We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Oak Manor

#13 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
886 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39530-4136
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Oak Manor
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Oak Manor
Write a Review

287 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    123
    108
    33
    13
    10
See reviews for
66
127
23
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (287)
  • Mar-May only
    (98)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (67)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (61)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (61)
All months
Dothan, Alabama
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I rented a room the weekend after Thanksgiving 2014. On the surface, our room looked clean. The first sign that we were in trouble was when the smell of cigarette smoke drifted into our restroom from the room next to us. I am highly allergic to smoke that is why we booked a non-smoking room. The next morning when we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Orange County, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I was on my business trip to Biloxi,, nice & clean room. Good breakfast , nice landscape Friendly staff. Convinent to Casino, free wi-fi, I would highly recommend this place. I go for my business trip about once a year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Everything from the size of the room to the continental breakfast is great. The staff works very hard Epically Mrs. VIB she is the sweetest when it comes to getting the rooms ready. Every Day my room is crisp and clean when i come back in the afternoon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Spring Branch, Texas
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very nice motel that shows signs of recent room upgrades and remodeling, painting of public areas. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable. Amenities included a lot of little bottles of stuff, hair dryer, fluffy towels & nice soap. Furnishings looked new and TV was a flat panel with at least a 45" screen. Continental breakfast was above and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Atlanta, Georgia
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We decided to take our mother to Biloxi for Mother's Day. After some searching on Trip Advisor, we chose the Best Western Oak Manor. We were very please that we did. The hotel was very comfortable and affordable considering it was right across the street from Beau Rivage Casino (jack-pot for mom). We like the that each room had a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great place to stay. Rooms very clean and the staff is awesome and very friendly. Right across the street from the beach! Room prices very affordable, a lot cheaper than the mammoth casino across the street. ###########################################################################

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gravelly AR, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have stayed here in the past and have always found it to be reasonably priced and the rooms were always clean and comfortable. This time was no exception. We could not have been more pleased with our room.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Louisiana
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staying here with my family overnight was easy! Reasonable, and was convenient-staff very nice!! Ac worked, good conditions, accomodating staff, easy to all the casinos...pool was open, my son enjoyed, beach a block away!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room keys didn't work. Given no wi-fi information or any information about breakfast when we checked in. But the biggest problem was being awakened after 10:00 pm and being told that I had to move my motorcycle. I was told that it was in a loading space. No signs, no marking indicating such. The vehicle had been in the space... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
oakmanorbiloxi, Manager at BEST WESTERN Oak Manor, responded to this review

Again, I am so sorry for the inconvenience of having to move your bikes at 10:00pm when we should have taken care of the issue much earlier in the day. I know the area wasn't marked during your stay this time and I am sorry. I did refund you for 1/2 of your stay to help make up for the... More 

Charleston, South Carolina
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
7 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

According to the hotel's security guard my motorcycle and another motorcycle parked in a no parking area. He woke me at 1045PM, threatened to tow my bike and forced me to move my bike in a pouring rain to satisfy his ego. There were NO signs claiming no parking, loading or whatever. The next day I was told a road... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
oakmanorbiloxi, Manager at BEST WESTERN Oak Manor, responded to this review

I am so sorry once again for disturbing you at such a late hour. I am also very sorry that you had to move your bikes. I know that the area wasn't marked during your stay because we had a new canopy installed in that area. I alos apologize on behalf of my security guard. he should have handled the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

251 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (227)
Viewed
ADA King Room (32)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Jacuzzi King Room (41)
Viewed
Pool (24)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (34)
Viewed
Standard King Room (35)
Viewed
The Hotel (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities