We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

#3 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530
Hotel amenities
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Ranked #3 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
Maimel84 Panama City Beach, Florida
Write a Review

1,361 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    863
    274
    112
    56
    56
See reviews for
240
648
81
67
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (231)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1361)
  • Mar-May only
    (322)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (402)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (345)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (292)
All months
There are newer reviews for Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
See the most recent reviews
Panama City Beach, Florida
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

First of all, you gotta love the theme of the hotel....rock and roll. The hotel staff made you feel very welcome and the food at Half Oyster was phenomenal. We came to see Heart and just unwind with playing and relaxing. Hard Rock delivers the best on all accounts. We stayed at the Royal the last 3 times we were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Paul J, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that Hard Rock is your place to stay and play. We agree that Heart was an amazing show! Please come back and see us soon! More 

Memphis, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Pros: The room was awesome - sea views, modern, sleek, expensive looking, and draped with mood lighting. The bed was comfortable, the shower had dual heads... I loved the room. There are some nice amenities in the casino, like Ben & Jerry's ice cream, Starbucks, and a handful of restaurants including the always-delicious Ruth's Chris. Free parking. Beautiful grounds and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Paul J, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I'm glad to hear that your experience was positive. I did want to let you know that Body Rock (our fitness center) is available 24-hours per day. There is a separate entrance that accepts your room key immediately next to the main entrance. I will be sure to... More 

Newtown PA
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
10 hotel reviews
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We spent a great weekend here last weekend. Variety of restaurants, entertainment and a central location. Valet parking and internet are included in the price. Numerous restaurants are close by and within walking distances of the venue

Was this review helpful? Yes
Paul J, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you very much for you review! We are thrilled to hear that your time here ROCKED! More 

Daytona Beach, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

During our recent stay at another casino hotel we decided to visit the Hard Rock just to compare. Upon first entering I needed to take a restroom pit stop, and my wife decided to as well. Wow! Do they clean this place? Sticky floors, wet under the urinals, paper trash all over. Mentioned it to my wife and she said... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Paul J, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear that you do not plan to return to Hard Rock. We pride ourselves on the quality of our service and our product. I believe your experience was an exception rather than the norm here. I hope you will give us another try. More 

A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed in the penthouse suite, Bret Michaels floor, OMG! The room rocked, I'm not sure why we got that room, but the price wasn't terrible! Wish we could have arrived earlier and enjoyed the suite longer. We will definitely stay there again!!

Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Was this review helpful? Yes
Paul J, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you had the opportunity to stay in an awesome suite! Please come back and join us again soon. More 

Biloxi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It Was A Great Place To Go For My 21st Birthday the staff was great and so was the atmosphere! ! Had fun at the hard Rock. Very nice very clean. The waitresses was very nice and pretty and had great attitude

Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Was this review helpful? Yes
Paul J, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for your outstanding review, and HAPPY BIRTHDAY! We are thrilled to hear that you became "legal" with us at Hard Rock! Come see us again soon. More 

Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beautiful place with nice pool, and rooms comfortable. Additional pop star musicians decoration very amazing. Poor pay out from slots machine. Retail store for suvenir with nice products. Restaurant is nice place bu I not very happy with food and price.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Paul J, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of Hard Rock Biloxi! We appreciate your feedback, and we are thankful to have you stay and play with us! More 

Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We spent two nights at the Hard Rock with my husbands work. Our room was nice, but very disappointed with the lay out. There was no wall between the bathroom and the beds. Not enough privacy!! The pool was beautiful, but they were working on the hot tubs, so they were empty and blocked off with yellow tape. I tried... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Paul J, Owner at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am sorry to hear that your visit was not what you expected. We always strive to provide the best product and service here on The Coast. Please accept our apologies. We would love to have you return as our guest. More 

Hammond, Louisiana
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
18 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I'm a regular visitor/customer of the HardRock casino and the hotel. I've been one since it opened after the storm and feel it's a lot like my 2nd home (on the coast). Wish it was closer to Hammond, LA where I live since the distance makes an overnite stay necessary. That problem is often resolved with the specials HardRock gives... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos

Was this review helpful? Yes
Paul J, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for your outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that you call Hard Rock Biloxi your home away from home! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know. More 

1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was my family's first visit and will be my last... Arrived at an early time to check in but the rooms were not ready.... 3 hours later still not ready..( This is where they do not hide their incompetence) they proceed to admit that ,"they were slammed and only one of for rooms would be ready at 5:00pm... Now... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Paul J, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this review

Please accept our sincere apologies for the experience that you had at our property. This is certainly not typical of the quality of service that we provide. I hope that you will allow us another chance to change your mind. Thank you for sharing your feedback. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

276 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (268)
Viewed
Room/suite (58)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (47)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (14)
Viewed
View from room (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
0:46
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (88)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question