We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Grand Victorian

Hotel website
Hotel packages
2325 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Best prices for:1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Grand Victorian
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

535 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Melbourne, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Throughout the past two years, we have stayed at this hotel many times, for medical appointments nearby. The hotel is what I would call at three star plus, and they have very nice employees, overall. The breakfast is exceptional, and it is quite nice that they have an afternoon tea time, with cookies, to give one a boost in between... More 

Helpful?
Thank Paula N
Clinton, Arkansas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Great indoor pool, full breakfast with many options, nice clean rooms. And folks are anxious to make your stay a positive experience. And its location makes it very accessible. A very nice man named Byron helped us so graciously when we needed some assistance.

Helpful?
Thank Planebeth
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
147 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were happy to find this hotel neatly decorated for the holidays as we rang them in over a long weekend in December. Of the hotels on the main drag through Branson, we thought it was one of the more appealing. Every room's porch gave it a little charm from the exterior. Our rooms faced the road and although weren't... More 

Helpful?
Thank JWhyJ
Ottawa, Illinois
Level Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We came in with a quiet 11 year old Westie. We were given room 101, pictures below. It smelled terrible, was scratched up, rusted door,and was not clean. We got a room change to 113, which was better. Room 113 is worn, door scratched up and door jam dented. The comforter very lumpy, but,113 was a cleaner room. There were... More 

Helpful?
Thank CRMyers
review2325, General Manager at Hotel Grand Victorian, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments and recent experience with us. Our apologies for the room you were inadvertently put in , it should have been on a maintenance block for a refresh. We did not experience any odor in the room when we inspected it, but our apologies regardless. Thank you for your... More 

Dubuque, Iowa
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay here. We had a winter get away and although a lot of entertainment and restaurants were closed we enjoyed our time at the hotel. Nice pool, Great location, nice staff. We'd definitely stay again.

Review collected in partnership with ASUS 7 Stub App Tablet

Helpful?
Thank Carol C
review2325, General Manager at Hotel Grand Victorian, responded to this review

thank you very much for taking the time to share your very kind remarks about your wonderful stay. We were delighted to have the opportunity to serve you on your winter getaway. We are glad you enjoyed our indoor pool, hot tub and fireplace. They are very relaxing. Yes our location and staff are excellent! We look forward to serving... More 

Weldon Spring, Missouri
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2016

The hotel is clean and the service is great. The staff is eager to please and friendly. The beds are extremely comfortable. It is located on the main strip in Branson, very close to the outlet mall. You couldn't ask for a better or more convenient place to stay. We will return!

Helpful?
Thank MaryCay1
review2325, General Manager at Hotel Grand Victorian, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments about our clean and comfortable hotel. Yes we do have a very helpful, courteous and friendly staff. Our location is very convenient to Tanger Mall, Denny's , Krispy Kreme, Walmart, attractions and some shows. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to serving you again... More 

Lisle, Illinois
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2016

Prime location at the center of the strip, right in front of the outlet mall. Outstanding breakfast. Tons of options: scrambled eggs two ways, meat & breakfast potatoes, cereal, bagels or pastry, etc. With variations each day. Pool & hot tub were spacious (with a fireplace, even!). Comfortable upstairs sitting area out of the traffic flow and perfect for curling... More 

Helpful?
Thank ChristySharf
review2325, General Manager at Hotel Grand Victorian, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful comments about our hotel. Yes we do have a outstanding location opposite Ride the ducks , MC' Donald's, Walmart, adjacent to Denny's & Krispy Kreme. ! Yes we offer one of the best free hot breakfasts in town and we appreciate your great comments on it. Yes our... More 

st. joseph, mo
Level Contributor
89 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2016

this place is right on the strip. it was done up beautifully for the holidays. we had a balcony on the 3rd floor facing the strip, but its very small and you could mostly only see the parking lot do to the hilly branson landscape. the rooms were extremely clean and employees friendly. the indoor pool was warm and the... More 

Helpful?
Thank biggsy3
review2325, General Manager at Hotel Grand Victorian, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind comments about our beautiful hotel. Yes we have beautiful decorations for Christmas.We were delighted to have you stay with us and we are glad you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to serving you again soon. Happy New Year to you and your family. Hospitably Steve More 

Colt
Level Contributor
181 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2015 via mobile

Super clean. Bed was firm and slept great! Staff was so nice and helpful. Room was large and well supplied. This place was like coming home each evening. The breakfast was better than most we've experienced. The only thing... they don't serve bacon and gravey on Mondays. Or that is what we were told. They ran out of bacon early... More 

Helpful?
Thank kattoe
review2325, General Manager at Hotel Grand Victorian, responded to this review

Welcome home and thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful comments about our hotel. We were delighted to have you stay with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our super clean rooms and great firm beds. Yes we have a very hospitable and helpful staff. Our apologies if we ran out of bacon... More 

Rolla, Missouri
Level Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2015

My wife and I had a very nice room with 2 queen-size beds. It even had a balcony. However because of the cold, rainy weather during our December stay we didn't use the balcony. Wasn't much of a view anyhow. My wife had problems with the WiFi. The room does have a refrigerator with a separate freezer compartment. Housekeeping was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Keoni48
review2325, General Manager at Hotel Grand Victorian, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful comments about your stay at our great hotel. We enjoyed having the opportunity to serve you. Yes we have a excellent location walking distance to shopping, theaters and restaurants. We appreciate your comments on our very good housekeeping dept., we will share that. Thank you for staying with... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

558 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (85)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (27)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (11)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (22)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (459)
Viewed
ADA King Room (61)
Viewed
Amenities (33)
Viewed
Double Queen Standard Room (61)
Viewed
Double Queen Whirlpool Room (64)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (23)
Viewed
King Whirlpool Room (61)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (113)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.2 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods
Westgate Branson Woods
#61 of 151 in Branson
4.0 of 5 stars 1,143 reviews
0.8 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
1.8 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#5 of 151 in Branson
4.5 of 5 stars 942 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#12 of 151 in Branson
4.5 of 5 stars 417 reviews
0.4 mi away
Radisson Hotel Branson
Radisson Hotel Branson
#46 of 151 in Branson
4.0 of 5 stars 953 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay