We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport

Hotel deals
Hotel website
4450 Evans Place Drive, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63134
Special Offer
Double your HHonors!
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport
Add Photo Write a Review

592 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    305
    168
    59
    39
    21
See reviews for
165
155
70
166
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (592)
  • Mar-May only
    (133)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (184)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (130)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (145)
All months
Reno, Nevada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Did not work with me regarding a phone issue - there was a mix up regarding the use of the room landline and a LD call due to my cell phone failure. Be careful when using the room phones for even in-state calls!!!! I got slapped with $55 of "LD" charges. And the owners did not even work with me... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
North Brookfield, New York
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We had a comfortable bed, clean room, great shower! Room temperature was easy to set and comfortable. Pool was nice way to end the day as was the hot tub. Easy access to highway and to get around from airport to our relatives home. We will stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I do not stay at many hotels. I chose the Hilton Garden Inn because the hotels by the airport were more affordable than the hotels in downtown St. Louis. The hotel has a shuttle service that can pick you up and drop you off at the airport and nearby metrolink station, which is very nice considering the levels of humidity... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vernita P, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to write a review about your recent visit to our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Vernita P More 

North Little Rock, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is very convenient to all attractions and very Nice, You will be pleasantly Surprised by this Very Good experience and want to return whenever in St Louis. I traveled for a Family reunion and this Hotel out shined where the Family was gathering, next Reunion I am recommending the Hilton Brand for our Host Hotel. all amenities were... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vernita P, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words about our hotel. We strive to do what ever it takes to make our guest feel at home. again thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us! Sincerely, Vernita P. More 

Illinois
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is the second time my husband and I have visited the Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Airport before flying out of country the next day. We chose the Whirlpool Suite and was actually placed in the exact same room as the previous time. Check-In was once again an absolute breeze, a couple clicks of their computer on their end... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vernita P, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience about your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us! Sincerely, Vernita P. More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Don't stay here unless you need a free place to park while during your trip and only if the Hilton and Mariott are sold out -- which were. The restaurant and bar service was awful. Slow and the place was not even busy. Peeling drywall tape in the room shows lack of care. The pool area had so much chlorine... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vernita P, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. I have forwarded your concerns to our F&B and Housekeeping Managers. Regards, Vernita P More 

Grand Prairie, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff is very friendly and very accommodating and greets you with a smile. The staff acknowledged me as a Hilton Honors guest when l arrived and also, the bus driver who shuttled me back to the airport was very courteous

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vernita P, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. Again I want to thank you for staying with us and hope to see you in the near future. Vernita Parks More 

Fairview, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
77 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spacious room, #134, 1 King, finely appointed and up-to-date, no view since on the first floor, only shower in modern bathroom, microwave and fridge very convenient. Pool and hot tub. Lovely and spacious lobby, on-site restaurant, plenty of free parking. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Shuttle bus to rail station, to catch the train to Busch Stadium and/or downtown, avoid... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vernita P, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back to see us when you return to town. Again Thank You, Vernita Parks More 

Crown Point, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were here for a two night stay and were unaware until we arrived that it was near the airport. Our experience with airport area hotels has not been positive but this was a pleasant change. It was very quiet and comfortable. We found the restaurant to be more than adequate with pleasant wait staff. The only complaint was that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vernita P, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry that housekeeping did not service your room. I do hope you come back and see us. Regards, Vernita More 

Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

After a rocky start w shuttle pickup dispatch to airport ( not the driver's fault) manager went over & above to turn negative to positive and succeeded. The hotel and staff exceeded expectations balance of my stay. Complimentary breakfast always a good touch - was plentiful, fresh and served buffet style. The facilities kept clean, rooms comfortable but not that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vernita P, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry your shuttle experience was not good. and glad we turned your trip into a enjoyable one. Hope you come back and stay with us in your next visit to St.Louis. Thank You Vernita More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

147 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (37)
Viewed
Room/suite (22)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (110)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (8)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (47)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Berkeley
2.4 mi away
Hilton St. Louis Airport
Hilton St. Louis Airport
#4 of 12 in Berkeley
4.0 of 5 stars 783 reviews
2.9 mi away
Marriott St. Louis Airport
16.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis/South I-55
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Drury Inn St. Louis Airport
1.6 mi away
Renaissance St. Louis Airport Hotel
4.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza St Louis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Back to top
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay