We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2101 Hwy. 72 West, Corinth, MS 38834 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
2 people have started booking this hotel
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

64 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    9
    7
    6
    15
    27
See reviews for
16
19
7
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (64)
  • Mar-May only
    (18)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (22)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
Inglis, FL
Level Contributor
43 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I must say, I really hate writing bad reviews. But...this was the only hotel in town with vacancy at 10 pm at night! Oh my! This is one of those "Am I in Daytona Beach?" motels. Spread the towels on the floor if you plan on taking your shoes off. The ladies at the front desk are kind and really... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emily A, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your stay. We always say that we appreciate feedback from guests, whether it is something positive about the stay, or highlighting areas that need to be improved. We will definitely take note of the areas that you were disappointed with. I had professional carpet cleaners come to the property... More 

Martin, Tennessee, Usa
Level Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Quality Inn Corinth , Ms. is a older Inn and need some up date . It was very clean and everybody was super . The breakfast wasn't very good no juice, no hot water for tea ,no micro-wave, no fruit and just two cereals . The lady was nice and it was clean . They tell you free papers... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emily A, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We always appreciate feedback from guests. I apologize that there were some items missing from breakfast. We are in the process of changing vendors and the breakfast should be improved with your next stay. I am glad that you felt our staff was friendly. We will let the owners know... More 

Level Contributor
26 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2015

Nice front desk employee but the place needs some TLC. Mold on bathroom walls, a/c vent slats all broken and the rooms next to us had holes in the doors. Walked around to find the ice machine and found most common areas to be dirty. Very disappointed as the Quality Inn we stayed in last night in Ga. was great.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Emily A, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. I appreciate that you felt the staff service was good, and that the front desk clerks were friendly. I do apologize about the issues that you had during your stay, and we are working toward improving the property and targeting specific problem areas. We are an older... More 

Travelers are raving about these Corinth hotels

Union City
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2015

(Room 144) For $100, i'd expect no black mold in the shower and more than 15 pieces of toilet paper. (anyone got a square to spare?!) Guess I was expecting too much. Also, to use the pool you had to show id and sign papers. No thanks. Our friends we traveled (over 2 hours one way) with had the room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Emily A, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review about your stay. We are working toward putting refrigerators in all the rooms. I hope you brought the matter of the toilet tissue to the attention of the front desk clerk so that they could provide you with items needed. I will make sure that the housekeeping and maintenance departments are made aware of... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2015

This is a motel in need of a major remodel. It is old and tired building. The room was clean but drapes had holes the carpet worn to threads in places, the towels were what you would expect in a flop house. There was a half a roll of toilet paper in the bathroom and when I called the office... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Emily A, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We will take your comments and continue to work toward making improvements. We appreciate that you left us a review. More 

Tiverton, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
57 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2015

I've visited Corinth, MS several times over the past 25 years and watched it transform from a burned-out backwater, to a developing tourist and shopping center. On my first visit back in 1991 we could even stay in Corinth because there were no hotels/motels suitable at all. This Quality Inn was constructed within the past 15 years and is a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Emily A, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and let us know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will come back to the hotel soon to stay again. Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay. More 

Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2015

While in town on business stayed at this property. Staff was friendly and accommodating and the breakfast was decent. That's the highlight. The rooms are in desperate need of a makeover and look like they haven't invested back into the property since the 80's. The layout of the hotel is really confusing as well. I had a single and walked... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emily A, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review about your stay and hotel experience. We appreciate that you let us know that the staff are doing a good job. We do plan on doing some renovations soon to make improvements. We appreciate that you wrote a review. More 

Pelham, Alabama
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2015

When I reserved the room online and to check in at Quality Inn, the front desk clerk mentioned I have smoking room. He accommodated me giving me non-smoking room and offering the room at lower price. The room itself was average for the price and the bed slept pretty well. The staff is extremely friendly and professional. I personality would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emily A, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I appreciate that you let us know that the staff were professional and friendly. Thank you so much for leaving a review. More 

Okatie, South Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2015

We stayed in the motel for 3 nights. The regular sized rooms were all booked, so we stayed in a suite. The motel itself is rather old, but the room we stayed in was bug free, and clean, plus it was rather spacious. There was a lounge chair, and a couch. Plus, even though we didn't use it, a small... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emily A, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review about your stay. We are so glad that you had a nice stay. Thank you for letting us know about the things that you liked during your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks for your review. More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2015

Came to Corinth, MS for a 4 day business trip and all the hotels were booked except this one. Usually, I'll take that as a sign, but the rest of my colleagues were staying here, so I didn't argue. After entering my room, I sent my boss a text "I'm not staying here". I'm never that decisive with my boss,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

26 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corinth
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Corinth
Econo Lodge Corinth
#3 of 5 in Corinth
4.0 of 5 stars 75 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Corinth
Hampton Inn Corinth
#1 of 5 in Corinth
4.5 of 5 stars 236 reviews
19.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Pickwick Dam-At Shiloh Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.5 mi away
Super 8 Booneville
Super 8 Booneville
#1 of 3 in Booneville
3.0 of 5 stars 48 reviews
18.0 mi away
Northeast College Inn Booneville
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Corinth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay