We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Biloxi

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1870 Beach Boulevard, Biloxi, MS 39531
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Super 8 Biloxi
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #28 of 45 Hotels in Biloxi
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
William H Dallas, Tx
Write a Review

477 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    79
    105
    102
    84
    107
See reviews for
178
144
28
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (477)
  • Mar-May only
    (120)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (190)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (95)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (72)
All months

Travelers are raving about these Biloxi hotels

Hernando, Mississippi
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Booked a 2 night stay there May 13th - 15th and was charged for more like 4 nights! I would have gave them a fair rating but I come home and find out they've charged my credit card an additional $100. I finally got to talk to the manager and he said an housekeeper said she saw I had a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
San N, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Biloxi, responded to this review

We apologize for the inconvenience but it is our company policy that we do not allow pets. We not only advertise on website about pet policy but we also have a big sign on our front desk that we do not allow pets. First you completely denied that you don't own a dog but now in your complain you said... More 

Top Contributor
160 reviews 160 reviews
58 hotel reviews
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Front desk staff was ok. They make you pay for the room cash up front or charge to your credit card right away. Parking lot outside the room was filthy with cigarette butts all over, broken glass. Bed was lumpy, pillows could be replaced. Shower head is approximately 5 feet high off the floor, got a sore neck trying to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
San N, Manager at Super 8 Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to this review for your recent stay. We value your business and your feed back is important to us. This is the policy of entire hotel industry that that an advance payment or a credit pre authorization is required at the time of check in. We apologize that it caused you inconvenience. More 

St Louis
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Booked online- hotel charged the card anyway then refunded later after I complained-trip advisor charged us $50 more per room(we booked 2) than the regular hotel rates-what a rip off.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
San N, Manager at Super 8 Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and assure you that we value your business and your feed back is important to us. We offer the best rates on our website as well trip advisor site. However some must have made a mistake to offer lower rate at the hotel as they are always higher and they... More 

Houston, Tx
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
51 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2015

We stayed at this hotel as there were few available rooms in Biloxi this holliday weekend. We normally stay at one of the casino hotels or the Ramada in a pinch. The room was OK...nothing special, although the bathroom door woouldn't close. The bed was sleepable, but that's about it. TV was adequate. Small fridge and microwave were average. There... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
San N, Manager at Super 8 Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your recent stay with us., I apologize for the inconvenience that you had to walk to the Front Lobby to get your ice. We have total of 4 machines on the property and we know that one of them was not working at time. However they are all in... More 

Gulf Shores, Alabama
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2015

Good lobby, we stayed in the corridor just off the lobby. I felt safe. Comforter was clean but lumpy and should have been replaced. Coffee available all day in the lobby. Breakfast bar inadequate. Waffles were the only hot offering and two machines could not keep up with the amount of people in the room. I would probably stay there... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
San N, Manager at Super 8 Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Your business is valuable to us and feed back from our guests help us to improve our services. We have made a note of your comments about breakfast and we assure you that we will do our best to improve on those particular items. We have conveyed your gratitude to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

39 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (29)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay