We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 13 Berkeley hotels

Quality Inn Airport St. Louis

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10232 Natural Bridge Road, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63134-3302 (Formerly St. Louis Airport Hotel)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn Airport St. Louis to your Saves list
Quality Inn Airport St. Louis
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
30%
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Berkeley
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 4 weeks ago
54Nancy54 Terre Haute, Indiana
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    14
    28
    15
    16
See reviews for
23
24
10
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here just for a place to sleep because we were headed to a Cub/Card game downtown and everywhere else was booked. Needless to say this place was disgusting. There was stains on our comforter, a huge hair ball In the corner of our room and the wallpaper was peeling off the walls. We were in room 231 and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patrickpa, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Airport St. Louis, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Please accept our sincere apology for the overall dissatisfaction you experienced during your stay and we regret our hotel did not live up to your expectations. Thank you for bringing this into our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests... More

Baltimore, Maryland
Top Contributor
232 reviews 232 reviews
41 hotel reviews
116 helpful votes 116 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I paid $60 for one night in this hotel on hotwire, and I was ripped off. The hotel was dirty, dark, dingy, and just all around shady. You got a creepy vibe from the place. The parking lot was nearly full, there was only 1 space left for us, b/c they rent out the spaces to long term parkers to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patrickpa, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Airport St. Louis, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Please accept our sincere apology for the overall dissatisfaction you experienced during your stay and we regret our hotel did not live up to your expectations. Thank you for bringing this into our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests... More

Altamont, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Before a recent vacation I was looking for an economical place to stay before a flight where we could get a shuttle to the airport as well as leave our vehicle. I chose the Quality Inn St Louis Airport due to the economical cost and airport shuttle. We checked in no problem, room showed a little age but was clean... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patrickpa, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Airport St. Louis, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Please accept our sincere apology for the overall dissatisfaction you experienced during your stay and we regret our hotel did not live up to your expectations. Thank you for bringing this into our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests... More

Decatur, Illinois
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Once you left the lobby everything went downhill. The door to my room wouldn't close, the ironing board leg was broken, there was no where to hang my clothes. The tub and sink drained slowly, there was water up around my ankles before I could finish my shower. I brought these issues to the attention of the front desk agent... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patrickpa, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Airport St. Louis, responded to this review

Dear Guest: It is of utmost importance for us here at Quality inn to have our guest satisfied and delighted at what they experienced during their stay. We are very grateful that you bring this matter to our attention, as your feedback is very resourceful insight to us. We offer you a very sincere apology for such an unexpected inconvenience.... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Quality Inn- don't let the name fool you. When we were at the airport, we called the hotel and the lady who answered sent us to the wrong place to wait for the shuttle. The person driving the shuttle was a bit unfriendly and didn't say a word to us. As you walk through the front door, a strong... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Patrickpa, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Airport St. Louis, responded to this review

Dear Sir/ Madam: Thank you for your review. We are sorry to read about your negative impressions and would like to ensure you that the service you describe does not correspond with our standards. We pride ourselves on providing excellent service and accommodations at competitive rates. We do hope you give us another opportunity in the future to make it... More

San Francisco
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
11 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Let's start with the two phone calls from the airport and 45-minute wait for the shuttle to the hotel. That's a bad way to begin. Then the shuttle driver in the morning was just pissed off at life and showed it. The hotel and the the room itself are just plain grim. The rooms themselves are best described as sleeping... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patrickpa, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Airport St. Louis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns.. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that might have been caused during your stay with us. All your observations were shared with our Managers who are taking the necessary steps to prevent those occurrences in the future. Thank you again... More

Jacksonville Illinois
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The service was very good. But the room was horrible. You could see where somebody had tried to pry the door open, there was a 2 or 3 inch gap at the top of the door that you could see and hear the hall through. Didn't feel that the room was very clean. Would never stay there again. Like I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patrickpa, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Airport St. Louis, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Please accept our sincere apology for the overall dissatisfaction you experienced during your stay and we regret our hotel did not live up to your expectations. Thank you for bringing this into our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests... More

Terre Haute, Indiana
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
16 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was easier to book direct flights to and from San Francisco out of St. Louis than our closest airport in Indianapolis. My husband did the research and found a good deal with this Quality Inn, not only getting us cheap parking for a week and a room to stay in after our return flight (got in after midnight) but... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Patrickpa, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Airport St. Louis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns.. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that might have been caused during your stay with us. All your observations were shared with our Managers who are taking the necessary steps to prevent those occurrences in the future. Thank you again... More

Merida, Yucatan
Top Contributor
104 reviews 104 reviews
24 hotel reviews
204 helpful votes 204 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My first thought when we checked in to this airport hotel was ‘act in haste, repent at leisure’. We had hurriedly decided to extend our trip to the St Louis area by 2 days and I needed a hotel with an airport shuttle and thought that with Quality Inn you can’t go too wrong. This QI is in real need... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patrickpa, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Airport St. Louis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns.. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that might have been caused during your stay with us. All your observations were shared with our Managers who are taking the necessary steps to prevent those occurrences in the future. Thank you again... More

North Olmsted, Ohio
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
17 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

We got there early (around 1p) and room would not be ready until 3p but we were able to leave our luggage. The location is not bad, although we were not able to explore a whole lot. There are a bunch of hotels & car rental places as well as a couple restaurants right there. Serious note- there are red... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Patrickpa, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Airport St. Louis, responded to this review

Dear Guest: We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Quality Inn and for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay so thoroughly, and we hope we have the chance to see you again at Quality Inn the next time you are in Saint Louis.... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Quality Inn Airport St. Louis, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn Airport St. Louis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Airport St. Louis

Address: 10232 Natural Bridge Road, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63134-3302 (Formerly St. Louis Airport Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Berkeley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Airport St. Louis 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Odigeo, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Hotels.com, Tingo, Otel, Venere and HotelsClick so you can book your Quality Inn Airport St. Louis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Airport St. Louis Hotel Berkeley
Quality Inn Saint Louis
Saint Louis Quality Inn
Quality Inn Airport St. Louis Saint Louis, MO

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Berkeley with
any amenities