We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton St. Louis Airport

GreenLeadersSilver level
Hotel deals
Hotel website
10330 Natural Bridge Road, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63134
Special Offer
Airport Parking Deals
Hilton St. Louis Airport
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Berkeley
GreenLeadersSilver level
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed today
Benny1965 Mount Vernon, Illinois
Write a Review

692 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    257
    207
    119
    66
    43
See reviews for
107
117
55
302
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (109)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (692)
  • Mar-May only
    (150)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (175)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (199)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (168)
All months
Mount Vernon, Illinois
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
35 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

Had to check in to get an access card to get to the car park. Staff were friendly and the hotel rooms clean, although the hotel is dated. Derive at the resturant was very good and meals were really affordable and service was fast. Will stay there gain next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW via mobile

I checked in and walked in to a very warm room with burnt out light bulbs in many lamps. I immediately turned the thermostat down and turned the fan on high. Over three days, it never got cool. I tried to call the front desk and the phone rang for over five minutes with no answer. I had the same... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brookhaven, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Hotel was very nice, clean and staff were friendly. The restaurant at the hotel was awful. The service was terrible and the food was sub par. Location was good, close to airport and to downtown. Construction was going on down by the arch, so we couldn't seem to get there to tour the arch.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear allymcbingo1013, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. Thank you for posting your review. I'm sorry that you didn’t have an overall exceptional experience especial in our restaurant. We do everything we can to ensure that our guests have a positive experience and we sincerely apologize we did not meet... More 

Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stayed at the Hilton Airport St. Louis, Natural Bridge Rd. location. The neighborhood is not the best. The parking lot of the hotel, is in extremely decrepit condition. The lot is not secure in the least. The major issue is that parking is not free. This is not acceptable as you would expect a parking lot, where a fee... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear dissappointed101, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us via TripAdvisor. We appreciate your honest input on our service and appointment and we will use your comments as we continue to evolve our guests' experience. We hope you will return to stay with us the next time you are in the area... More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Greeted, smiled upon, greeted again...and more smiles. Hotel exuded customer service in every aspect - from from desk, to lobby manager, to lobby attendants to housekeeping. Appears as if management is focused on what matters in hospitality- the guest. Hotel appears to be recently (within year) remodeled - using history of St. Louis' airport as it's decorative theme. Room was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear TBrattonDesigns, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. I appreciate your feedback regarding your experiences especially regarding our service, clean rooms and hotel. We will use your feedback to better our services and accommodations to our guests. I want to thank you for your business as I do realize there... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The place is very near the airport and the has free airport shuttle every 30 mins. Front desk is friendly and have assited me in any of my request. Theres always coffee and hot choco on the front door of the lobby. This is good especially its cold outside coz of winter. The plus points for this hotel is the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. Your comments regarding our service and location are exactly what we love to hear and what we strive for everyday. We will use your feedback to better our services and accommodations to our guests. I want to thank you for your... More 

Wisconsin
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
18 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I am a Hilton Diamond member who has stayed at this property twice in February and March. Although the hotel is fairly old, the service was excellent on both recent stays. The hotel is always quite busy given the proximity to the Airport, so I suggest making an advance reservation. The restaurant and bar serve great food and drinks, and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear SessaWisconsin Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. I appreciate your feedback regarding your experiences as it affords us a valuable opportunity to improve on our services. I want to thank you for your business as I do realize there are a lot of choices out there when you need... More 

Camp Hill, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
30 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I've stayed in many hotels in the area and was pleasantly surprised when this facility hit a home run. The entire staff, all levels, went out of their way to greet me and it felt genuine. It is obvious the culture here is all about making the guests feel welcome. Aside from that, they met or exceeded every possible expectation... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Elizabeth S, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. I am happy that you recognized our service especially from Jeremy and Jay. Your comments are what we love to hear and what we strive for everyday. Once again, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences related... More 

Bourbon, Missouri
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
17 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is much nicer on the inside than the Outside Suggests As we had an early morning international flight out of St Louis and we live 75 miles away from the airport, we stayed the night before our 6 AM flight. The hotel staff was wonderful from check-in to check-out. As the two staff behind the check-in desk were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Campbell M, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. Your comments regarding our hotel staff and cleanliness are exactly what we love to hear and what we strive for everyday. Once again, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences related to your stay. We certainly look... More 

Ofallon, MO, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was not ready at 3PM, their stated check in time. The waitress at the bar was more concerned with texting on her phone in the back then waiting on the customers. The room was average but the toilet tank lid was not the right one, didn't even fit on the toilet, I expect a bit more from a Hilton.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this review

Dear Joseph & Joyce G, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. I'm sorry that you had a disappointing experience at our hotel during your stay. My team and I apologize that we were unable to provide you with an exceptional experience. The issues you outlined have been brought to the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

178 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (118)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (41)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
0:30
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (60)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question