We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Jackson - East Beasley Road

Hotel website
Hotel deals
572 Beasley Road, Jackson, MS 39206 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Special Offer
SAVE 15% TODAY!
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Jackson - East Beasley Road
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

34 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    13
    5
    3
    2
    11
See reviews for
6
3
3
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (34)
  • Mar-May only
    (10)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (9)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (6)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
Jackson, Mississippi
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2015

Extended Stay management and staff were wonderful to me and my family during a very difficult season. We needed a safe and clean place to be during this time. The personnel were extremely helpful and friendly. They looked out for me and my family. House keeping was great and always willing to help make our time as pleasant as possible.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Jackson - East Beasley Road, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I truly appreciate your comments our friendly and accommodating staff! I’m so pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay and a home away from home experience. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon. More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2015

I only stayed one night but it was a good experience. The front desk clerk briefed me on everything upon arrival. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. Checkout was quick and easy. Overall I would say this hotel is closer to a 3* than a 2*. I stayed in another 2* extended stay on my trip and the difference... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Jackson - East Beasley Road, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am glad to read that you were pleased with your visit and that our staff provided great service. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! More 

Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2015

I had better stays while in Jackson, Mississippi. I will not stay here again. The first 3 days we had no key because the key card machine was broken. Every time that we went out we had to be escorted to our room so that we could get in. Although the you lady Marsha did not mind and was very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Jackson - East Beasley Road, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize for the maintenance issues that occurred during your stay and for our staff not providing you with accurate information regarding housekeeping procedures. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have acquired a second key encoder to keep on hand... More 

Yonkers, New York, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2015

I enjoyed the friendly staff and good care and will always go back when I am at Jackson It is close to down to wen and the highways Parking is always available near the entrance Clean and quite reception

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Jackson - East Beasley Road, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding your stay and your continuous support in returning to our hotel. It is great to read that you enjoy our friendly staff and that our location is so convenient for you. Once more, thank you for posting your... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014 via mobile

I travel with my fiance for work and we stay in a lot of hotels,specifically extended stays. Last year this one was not nearly as bad as it has become. We stayed for maybe 2 weeks in total, the entire time 1. We did not receive any service. 2. Their WiFi now requires you to pay to connect any gaming... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Jackson - East Beasley Road, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that our team miscommunication the complimentary Wi-Fi. It's also disheartening to read that you received such poor service from our housekeeping staff and front desk team. To ensure that a situation like yours doesn't happen again, we are working with our... More 

Travelers are raving about these Jackson hotels

Silverton, Colorado
Level Contributor
168 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

We stayed here for about 5 1/2 months while my husband and son were working for the city installing water meters. I enjoyed our stay there for the most part, we had a few times when we had some of our mail not show up, I would recommend if you have someone sending anything of value to have them send... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Jackson - East Beasley Road, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. It was our pleasure to host you and your family. We are sorry to hear that your room was not thoroughly cleaned upon your arrival; however, we are glad that you had a pleasant stay and that our staff took great care of you. We will work with our housekeeping staff... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

Today I checked into this hotel and my initial thought was that it was nice, the main building is well kept and the front desk staff was extremely helpful and courteous. After entering the secondary building (because we have a dog), we noticed the extreme smell of cigarette smoke; the smell carries throughout the entire building to include our nonsmoking... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Jackson - East Beasley Road, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. Please accept our most sincere apologies for odor you experienced in our secondary building. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have taken action in getting our corridor carpets shampooed on a weekly basis to ensure your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

I travel and stay in a lot of places, this is by far the worst experience ever. The first room they sent me to smelled like old baby diapers, (used) So I was given another room I think I was so glad it didn't stink I just accepted it. I got to looking for the pots and pans, plates ext,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Jackson - East Beasley Road, responded to this review

Carl – I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I sincerely apologize for your experience including the level of customer service displayed by some members of our staff and cleanliness in your room. In response to your feedback, I will meet with the staff to review our cleaning procedures and guest protocol to ensure your experience is not... More 

Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2014

We was there on business for one night and it took us over 2 hours to get are crew the four rooms we had reserved a week prier.When we arrived to the room after such a long wait we find out this room has not been touched by house keeping at all.If you are useing cooporate lodging card expect to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Jackson - East Beasley Road, responded to this review

Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention and I wanted to take some time to personally respond. I sincerely apologize for the level of cleanliness in your room and the level of customer service displayed during your stay. Please know, I am working with our housekeeping staff to improve our cleaning procedures so that this issue... More 

Meridian, Mississippi
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

Through a contract at work, I have stayed at this hotel for nearly 3 years. First of all, this hotel has 3 floors and no elevator -- actually they have an elevator, but it is broke down and management always says the same thing "parts are backordered" when asked about it. The elevator has not been working for nearly a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Jackson - East Beasley Road, responded to this review

I appreciate you bringing you experience to our attention. While I’m delighted to hear you were pleased with our staff, I apologize that you were not satisfied with your stay. I am sorry that the elevator has not been repaired. As well, I am sorry to hear that you were checked into rooms that had maintenance issues. I will be... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jackson hotels
0.9 mi away
Extended Stay America - Jackson - North
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn and Suites
Baymont Inn and Suites
#15 of 45 in Jackson
3.5 of 5 stars 443 reviews
9.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Southwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hilton Jackson
Hilton Jackson
#2 of 45 in Jackson
4.0 of 5 stars 513 reviews
0.8 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Jackson
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Jackson-North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay