We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Horn Lake

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
6868 Interstate Blvd, Horn Lake, MS 38637
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Horn Lake
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Horn Lake
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
LadyLloyd04 Baytown, Texas
Add Photo Write a Review

24 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    11
    5
    4
    1
    3
See reviews for
7
3
5
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (24)
  • Mar-May only
    (8)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (8)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (6)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (2)
All months
Baytown, Texas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This room was great. Stayed in #215 smoking King and it was so nice. Didn't smell like an ashtray at all. Had a nice desk, a couch with coffee table, iron and board, coffee pot and the shower worked good. Only problem was the tub didn't drain. I took a shower and half the tub filled with water. The bed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

5 night stay with NO complaints. Arrived to a clean relaxing room. Plenty of lighting at night. Quiet area. Approx 10 to 15 min drive to Graceland,Beale St, zoo etc. Plenty of eats , convenient stores and even a kroger across street.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Thayer, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2015

I was exhausted after driving in storms all day and this place was right off the highway and so nice and warm and welcoming. The room had obviously just updated but real comfortable and clean and more than I expected. The staff was very kind and helpful. And wifi was available and easy to connect to.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2015

We were more than pleased with this room for 2 nights. The room is huge and you don't get that closed in feeling as with some hotel rooms. Well furnished and clean with good housekeeping services. Continental breakfast was limited, but there are numerouse restaurant choices. Parking is, however, limited. Easy highway access.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Cicero
Level Contributor
22 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2015

We stayed for two nights at the Econo Lodge Hornlake and we were very pleased with the location and the rooms. My mother loves a firm bed and the beds were wonderful and we got a great two nights sleep. The location is close to many restaurants and it is convienently located close to I-55. We would definitely stay at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Granite City, Illinois
Level Contributor
56 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2015

Arrived late with guaranteed reservations, checked in and when went to room discovered that there was no roll-away as reserved. Went to desk clerk and he couldn't locate a roll-away bed. Asked what we were to do since we needed the bed for my grandson. He said have to talk to "day lady". Told him that wouldn't help tonight. I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
trisha p, Manager at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Horn Lake, responded to this review

Hello, I am truly sorry for you having to go through that, especially arriving late in the night. I am glad to hear that he was able to put you in a different room, but wish you were accommodated correctly in the first place. I have spoken with my staff to make sure this sort of thing does not happen... More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2014

Because we had accumulated many points through very pleasurable stays at Choice Hotels across the country, we used some for an overnight stay here. We arrived on a blustery, rainy night and the desk clerk's reception matched the dreary weather - barely looked up from the desk. Our room was adequate, but when we attempted to make coffee the next... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2014

This was my safe haven after a horrible experience at the Motel 6 down the road. This Econo Lodge was nice and clean, with tons of space and a huge flat screen tv. Great seating area too. It was nice of them to take me in at 2 am after I had to leave the Motel 6. My only complaint... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
trisha p, Owner at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Horn Lake, responded to this review

I am glad to hear that we were able to take care of you after your unfortunate experience at the other motel. Thank you for bring this maintenance issue to my attention, we are getting it fixed this week. I apologize that the desk clerk didn't open the door for you. With us being in a safe area it is... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

The rooms are big. They were clean rooms as well. Staff was friendly. ONLY downside is the a/c unit should be turned on in summer. It took several hours for the room to cool off. Coffee is good. Nice small free continental breakfast. Used our choice points for this stay. Does not have a pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bear Lake
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014

We stayed here on way home..was clean and nice room. Was the most reasonable as far as rates... Room 111 was big ..we were happy over all.. Would stay again.. Beds were comfortable...I'm picky as far as a room..want clean and comfortable doesn't have to be top of the line fancy this fit the bill.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

3 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Horn Lake
0.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Memphis South
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Horn Lake / Southaven Area
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Goodman Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 9 in Horn Lake
3.5 of 5 stars 29 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn Horn Lake
Sleep Inn Horn Lake
#7 of 9 in Horn Lake
3.0 of 5 stars 56 reviews
2.0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 16 in Southaven
4.0 of 5 stars 84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay