We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi

14201 Cook Road, Biloxi, MS 39532
Hotel amenities
Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #24 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2014
Kris L Jackson, Georgia
Add Photo Write a Review

96 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    45
    16
    12
    10
    13
See reviews for
17
33
8
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (96)
  • Mar-May only
    (29)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (29)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (18)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (20)
All months
There are newer reviews for Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi
See the most recent reviews
Jackson, Georgia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2014

We stayed here because it was a lot cheaper than staying on beach blvd. only a 10min ride to the beach for the crusin the coast. The room was in good shape and clean. The staff was great and friendly. We will stay again. No warm breakfast was my on,y complaint.

Was this review helpful? Yes
San N, Manager at Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

Made a reservation called and canceled it but there office didn't do there job so it cost me for a room I never stayed in and when apon arrival the place is not safe looking and worried I wouldn't have a truck when I came out so I wouldn't recommend you or your worst enemy to stay at this place

Was this review helpful? Yes 5

Travelers are raving about these Biloxi hotels

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

Me an my wife visited biloxi to go on our honeymoon.but all the casino hotels were book , so we decided to get a room at scottish inns, the worst mistake we ever made.when got in that room I had bad feelings about it anyway , so my wife try to lay down causes she were tired. As she were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
Canton, Mississippi
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014

The rooms were low standards for the prices.. Cigarette burn an covers dresser an also the bathroom .. The toilets wasn't stable the tub had hair in it.. The windows have paint on it so you can't see out.. Thugs everywhere.. TV out dated carpet wasn't clean water won't go out of tub nor sink...It was a mess never again... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
oxford
Level Contributor
86 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

Three mins from downtown Ocean Springs MS and 5 mins from Biloxi, so great location in a quiet area just North of i-10. I bid 45 on Pline and got it (+Kirk's 20% fee). Newly built, clean and in excellent condition. Rooms are spacious and comfortable with up to date heating/cooling and furniture. Very clean and a courteous, cheerful staff.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Louisiana
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014

Planned on staying there this past weekend for our anniversay. However, there was a mix up on the date, they had us for the night before. However, when I showed up, they said I would have to pay for a second night since I was a no show for the previous night, they would not even entertain the idea, just... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Roseland, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014

Everything was real good. The only issue was the bed when we laid down the bed was slanting down toward the headboard. Service was excellent I liked it because it was reasonable price not for from casinos.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Erwinville, Louisiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

I've stayed here before so I agreed with all the other folks that this was a great deal until this visit. When we walked in the room the carpet was dirty. It had black stuff on the floor and footprints in the carpet. There was hair on my sheets. When I saw this I pulled the sheet back and the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Houma, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2014

First of all the card to get in the room would not work. The couple next door was having the same problem. Then we finally get in the room. There was two baby roaches climbing out of the alarm clock.. We went down stairs and spoke to the front desk. He upgraded us to a suite. As we moved everything... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2014

clean room, nice staff,very quiet. I wanted to complained there were not many choices in their breakfast but Yurong said I should not expect too much because I've got what I paid for. Yes, he is right. With a rate of 50 bucks, they are the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BiloxiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We apologize you were not satisfied and would like to respond on a few of your concerns and comments. We would like to draw your attention to the fact that this is an economy sector property. By hotel industry standards, a continental breakfast usually includes coffee and a pastry, however we offer a full breakfast... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.0 mi away
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
0.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek
7.6 mi away
Super 8 Biloxi
Super 8 Biloxi
#29 of 45 in Biloxi
3.0 of 5 stars 530 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Ramada Limited Biloxi Beach
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 45 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 stars 46 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Biloxi
Comfort Inn Biloxi
#22 of 45 in Biloxi
3.5 of 5 stars 72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay