We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 158 Branson hotels

Knights Inn & Suites

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   3775 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Knights Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Knights Inn & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
47%
Ranked #115 of 158 hotels in Branson
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 4 weeks ago
Kem T Park Hills, Missouri
  • Overview
  • Reviews (24)
  • Photos (4)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (9)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

24 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    7
    4
    6
    1
    6
See reviews for
10
5
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Park Hills, Missouri
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Web site, said it had a hot tub, it did not. It had jacuzzi rooms. Never could connect to wi fi. But room was clean and workers were very friendly. Is in walking distance to good places to eat. Quiet.

Was this review helpful? Yes
King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Kem T, Thank you so much for staying with us. I am sorry about the hot tub and jetted tub rooms confusion. I am also sorry you the WiFi did not connect for you. We are glad we succeeded in providing you a clean room and friendly service. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we hope... More

Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

don't stay here - dirty, nasty place, smells bad, a/c didn't work well, had to sleep in our clothes, sheets were dirty and stained. algae in swimming pool - worst place I have ever been in 30 years didn't even try the breakfast served in a hotel room next to office- too dirty.

Was this review helpful? Yes
King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear worntraveler2014, I am so sorry that you had a terrible experience with us. I request you to please contact us at 417-335-2232 and give us more information about your reservation. I would like to know how you encountered so many problems. I wish you would have mentioned something while you were here as these problems could have been easily... More

2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014 via mobile

We got in late and the manager was very helpful with getting us checked in and our room was already cooled off ready for a good night sleep. He also made sure that we were located on the corner making it convenient for us to leave in & out as well as there was no noise and we got a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Divalicious25, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are extremely thankful that you choose us and gave us an opportunity. We know after a long day everyone just wants to kick back and relax. Especially during these hot summer days where there is nothing more pleasing than walking into a cool room. We appreciate your business and your... More

Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

My Husband and I just got back from our mini vacation in Branson, we stayed at the knight Inn and found it to be an awesome place to stay. It was clean and quiet and very close to all the attractions we were interested in. The staff was so helpful and gracious, we will stay here again. Ray and Karen... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Kwalter58, Hello Sir and Ma'am. I want to "Thank you" for the taking the time and talking with me. It was truly my pleasure to get to know you and learn from you. It is absolutely my pleasure to have the opportunity to meet you. Thank you so much for your kind words. We work very hard to provide... More

Branson, Missouri
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2014

This hotel is an older motel but they were very accommodating to us staying with them a few more days than planned. Good prices and a simple breakfast was available. They have large rooms you will not be crowed into their rooms. Over all satisfied with this motel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Carisure C, Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to stay with us. We feel proud when we hear you extended your stay because of our services. We are blessed to be in an amazing location. From our motel one can oversee the Shepard of the Hills Expressway from the south side and Highway 76 from the... More

Leroy
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2014 via mobile

The location of this hotel is perfect. I attended the Kenneth Copeland conference at Faith Life Church for 3 days. Once I parked my car at the hotel, I didn't get back in it until time to head home. Cracker Barrel, Red Lobster, Golden Corralle (?) and McFarlian's are all within walking distance and so is the church. The hotel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear stacieparks6, It was a pleasure to have you with us. It is a humbling experience when we get to know our customers and interact with them. By the grace of God, we are truly blessed with the location we are in. As you say we are within walking distance of Faith Life Church and 5 restaurants. We strive to... More

Topeka, Kansas
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

On the edge of town, this property is located right by Golden Corral & Cracker Barrel. Nothing fancy, it is a budget priced motel. Easy access to town and out of town. I stayed here three nights over the Labor Day holiday, and didn't encounter one problem. Apparently the manager lives on premise, and was there all hours of the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
King102, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Greg B, We thank you for your feedback. Yes we have an excellent location where we are near five restaurants all within walking distance. We are also close to all the alertnative routes to Hwy 76, which makes commute a lot of easier and faster. Our goal is to provide to our guest the best of service at the... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Knights Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Knights Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn & Suites

Address: 3775 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn & Suites 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Wyndham, Priceline, Hotels.com, Tingo, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Knights Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

4 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Branson with
any amenities

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
54

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Knights Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer