We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 6 Pascagoula hotels

Super 8 Motel Pascagoula

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4919 Denny Avenue, Pascagoula, MS 39581
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Super 8 Motel Pascagoula to your Saves list
Super 8 Motel Pascagoula
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
60%
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Pascagoula
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Reginald B Pascagoula
  • Overview
  • Reviews (16)
  • Photos (9)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (1)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

16 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    1
    7
    3
    2
    3
See reviews for
4
2
2
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This one went out of their way to accomodate us. My iron didn't work, so they brought me a good one. I didn't have a plastic fork to eat my microwave meal, so they gave me one. Beds are comfy with down filled comforters and a full size fridge in my room. Great mid-ranged price room. Not too far from... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pascagoula
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel stay was fine. The wifi could have been better. The overall stay was expected. Staff was freindly.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Pascagoula hotels

Pascagoula
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

Very nice and clean hotel right on hwy 90. Away from the interstate, which I liked. Internet would not connect in my room. I had to go to the lobby to use my computor

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
super8motelpascagoul, Webmaster at Super 8 Motel Pascagoula, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments about our hotel, its convenient location and its cleanliness. I’m sorry that there was an Internet issue. It could have been related to the quality of the antenna in your laptop since it worked closer to our wifi antenna. In any case, we look forward to having you with us again soon so... More

Pascagoula
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2014

We were looking to find a nice place to just get away for awhile, and we found it at this Super 8 Motel. The staff was very friendly and the facilities were great.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Pascagoula
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2014

had to ask for bath cloths & pw for wifi, no shampoo, a dog was out in the hall, breakfast wasn't much

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
super8motelpascagoul, Webmaster at Super 8 Motel Pascagoula, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that a couple of small issues apparently detracted so much from the quality of your stay. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of all guests, and we apparently failed in your case. I hope you will visit us again and approach us with a new attitude. Nothing is more important than... More

Philadelphia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

First off it was a non smoking room that smelled like smoke. Next it was really dirty. Third there were only 2 towels and I asked for 2 more and they said we will bring them to you and they never arrived. Then we were suppose to have complimentary breakfast and all they had was loaf bread. That isn't breakfast.... More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
super8motelpascagoul, Webmaster at Super 8 Motel Pascagoula, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments left last year. I’m sorry that you were not as satisfied as most of our guests. We satisfy hundreds every month. We also usually get great ratings for our well-stocked breakfast, but I’m sorry you were not satisfied. For any ways we fell short of your expectations I sincerely apologize. Sincerely, Hotel Manager More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Super 8 Motel Pascagoula, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Super 8 Motel Pascagoula? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Motel Pascagoula

Address: 4919 Denny Avenue, Pascagoula, MS 39581
Location: United States > Mississippi > Pascagoula
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Motel Pascagoula 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Wyndham, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Super 8 Motel Pascagoula reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
42

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer