someone. We are very thankful for your business. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again during your next trip to Branson. Thank you! More 

    1 review
    7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
    5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2014

    This Knights Inns and Suites is a fabulous place to stay in Branson!!! We had reservations at another establishment and after a nightmare ordeal we came upon this inn as it was the 1st place we saw at 9:30 at night on the Friday of a very busy Labor Day weekend. My husband went into the office, spoke to the... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes 7
    King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review

    Dear Susie H, Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure being able to serve you. We are pleased to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We greatly appreciate your support and we hope you would give the opportunity to serve you again during your next visit to Branson. More 

    Park Hills, Missouri
    1 review
    3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
    3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

    Web site, said it had a hot tub, it did not. It had jacuzzi rooms. Never could connect to wi fi. But room was clean and workers were very friendly. Is in walking distance to good places to eat. Quiet.

    Was this review helpful? Yes 3
    King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review

    Dear Kem T, Thank you so much for staying with us. I am sorry about the hot tub and jetted tub rooms confusion. I am also sorry you the WiFi did not connect for you. We are glad we succeeded in providing you a clean room and friendly service. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we hope... More 

    Kansas City, Missouri
    1 review
    1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

    don't stay here - dirty, nasty place, smells bad, a/c didn't work well, had to sleep in our clothes, sheets were dirty and stained. algae in swimming pool - worst place I have ever been in 30 years didn't even try the breakfast served in a hotel room next to office- too dirty.

    Was this review helpful? Yes
    King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review

    Dear worntraveler2014, I am so sorry that you had a terrible experience with us. I request you to please contact us at 417-335-2232 and give us more information about your reservation. I would like to know how you encountered so many problems. I wish you would have mentioned something while you were here as these problems could have been easily... More 

    2 reviews
    5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
    5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

    We got in late and the manager was very helpful with getting us checked in and our room was already cooled off ready for a good night sleep. He also made sure that we were located on the corner making it convenient for us to leave in & out as well as there was no noise and we got a... More 

    Was this review helpful? Yes 5
    King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review

    Dear Divalicious25, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are extremely thankful that you choose us and gave us an opportunity. We know after a long day everyone just wants to kick back and relax. Especially during these hot summer days where there is nothing more pleasing than walking into a cool room. We appreciate your business and your... More 

    Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
    Owners: What's your side of the story?
    Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
    Manage your listing

    Been to Knights Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

    Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

    Additional Information about Knights Inn & Suites

    Address: 3775 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
    Phone Number:
    Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
    Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
    Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn & Suites 2*
    Number of rooms: 54
    Reservation Options:
    TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Knights Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

    9 photos of this hotel

    Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

    Viewed
    All traveler photos (4)
    Viewed
    View from room (3)
    Viewed
    Room/suite (1)

    Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

    Viewed
    All management photos (5)
    Viewed
    Pool/beach area (1)
    Viewed
    Room/suite (3)
    Viewed
    Hotel & grounds (1)
    Hotels you might also like...
    Check In Check Out
    Price Your Stay

    Amenities

    Highlights
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Room Service
    • Free Breakfast
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    About the property
    • Wheelchair access
    Things to do
    • Pool
    • Tennis Court
    Room types
    • Suites
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    Internet
    • Free Internet
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    Services
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Free Breakfast
    • Business Center with Internet Access
    • Concierge
    Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

    Questions & Answers

    Questions? Get answers from Knights Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
    Posting guidelines
    Typical questions asked:
    • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
    • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
    • At what time does the pool open each day?

    Hotels around Branson

    AmazInn & Suites
    AmazInn & Suites 4.0 out of 5, 256 reviews
    Last reviewed Mar 2, 2015
    BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn
    BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn 4.5 out of 5, 297 reviews
    Last reviewed Mar 2, 2015
    The Brick House Hotel
    The Brick House Hotel 4.5 out of 5, 116 reviews
    Last reviewed Mar 2, 2015
    Twelve Oaks Inn
    Twelve Oaks Inn 4.5 out of 5, 368 reviews
    Last reviewed Feb 27, 2015
    Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip
    Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip 4.5 out of 5, 200 reviews
    Last reviewed Feb 20, 2015
    The Cabins at Green Mountain
    The Cabins at Green Mountain 4.5 out of 5, 102 reviews
    Last reviewed Feb 19, 2015
    French Quarter
    French Quarter 4.0 out of 5, 72 reviews
    Last reviewed Feb 7, 2015
    Grand Plaza Hotel Branson
    Grand Plaza Hotel Branson 3.5 out of 5, 258 reviews
    Last reviewed Feb 1, 2015
    Musicland Kampground
    Musicland Kampground 4.5 out of 5, 13 reviews
    Last reviewed Jan 21, 2015
    Melody Lane Inn
    Melody Lane Inn 3.0 out of 5, 72 reviews
    Last reviewed Jan 20, 2015
    Quality Inn
    Quality Inn 3.0 out of 5, 178 reviews
    Last reviewed Jan 4, 2015
    Spinning Wheel Inn
    Spinning Wheel Inn 4.5 out of 5, 162 reviews
    Last reviewed Dec 17, 2014
    Victorian Inn
    Victorian Inn 3.5 out of 5, 15 reviews
    Last reviewed Dec 11, 2014
    Branson Westwood Inn
    Branson Westwood Inn 4.0 out of 5, 38 reviews
    Last reviewed Dec 4, 2014
    Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center
    Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center 3.5 out of 5, 124 reviews
    Last reviewed Dec 3, 2014