We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Grand Victorian

2325 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel amenities
Hotel Grand Victorian
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ranked #33 of 151 Hotels in Branson
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Bob B Rogers, Arkansas
Rate this Hotel

357 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    183
    94
    36
    26
    18
See reviews for
124
112
6
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (357)
  • Mar-May only
    (71)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (99)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (119)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (68)
All months
Rogers, Arkansas
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
10 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Staff very helpful, rooms clean with a very good breakfast bar. We stayed three nights and the breakfast was not the same very morning. There was plenty of everything including, eggs (plain and spicy), fruit, cereal, waffles (you make on two days), biscuit and gravy (one day), ham, sausage, yogurt (by the bowl), juice, and etc. and all good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Newburgh, Indiana
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Our stay at the Hotel Grand Victorian was wonderful. We arrived during the afternoon tea and cookies which was so enjoyable. The beds and rooms were very comfortable. We didn't get to use the pool but it was beautiful. The four of us enjoyed the best complimentary breakfast I have ever experienced at any hotel. The breakfast dining room was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I've stayed here numerous times over the years and the hotel only gets better. The Continental breakfast is a lot better than most franchises provided. The rooms are very clean. The hotel is in a great spot for family vacations as there are numerous attractions right outside, but the hotel is nice and quiet on the inside. The bathrooms would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tahlequah
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The rooms are not bad for the price. The beds are very firm. The bathroom is really small so if you need privacy to change this can be challenging. Our room had a microwave, refrigerator, and a coffee maker. I loved having our own private balcony. They have cookies and tea in the afternoon which was an unexpected treat. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My family and I stayed here during Spring Break. We had a wonderful experience. The staff treated you like an old friend. They were very welcoming and accommodating. They went above and beyond to ensure a wonderful stay. The breakfast is wonderful and included with your room. We loved the afternoon tea and cookies. The pool and hot tub are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Reno
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Really disappointed with rooms and the "Shady" breakfast? Rates too-too, high. As was their in the "off"season? to "shoot"Flags/Memorials how the Veteran was recognized for his service BIG let down as far as "Town" for Veterans?? Humm..

Was this review helpful? Yes
review2325, General Manager at Hotel Grand Victorian, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at our hotel. We are of course disappointed to hear you were disappointed with your room. We are not sure what that means and would have been delighted to discuss with you. As our rooms are very well equipped and very comfortable. In regards to your... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had checked in at 3:30 and were told to come back at 4 to pick up the keys. So we left to go get show tickets and came back. The same peraon at the counter tells us that our room is still not ready. And that they have no idea when it will be readyread, but it could take... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
review2325, General Manager at Hotel Grand Victorian, responded to this review

On behalf of our associates thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments with us . We apologize that we were unable to check you in exactly at 4 pm our check in time . This was spring break week and we were full all week. Occasionally on very busy days such as Friday and Sat... More 

DALLAS TEXAS
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I enjoy Branson and go twice a year usually.The drive is not that long from Dallas and its a nice inexpensive getaway.We always go to the Tourism website and get great deals.We spent a little more for a place this last visit and stayed at the Grand Victorian.I really enjoyed it! We are seniors so it was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jugfork, MS
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Spent a couple of days and was very well pleased. Great staff. Outstanding breakfast. We plan to stay here on our next Branson trip. Nice pool. Even has a couple of nice areas for just relaxing. Very relaxing.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mishawaka, Indiana
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
17 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our room was very nice. We stayed for four nights and the breakfast buffet was very average. Staff was extremely nice and I would definitely stay here again. Location is convenient to many shows, activities and restaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

529 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (63)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (20)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (11)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (459)
Viewed
ADA King Room (61)
Viewed
Amenities (33)
Viewed
Double Queen Standard Room (61)
Viewed
Double Queen Whirlpool Room (64)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (23)
Viewed
King Whirlpool Room (61)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (113)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question