We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 13 Berkeley hotels

Drury Inn St. Louis Airport

10490 Natural Bridge Road, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63134
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Drury Inn St. Louis Airport to your Saves list
Drury Inn St. Louis Airport
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
87%
Ranked #1 of 13 hotels in Berkeley
Certificate of Excellence 2013
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
TravelFanatic90 Outer Banks, NC
Write a Review

151 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    73
    57
    12
    4
    5
See reviews for
51
24
11
39
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Outer Banks, NC
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Due to mechanical problems on my flight Thursday, Delta put me up in this hotel. I couldn't have had a better experience! The front desk staff was super nice. I arrived at 6:30pm just in time for their Happy Hour which included free drinks and dinner! The young lady working the bar was very friendly! The room was clean, very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bowen, Il 62316
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were led to believe that they had park n fly there and they did next door through another company next door which cost us for 4 nights over 60 dollars with a dfscount coupon. Other than that the breakfast was excellent and everything else was fine.

Was this review helpful? Yes
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! I apologize for the confusion regarding Park and Fly. We are conveniently located right next to The Parking Spot 2 who offers our guests discounts on parking and a convenient On Demand Shuttle to pick up and drop off to the airport. Since we do not have the space to... More

Springfield, Missouri
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
16 hotel reviews
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2014

We stayed here based on recommendations from here and boy did it live up to it's name. The service is incredible! The staff are all so happy and seem to love their jobs right down to the housekeepers smiling and saying hi when you walk past. Great environment. We arrived in time for the 5:30 kick back and what a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for taking the time to review our property. We love it when seasoned contributors such as yourself give us nice reviews and positive comments. Your insights are invaluable to us and I thank you again for sharing your experience with the Trip Advisor community. Thank you for choosing our hotel! Michael G. More

Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2014 via mobile

I've stayed here before and will come back again. The rooms are ok; clean but pretty average. The location is great for access to the airport and right next to a really good Italian restaurant - Lombardo's.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. I am disappointed that we weren't able to earn a 5 star review from you this time. We appreciate guest input, as your comments help show us what we are doing right and what we can improve on. I would love for you to contact me directly at the hotel if you... More

Mobile, Alabama, United States
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2014

Lots of extras, free hot dinner with three free adult beverages every night, free hot breakfast, free wifi. Refrigerators, microwaves and coffee makers in rooms. Coin laundry available. Overall good place for business stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
manchester
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2014 via mobile

Stayed for almost 3 weeks and had a terrible stay. Do not be fooled by the photos, rooms are dirty and dusty. Small refrigerator barely keeps a bottle of water cold. The food selection is very limited and repetitive. Shuttles are for the airport and flight safety only. Do not let anyone else tell you otherwise. Wireless internet is spotty... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for forwarding your comments on your current stay here at the Drury Inn St. Louis Airport. We truly appreciate guest feedback. We are very concerned that we did not met your expectations, and are glad we had the opportunity to work with you immediately to move you to a different room that would fit your needs. We strive... More

Jacksonville, Illinois
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2014

Stay for stay, this is the only hotel chain that has never disappointed us. Case in point: we were there over a holiday weekend and were told the breakfast would continue until 10:00 a.m. Monday morning. We came down at 9:30 only to find serving was over and the food had been taken away. After informing the manager of what... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Chalfont, Pennsylvania
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2014

This is a very nice, personable hotel. The small staff are very friendly. The morning breakfast buffet is good and the evening popcorn is a nice snack. I have stayed here a number of times and the only problems I have experience is (1)n with the restaurant staff and (2) the lack of electricity during a heat wave. On average,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2014

My husband and I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past few months including this past weekend during the recent snow storm. The hotel went above and beyond. Whlie everything (including the airport) was shut down, the hotel feed everyone a hot breakfast and dinner (included in the price) but also lunch! We didn't need to leave... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your nice comments about our hotel and team. I am glad you were comfortable during the recent storm. We enjoy hearing our guests' comments, as we use them to improve our product and services. As it turns out, Drury is testing flavored creamers in certain markets. I will be happy to pass your comments on to... More

Warsaw, Illinois
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2014

We have stayed at this hotel several times when having an early flight from the St Louis airport. The hotel has convenient parking and we have used Parking Spot 2. The shuttle is super convenient. The hotel is very clean and the evening meal that is provided is a great plus. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Been to Drury Inn St. Louis Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn St. Louis Airport

Also Known As:
Drury Inn St. Louis Airport Hotel
Drury Inn St. Louis Airport Hotel Berkeley
Drury Inn Saint Louis
Saint Louis Drury Inn
Drury Saint Louis
Saint Louis Drury
Drury Inn St. Louis Airport Saint Louis, MO
Address: 10490 Natural Bridge Road, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63134
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Berkeley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Berkeley
#1 Business Hotel in Berkeley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Hotel offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, “hot” means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. With the word “airport” in the name of a hotel, you know you can expect a convenient stay, perfect for quick turnaround trips. With the word St. Louis in the name, you can expect great attractions and big businesses. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Drury Hotels Company, LLC and Venere so you can book your Drury Inn St. Louis Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Drury Inn St. Louis Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.