We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 9 Ocean Springs hotels

Super 8 Biloxi / Ocean Springs

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   13838 Wilfred Seymour Road, Ocean Springs, MS 39565
Hotel amenities
Super 8 Biloxi / Ocean Springs
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Biloxi / Ocean Springs to your Saves list
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Ocean Springs
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
jameswF1891JK Cullman, Alabama
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    22
    22
    26
    13
See reviews for
42
29
9
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (102)
  • Mar-May only
    (19)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (45)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (29)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
Santa Cruz, California, United States
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
6 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I just returned from Biloxi /Ocean Springs MS. I had planned to stay at the Super 8 for a week, I stayed one day and moved out, the place was Dirty,vomit on the floor ,landscape tore up. I can not say enough bad things about this Motel, the Desk clerk was Drunk.. The paint was chipped on the stair case.the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Biloxi / Ocean Springs, responded to this review

I am sorry about your stay while in the area, and for the problems that you encountered while with us. I shall be looking into each one of your concerns that you have mentioned. The railings are in the process of being painted, I am also sorry about the condition of the bedding with the cigarette burns that should not... More

Cullman, Alabama
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The only complaint we had was the cleanliness of the room. You should move chains when you vacuum and be thourgh with the bathrooms. The staff was wonderful. Breakfast was plenty. All over it was a pleasant stay.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Biloxi / Ocean Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay while in the area, and for mentioning the staff, and that you enjoyed the breakfast. I am sorry about the bath room we shall be paying closer attention to this and going over the importance of this at our next team meeting. More

Scranton, Arkansas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

Our stay was a good one. It is nice to have a fridge and microwave in your room and our room did have them. The only thing I would change is to have a softer mattress and have a better breakfast. We went down to breakfast and all we saw were waffles and cold cereal so we just went back... More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Biloxi / Ocean Springs, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to comment on your stay, it is nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Cruising the coast is one of the best times of the year here, we do look forward to all the people and the cars. I am sorry about the breakfast there should have been toast, yogurt and fruit out,... More

Broussard, Louisiana
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and always been pleased with the facility. They constantly renovating and improving and they very friendly and courteous.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Biloxi / Ocean Springs, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to comment on your stay, it is nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay, thank you for mention the renovations this seems to be an ongoing project, it is nice when our guests notice the difference, and we look forward to seeing you again. More

Memphis, Texas
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
6 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

My family and I stayed for two nights recently. Check-in was smooth and all the staff we encountered was friendly and welcoming. Room was clean and in good condition. Did not use the pool but it looked inviting. Would definitely stay here again when in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Biloxi / Ocean Springs, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to comment on your stay, it is nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to seeing you again should you be in the area, also thank you for commenting on the team members, this will be passed along to them. More

Bainbridge, Georgia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

We wanted to stay in Biloxi for 2 nights on our way back home to south Georgia from Arkansas but had decided we couldnt when I say a hotel special for $61.00 a night It was really clean, nice and the personnel was great

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Biloxi / Ocean Springs, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to comment on your stay, and the comments that you made about the team members, this will be passed along to them, it is nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. More

Thibodaux, Louisiana
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
13 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

Me & my hubby has stayed at this hotel a few times & we really love it! No it's not the Hilton, but it's really clean. The staff are awesome, rooms are clean, & pool is awesome!! Beds are comfortable & I have no complaints of this hotel. If you need anything, staff is always willing to help to get... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Biloxi / Ocean Springs, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to comment on your stay, and the comments that you made about the team members, this will be passed along to them, and it is nice to hear that you enjoy stay here while in the area. More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Super 8 Biloxi / Ocean Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Biloxi / Ocean Springs

Address: 13838 Wilfred Seymour Road, Ocean Springs, MS 39565
Location: United States > Mississippi > Ocean Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Biloxi / Ocean Springs 2*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Biloxi / Ocean Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ocean Springs Super Eight
Ocean Springs Super 8
Super 8 Ocean Springs
Super Eight Ocean Springs

6 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay