We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 St Louis Airport

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
9798 Saint Charles Rock Rd, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63114
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Super 8 St Louis Airport
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Berkeley
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Shawn L San Antonio, Texas
Add Photo Write a Review

148 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    22
    26
    36
    26
    38
See reviews for
48
32
27
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (148)
  • Mar-May only
    (47)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (35)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (45)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (21)
All months
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Pride of ownership isn't really evident on this property. Common areas and staircases are dirty and smelly. Room was adequate and hotel is well located.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zanesville, Ohio
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place was cheap and it showed nasty is a truethfull review i got to the room about 11pm and left at 5 am and that was wy to long the tv had about 5 channels with no remot! the wifi did not work , the bed was like a rock the shower was unbearible and the floorwas stickey with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Super8StlAirport, Front Office Manager at Super 8 St Louis Airport, responded to this review

We apologize that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us, everything we do is aimed at exceeding our guests expectations. Unfortunately we did not meet your or our own expectations.We are working with our team to ensure that the issues that you experienced are resolved. We hope that you decide to stay with us again in the future. More 

Lake Charles, Louisiana
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2015

it just wasn't good.....I didn't want to stay but it was too late to cancel!! It is just somewhere to lay your head for emergencies!! lol.....but I smelled like old ppl & roman noodles.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Super8StlAirport, Front Office Manager at Super 8 St Louis Airport, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear that you had a disappointing stay. We are working with our team to ensure that the issues that you experienced are resolved. We hope that you decide to stay with us again in the future. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (21)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay