We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lodges at Timber Ridge Branson

Certificate of Excellence
1984 State Hwy 165, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Lodges at Timber Ridge Branson
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Lodges at Timber Ridge Branson
Share an Experience

140 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    94
    31
    8
    6
    1
See reviews for
71
43
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (140)
  • Mar-May only
    (38)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (35)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (36)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (31)
All months
Lincoln, Nebraska
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed in the lodge portion of the resort with our 2 children (7 and 4). We all loved the set up, amenities and friendly staff. Make sure you take the time to participate in the daily activities. Great time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saint Charles, Missouri
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I did not realize until after I booked the room that the Lodges at Timber Ridge are part of a time-share community. They will call and try to get you to tour the property/listen to their sales pitch to get free show tickets. I was approached again to do this during the check-in process. Both times I told them I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
WelkBranson, Guest Relations Manager at Lodges at Timber Ridge Branson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your stay and your comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. During Spring Break, we see a lot of families with kids having fun at the Splash-A-Torium. We hope you will come back and see us soon. More 

Clayton, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great choice for spring break with another family. Stayed in the condo units which were perfect for breakfast and lunch to save some money. Kids loved the water park, rec center with pool table, ping pong, air hockey, board games, etc.... Nicely run facility. Food at the restaurant was average, at best however. Not a place for romance.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Redding, California
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The timeshare room we were provided was the best I've seen. My wife and I enjoyed the accommodations. The two gals (Theresa and Valerie) at the concierge desk were extremely helpful and made our vacation one that we will never forget. The timeshare sales person (Jason) was a gentlemen and was very proud and knowledgeable of the property and the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
WelkBranson, Guest Relations Manager at Lodges at Timber Ridge Branson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are very gratified to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry you did not like the breakfast buffet. We encourage every guest to communicate with our staff if everything is not exceeding their expectations, and we know our restaurant management team would love the opportunity to communicate with... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

There was a major winter storm going on during our stay. The grounds crew kept the roadways and walkways cleared. The morning we checked out I was pleasantly surprised to see they had also cleaned the snow off of my vehicle. The room was very clean and well kept. I highly recommend this resort!

Was this review helpful? Yes
WelkBranson, Guest Relations Manager at Lodges at Timber Ridge Branson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comments. Our engineering staff will be very proud of their efforts when they read this. They worked very hard to keep our guests safe and mobile during the snow storm. We thank you for your stay and hope you will return soon! More 

Anoka
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2015

We stayed here as part of an extra time share week that we had. We stayed during the SuperBowl and the resort hosted us with a SuperBowl Party. They had food, games, beverages, and of course, the game on the large screen TV. They also had a prize raffle during half time. We had a limited kitchen in the room,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WelkBranson, Guest Relations Manager at Lodges at Timber Ridge Branson, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. We loved throwing the Super Bowl Party for our guests. It was a lot of fun, and we’re glad you had a chance to experience it. We really appreciate your patronage, and hope you can come back soon to share more great memories! More 

Anoka
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2015

We stayed here as part of an extra time share week that we had. We stayed during the SuperBowl and the resort hosted us with a SuperBowl Party. They had food, games, beverages, and of course, the game on the large screen TV. They also had a prize raffle during half time. We had a limited kitchen in the room,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
WelkBranson, Guest Relations Manager at Lodges at Timber Ridge Branson, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. We loved throwing the Super Bowl Party for our guests. It was a lot of fun, and we’re glad you had a chance to experience it. We really appreciate your patronage, and hope you can come back soon to share more great memories! More 

Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2015

We stayed at the lodges, which were simply fantastic. They were clean, updated, and a great space for my family of three. The Splah-a-Torium was great for our small son (1) but the older children that were there seemed to love it as well. They do not publicize it as a true water park, but it was more than enough... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
WelkBranson, Guest Relations Manager at Lodges at Timber Ridge Branson, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing your stay. We are so glad you found value in your lodge villa, and our beautiful indoor/outdoor water attraction, the Splash-a-Torium. We are sorry you felt sick, but would like to assure you that our kitchen scores some of the highest health rankings in our region and our staff has been certified by Serve Safe, the... More 

Wisconsin
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2015

Upon arrival we were told that the indoor pool will be closed and that we would have to drive 6 miles if we wanted to go swimming at water park. (never went there)When I called 5 days prier to confirm everything, nothing was said about this or I would have switched weeks. : Got into our room and it was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WelkBranson, Guest Relations Manager at Lodges at Timber Ridge Branson, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and your stay. We would like to apologize that you were not informed of the maintenance we were doing on our Splash-a-Torium. It was our goal to inform all guests and owners who had booked as soon as possible, and before they arrived. We are very sorry that our communication did not reach you. We’d... More 

olathe
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2015 via mobile

Very disappointed to discover the Spashatoruim and outdoor hot tubs closed when we arrived (the VERY reason we chose this resort). With unseasonally higher temperatures and sunshine this weekend, we were looking forward to enjoying some outdoor time. Otherwise, the condos are very lovely with updated and nicely decorated with fireplaces in both the living room and bedrooms. Very spacious... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WelkBranson, Guest Relations Manager at Lodges at Timber Ridge Branson, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. We sincerely apologize that our Splash-A-Torium was closed for maintenance while you were here. We tried to notify anyone who had booked a stay during that time, before they arrived, but obviously did not inform you . No excuses….just our most sincere apology. We are glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

60 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (50)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question