We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jackson-Airport

Hotel website
Hotel deals
3051 White Boulevard, Pearl, MS 39208
Special Offer
Book early and Save 20%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Country Inns to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jackson-Airport
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

93 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
New York City, New York
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here one night when I was in town on a combo business/personal road trip. This hotel was very conveniently located right down the highway from some great outlet stores. They seemed to be doing a little bit of renovations while we were staying there, but that didn't interfere at all with the comfort of our stay. The front... More 

Helpful?
Thank Louis K
Jackson, Mississippi
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2016

I am overlooking the renovations and hope that there will be breakfast in the morning. Got to the room and discovered there were no chairs- no desk chair or sitting chair. When I asked the front desk I was told that the new room standard does not include a chair. That is unacceptable. I am traveling with a child who... More 

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Helpful?
Thank Joyce S
CISPearl, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jackson-Airport, responded to this review

We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service so I am very disappointed in the information you received from a member of our staff. I will be arriving back in town tomorrow and will be having an emergency staff meeting to... More 

Hampton Roads
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2015 via mobile

My husband is Gold Club concierge member so we stay in a lot of Country Inns. This hotel is being remodeled. The lobby area was torn up for remodel when we were there. There was also a lot of wood and stuff sitting on the outside of the hotel. The room was very clean. All of the employees were friendly.... More 

Helpful?
Thank allboyz
Jackson, Mississippi
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2015

The hospitality is wonderful same great staff for many years. Some of the rooms need new mattress. They was hard and uncomfortably, but that was the only complaint overall this is a great hotel choice but in a great area.

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Helpful?
Thank anitamF1825MZ
Knoxville, Tennessee
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2015 via mobile

This hotel is currently being remodeled and there is a lot of construction. It should be very nice once it is complete. Just be advised that you will have to overlook this if you stay here for the time being. The rooms are being redone. The front foyer and breakfast area are being completely overhauled as well. Breakfast is currently... More 

Helpful?
Thank Robin H
CISPearl, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jackson-Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us even during our renovations. We look forward to your next stay and hopefully we will be completed with all renovations at that time. More 

Newton, Mississippi, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2015

Worst pool ever. My daughter wanted to swim for her birthday, so we rented a room for the indoor pool. It was cold and slimy. My daughter got in for less than 10 minutes and got out saying it was nasty.

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Helpful?
Thank Patrick B
CISPearl, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jackson-Airport, responded to this review

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. The pool had been refinished this past year and unfortunately the new finish causes a bit of a slimy feel due to it being very slick. As part of our ongoing renovations we will be refinishing the pool again and will be correcting the issue... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2015 via mobile

If you ever finish the renovation it can be a great place to stay. Second time we stayed, wish we could have had a room that was completed. Maybe next time it will be done. Missed having fresh, warm cookies!

Helpful?
Thank motherbird2014
Miami Beach, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2015

Terrible service. Rooms are marginal. Front desk clerk at night was rude. Management lied to us about several things. Breakfast was never stocked. Bed was uncomfortable. But if you complain, nothing happens. Corporate Country Inn should close this one down.

Helpful?
Thank Michael G
CISPearl, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jackson-Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We always take the time to listen to constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. I can not seem to locate your reservation or dates of stay so I am unsure of which front desk agent or breakfast employee was working during your stay but if you would... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

56 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pearl hotels
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Jackson Airport Pearl
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Trustmark Park-Pearl
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
No photo provided
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jackson-Airport

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay