We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 47 Jackson hotels

Extended Stay America - Jackson - East Beasley Road

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   572 Beasley Road, Jackson, MS 39206 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Extended Stay America - Jackson - East Beasley Road
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Extended Stay America - Jackson - East Beasley Road to your Saves list
Ranked #17 of 47 Hotels in Jackson
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
Sutherg Brooklyn, New York
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    12
    4
    3
    2
    11
See reviews for
6
3
2
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (32)
  • Mar-May only
    (9)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (8)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (6)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
Brooklyn, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I had better stays while in Jackson, Mississippi. I will not stay here again. The first 3 days we had no key because the key card machine was broken. Every time that we went out we had to be escorted to our room so that we could get in. Although the you lady Marsha did not mind and was very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yonkers, New York, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2015

I enjoyed the friendly staff and good care and will always go back when I am at Jackson It is close to down to wen and the highways Parking is always available near the entrance Clean and quite reception

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Jackson - East Beasley Road, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding your stay and your continuous support in returning to our hotel. It is great to read that you enjoy our friendly staff and that our location is so convenient for you. Once more, thank you for posting your... More 

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014

I travel with my fiance for work and we stay in a lot of hotels,specifically extended stays. Last year this one was not nearly as bad as it has become. We stayed for maybe 2 weeks in total, the entire time 1. We did not receive any service. 2. Their WiFi now requires you to pay to connect any gaming... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Jackson - East Beasley Road, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that our team miscommunication the complimentary Wi-Fi. It's also disheartening to read that you received such poor service from our housekeeping staff and front desk team. To ensure that a situation like yours doesn't happen again, we are working with our... More 

Silverton, Colorado
Top Contributor
157 reviews 157 reviews
29 hotel reviews
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

We stayed here for about 5 1/2 months while my husband and son were working for the city installing water meters. I enjoyed our stay there for the most part, we had a few times when we had some of our mail not show up, I would recommend if you have someone sending anything of value to have them send... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Jackson - East Beasley Road, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. It was our pleasure to host you and your family. We are sorry to hear that your room was not thoroughly cleaned upon your arrival; however, we are glad that you had a pleasant stay and that our staff took great care of you. We will work with our housekeeping staff... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

Today I checked into this hotel and my initial thought was that it was nice, the main building is well kept and the front desk staff was extremely helpful and courteous. After entering the secondary building (because we have a dog), we noticed the extreme smell of cigarette smoke; the smell carries throughout the entire building to include our nonsmoking... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Jackson - East Beasley Road, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. Please accept our most sincere apologies for odor you experienced in our secondary building. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have taken action in getting our corridor carpets shampooed on a weekly basis to ensure your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our... More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

I travel and stay in a lot of places, this is by far the worst experience ever. The first room they sent me to smelled like old baby diapers, (used) So I was given another room I think I was so glad it didn't stink I just accepted it. I got to looking for the pots and pans, plates ext,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Jackson - East Beasley Road, responded to this review

Carl – I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I sincerely apologize for your experience including the level of customer service displayed by some members of our staff and cleanliness in your room. In response to your feedback, I will meet with the staff to review our cleaning procedures and guest protocol to ensure your experience is not... More 

Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2014

We was there on business for one night and it took us over 2 hours to get are crew the four rooms we had reserved a week prier.When we arrived to the room after such a long wait we find out this room has not been touched by house keeping at all.If you are useing cooporate lodging card expect to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Jackson - East Beasley Road, responded to this review

Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention and I wanted to take some time to personally respond. I sincerely apologize for the level of cleanliness in your room and the level of customer service displayed during your stay. Please know, I am working with our housekeeping staff to improve our cleaning procedures so that this issue... More 

Meridian, Mississippi
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

Through a contract at work, I have stayed at this hotel for nearly 3 years. First of all, this hotel has 3 floors and no elevator -- actually they have an elevator, but it is broke down and management always says the same thing "parts are backordered" when asked about it. The elevator has not been working for nearly a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Jackson - East Beasley Road, responded to this review

I appreciate you bringing you experience to our attention. While I’m delighted to hear you were pleased with our staff, I apologize that you were not satisfied with your stay. I am sorry that the elevator has not been repaired. As well, I am sorry to hear that you were checked into rooms that had maintenance issues. I will be... More 

Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
7 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014

I stayed here for five nights and enjoyed the extra space, full size frig and stove. TV was great and bed was firm and clean. AC worked well. I utilized Priceline to stay here -- try to get on first floor as no elevators. I spent around $200 for my five nights and was thrilled. Grab n Go breakfast is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Jackson - East Beasley Road, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It's great to hear that you were thrilled to find our property very affordable and that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area. More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2014

My name is jayson holden. I wanna start off by saying that this hotel being a 2 star hotel is an understatement. When you get to your room you'll know what I'm talking about. Every room is like a suite. Fold out couch, full kitchen, (oven, stove, microwave, fridge with automatic ice bin, and dishwasher lol) living room area, dining... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Jackson - East Beasley Road, responded to this review

Jayson - Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. It is so rewarding to read that you had such an enjoyable stay with us. I am happy that you enjoyed your comfortable bed, clean, spacious room and fully equipped kitchen. As well, it’s great to hear that you found our staff to be so helpful... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Extended Stay America - Jackson - East Beasley Road? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Jackson - East Beasley Road

Address: 572 Beasley Road, Jackson, MS 39206 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Jackson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Jackson - East Beasley Road 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Extended Stay, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Extended Stay America - Jackson - East Beasley Road reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Jackson - East Beasley Road Hotel Jackson
Extended Stay Jackson
Jackson Extended Stay

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay