We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2101 Hwy. 72 West, Corinth, MS 38834 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

71 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Cheap hotel so you shouldnt expect much. My big problem is that they cleaned the carpet today in the entire complex and the smell is gagging me. I expect to wake up with a headache. Hampton Inn next door is much nicer, but $40 more nightly and not pet friendly. So,......

Helpful?
Thank comicsfan1
Lawrenceburg, Tennessee
Level Contributor
44 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2015

While working in the area, imagine my surprise when I tried to get a last minute hotel room in the Booneville / Corinth area only to find that there were almost zero availability due to a Mennonite convention in Tupelo... Anyway... The Quality Inn in Corinth had A (as in 1 each) room available and I grabbed it rather than... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kevin K
Emily A, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Kevin, Thank you for leaving feedback about your stay. We regret that your stay with us was not so great, however we are in the process of making some changes and improvements to our hotel. I am very glad that you complimented our staff service with your rating. Although we may not be the newest property in town, I always... More 

Travelers are raving about these Corinth hotels

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2015

We came from a really bad hotel in another town to this one. The staff was so helpful to get us settled and gave us a price break. My husband stayed again another week and still had great service and a clean room. The only thing, is all of the staff needs to be properly trained. Some of the staff... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cadi S
Emily A, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

To our valued guest: Thank you for leaving positive feedback about your stay at Quality Inn of Corinth, MS. We appreciate that you complimented our staff and the service and cleanliness you experienced while staying with us. We also appreciate that you indicated that the staff needed more training. It is vital that our guests inform us of areas that... More 

Russellville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2015

We have stayed in this hotel for the past five years for an event we come down for every year. We have had an adjoining room each time. When we checked in, my grandpa wants to confirm we have adjoining rooms like the previous years, and the girl looks at him and says, we do not have adjoining rooms. We... More 

Helpful?
Thank Aheuy
Emily A, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving feedback about your stay. We would like to apologize that your stay with us was not up to par. Although, we are in the process of making some changes and improvements to our hotel, everything is not completely updated and improved yet. I do apologize that you did not enjoy the breakfast, we do usually have... More 

Nashville, TN
Level Contributor
103 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2015

I stayed at the Quality Inn. I must say that the staff was so kind. It was late Saturday night after a church music event that I attended and they had everything ready and the temperature adjusted to my preference so that the room would not be hot as I am very hot natured. The king sized bed was very... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank tenntravelguy
Emily A, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

To your valued guest: We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your stay. Although you had some negative experiences that were beyond anyone's control, I am thankful that our staff accommodated your needs and were quick to assist you. Thank you for your honest and positive comments, and we look forward to you coming back to Quality... More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2015

The young lady at the front desk is extremely pleasant and accommodating. She went out of her way to be helpful. Unfortunately, the room was a little disappointing and definitely needs some TLC. While the beds were comfortable in Room 129, the room smelled musty and the curtain was coming down. The lampshade looked like it had seen better days.... More 

Helpful?
Thank pmatch1104
Emily A, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate that you took the time to leave a review about your stay. We regret that your stay with us was not quite what you were hoping for, however we want to assure you that we are in the process of making some changes and improvements to our hotel. I am very glad that you complimented our staff service... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2015 via mobile

When you first walk in the room, it had an old odor. I have asthma and it took my breath away, not in a good way. The towels were so stained, the bottom of the shower was corroded. But on the upside at least the sheets were clean, and the front desk personnel was terrific

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Emily A, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate that you took time to leave informative feedback regarding your stay. We would like to apologize about the negative aspects of your stay. I am pleased to inform you that we are in the process of making some significant changes and improvements to our hotel. I am very glad that you complimented our front desk clerk in your... More 

Inglis, FL
Level Contributor
55 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2015

I must say, I really hate writing bad reviews. But...this was the only hotel in town with vacancy at 10 pm at night! Oh my! This is one of those "Am I in Daytona Beach?" motels. Spread the towels on the floor if you plan on taking your shoes off. The ladies at the front desk are kind and really... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cori W
Emily A, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your stay. We always say that we appreciate feedback from guests, whether it is something positive about the stay, or highlighting areas that need to be improved. We will definitely take note of the areas that you were disappointed with. I had professional carpet cleaners come to the property... More 

Martin, Tennessee, Usa
Level Contributor
50 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2015

The Quality Inn Corinth , Ms. is a older Inn and need some up date . It was very clean and everybody was super . The breakfast wasn't very good no juice, no hot water for tea ,no micro-wave, no fruit and just two cereals . The lady was nice and it was clean . They tell you free papers... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bobby B
Emily A, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We always appreciate feedback from guests. I apologize that there were some items missing from breakfast. We are in the process of changing vendors and the breakfast should be improved with your next stay. I am glad that you felt our staff was friendly. We will let the owners know... More 

Level Contributor
26 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2015

Nice front desk employee but the place needs some TLC. Mold on bathroom walls, a/c vent slats all broken and the rooms next to us had holes in the doors. Walked around to find the ice machine and found most common areas to be dirty. Very disappointed as the Quality Inn we stayed in last night in Ga. was great.

Helpful?
1 Thank debmcd
Emily A, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. I appreciate that you felt the staff service was good, and that the front desk clerks were friendly. I do apologize about the issues that you had during your stay, and we are working toward improving the property and targeting specific problem areas. We are an older... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corinth
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Corinth
Econo Lodge Corinth
#3 of 5 in Corinth
4.0 of 5 stars 82 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Corinth
Hampton Inn Corinth
#1 of 5 in Corinth
4.5 of 5 stars 260 reviews
19.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Pickwick Dam-At Shiloh Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Corinth
1.6 mi away
The Generals' Quarters Inn
15.6 mi away
America's Best Inn
America's Best Inn
#1 of 1 in Selmer
4.0 of 5 stars 45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay