We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 12 Berkeley hotels

Quality Inn Airport St. Louis

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10232 Natural Bridge Road, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63134-3302 (Formerly St. Louis Airport Hotel)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Click for phone number
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Quality Inn Airport St. Louis
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn Airport St. Louis to your Saves list
31%
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Berkeley
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Christine H Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    12
    15
    28
    16
    18
See reviews for
24
25
11
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (89)
  • Mar-May only
    (25)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (38)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (16)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (10)
All months
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Showed up to check in sign on front desk stated "be back in 5 min" took 10-15 mins. Should of been my first sign to leave. Tub was filthy. The next morning a roach said good morning to me in the bathroom. I checked out and got a full refund. Will never stay at a Quality Inn again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Springfield, Missouri
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here Friday, September 19th. I have NEVER rated a hotel with one star before on Trip Advisor. This hotel is shockingly dirty and smelly. We arrived around 2:30pm and the hallway and stairs had peanuts and banana peppers and trash laying on the stairs and in the hallways. We got to our room and we should have turned-around,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
4 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It's not the Ritz, but it doesn't cost like the Ritz either! It's enough for a quick rest before you fly out. We've never had a problem with the safety of our car. The shuttle drivers are courteous and timely. It's worked perfectly for us on many occasions!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Saint Charles, Illinois, Usa
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I needed a cheap place to stay for a quick weekend. I did not want to pay a lot for a room, so I chose the Quality Inn. The check in was very easy but the room was very worn. No amount of cleaning would make the room feel clean. I stayed the first night but moved to a different... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Plain City, Ohio
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
21 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have had to make about a dozen visits to St. Louis over the last couple years due to an ailing parent. I have spent two and three times as much as I did on this hotel and was not appreciably more comfortable. While not very fancy to look at and definitely not scenic the location is very convenient near... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

We stayed here just for a place to sleep because we were headed to a Cub/Card game downtown and everywhere else was booked. Needless to say this place was disgusting. There was stains on our comforter, a huge hair ball In the corner of our room and the wallpaper was peeling off the walls. We were in room 231 and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patrickpa, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Airport St. Louis, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Please accept our sincere apology for the overall dissatisfaction you experienced during your stay and we regret our hotel did not live up to your expectations. Thank you for bringing this into our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests... More

Baltimore, Maryland
Top Contributor
237 reviews 237 reviews
42 hotel reviews
121 helpful votes 121 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

I paid $60 for one night in this hotel on hotwire, and I was ripped off. The hotel was dirty, dark, dingy, and just all around shady. You got a creepy vibe from the place. The parking lot was nearly full, there was only 1 space left for us, b/c they rent out the spaces to long term parkers to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patrickpa, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Airport St. Louis, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Please accept our sincere apology for the overall dissatisfaction you experienced during your stay and we regret our hotel did not live up to your expectations. Thank you for bringing this into our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests... More

Altamont, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

Before a recent vacation I was looking for an economical place to stay before a flight where we could get a shuttle to the airport as well as leave our vehicle. I chose the Quality Inn St Louis Airport due to the economical cost and airport shuttle. We checked in no problem, room showed a little age but was clean... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patrickpa, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Airport St. Louis, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Please accept our sincere apology for the overall dissatisfaction you experienced during your stay and we regret our hotel did not live up to your expectations. Thank you for bringing this into our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests... More

Decatur, Illinois
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2014

Once you left the lobby everything went downhill. The door to my room wouldn't close, the ironing board leg was broken, there was no where to hang my clothes. The tub and sink drained slowly, there was water up around my ankles before I could finish my shower. I brought these issues to the attention of the front desk agent... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Patrickpa, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Airport St. Louis, responded to this review

Dear Guest: It is of utmost importance for us here at Quality inn to have our guest satisfied and delighted at what they experienced during their stay. We are very grateful that you bring this matter to our attention, as your feedback is very resourceful insight to us. We offer you a very sincere apology for such an unexpected inconvenience.... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2014

The Quality Inn- don't let the name fool you. When we were at the airport, we called the hotel and the lady who answered sent us to the wrong place to wait for the shuttle. The person driving the shuttle was a bit unfriendly and didn't say a word to us. As you walk through the front door, a strong... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Patrickpa, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Airport St. Louis, responded to this review

Dear Sir/ Madam: Thank you for your review. We are sorry to read about your negative impressions and would like to ensure you that the service you describe does not correspond with our standards. We pride ourselves on providing excellent service and accommodations at competitive rates. We do hope you give us another opportunity in the future to make it... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn Airport St. Louis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Airport St. Louis

Address: 10232 Natural Bridge Road, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63134-3302 (Formerly St. Louis Airport Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Berkeley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Airport St. Louis 2*
Number of rooms: 137
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn Airport St. Louis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Airport St. Louis Hotel Berkeley
Quality Inn Saint Louis
Saint Louis Quality Inn
Quality Inn Airport St. Louis Saint Louis, MO

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay