We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn Biloxi

Hotel website
Hotel deals
7827 Lamar Poole Road, Biloxi, MS 39532-8730
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Comfort Inn Biloxi
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Comfort Inn Biloxi
Comfort Inn Biloxi
Comfort Inn Biloxi
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    22
    16
    2
    6
See reviews for
19
14
6
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (61)
  • Mar-May only
    (20)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (22)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (11)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (8)
All months
Montgomery, Alabama
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was my 4th stay here, bowling tournament in Gautier. Room is large, clean, good bed, flat screen TV, micro/fridge. Hot b'fast could have been better, biscuits were a little dry, good coffee. Check in and check out fast and easy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kristie R, Manager at Comfort Inn Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you Terry for an awesome review, I am glad you was able to enjoy our full hot breakfast and enjoyed our amenities that we have to offer. Thank you for choosing Comfort Inn! More 

A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2015

The front desk staff was nice and pool area was clean and comfortable. Upon entering the room, it had a harsh odor of pesticides. (Like room had just been strayed - over sprayed) We were on the first floor which was nice. The first floor hallway from one end of the hotel to the other was lined with dehumidifiers. Was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kristie R, Manager at Comfort Inn Biloxi, responded to this review

Hello, Pleased to hear that you recently stayed with us. Sorry for the strong chemical odor, its a possibility our Pest Control Co sprayed that day as they do once A month. As for the dehumidifers, no we have never had a flood. The humidity in the south is awful, one day its hot next day its cold. Hope this... More 

Marianna, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2015

We stayed New Year's Eve while visiting the casinos in Biloxi. Most of the other sites had increased their rates by 40-50 % just for New Year's Eve. Not so here. Our room was a King size room with flat screen tv. Included was an upgraded breakfast selection the next morning, including eggs, gravy, and biscuits with meat. The staff... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kristie R, Manager at Comfort Inn Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, we are glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you back again soon! More 

Santa Cruz, California, United States
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
5 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

This Motel was a good choose, after staying at Super8 motel that was awful, I found Comfort Inn across the roadway, I checked it out before I checked in, the Lobby was inviting,plenty of places to sit and relax or watch the Big Screen T.V. Coffee and juice always available,full complementary breakfast, Eggs,bacon Sausage,Bagels and Cream cheese, Waffle machine,Yogurt ,cereal,as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kristie R, Manager at Comfort Inn Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for an awesome review. We strive to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guest. Hope to see you again soon! More 

Casselberry, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2014 via mobile

First night of a 10 day road trip very tired after 15 hours of driving. Check in was fast and easy. Room was so clean and smelled so good. Went to pool and all the stress of driving went away. Would stay here again that is for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kristie R, Manager at Comfort Inn Biloxi, responded to this review

Glad you enjoyed your stay here with us, we hope to see you again soon! More 

Gonzales, Louisiana
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
8 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Nothing fancy, Small room. Had all the proper amenities. Humidity was high, they had dehumidifiers in the hall ways, smelled musty/moldy. Staff was nice. at only $90.00 per night on a holiday when the Casino's were charging $399.00. It was the only sensible option. I chose it because i am a Choice Hotels member and it was cheap. I have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kristie R, Manager at Comfort Inn Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us! More 

New Braunfels, Texas
Top Contributor
169 reviews 169 reviews
49 hotel reviews
70 helpful votes 70 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Clean hotel, courteous staff, comfy beds. More than adequate breakfast. Room a bit on small side. A little difficult to get into property....at intersection that required some maneuvering. Bathroom doors were sticky from recent varnishing....ugh! We were on first floor and could hear every move and squeak from room above us. Frig was missing a "foot" and wobbled every time... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kristie R, Manager at Comfort Inn Biloxi, responded to this review

We apologize for the doors as we are trying to renovate to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guest. Hope that you will give us another chance in the future. Thank you staying with us. More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

My family and I stayed here one night and decided to find a new hotel. The staff was friendly but didn't go out of their way to help. The rooms were average but the doors were horrible. The hotel has recently varnished the doors and they didn't wait until to varnish was dry, instead they didn't say anything and we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kristie R, Manager at Comfort Inn Biloxi, responded to this review

Sorry for the inconvenience, if you have any additional issues you may contac me at 228-818-0300 Kristie Ross. More 

New Orleans, Louisiana
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

Room was small. Entire hotel has stale odor but that may be because they were painting and it rained the whole weekend. The morning breakfast is much better than most. Friendly staff. Nice pool area. Very basic hotel and a decent place for the price.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kristie R, Manager at Comfort Inn Biloxi, responded to this review

Sorry for the bad weather, hopefully in the future you will give us a second chance, we will use your feedback to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guest! Thank you for staying with us! More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014 via mobile

The hotel was close to the interstate and was easy too access. The rooms were ok, beds were a little lumpy and the air conditioner was quite noisy. The complimentary continental breakfast was quite a pleasant surprise. It was an upgraded breakfast with hot eggs, sausage and biscuits; as well as waffle maker.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kristie R, Manager at Comfort Inn Biloxi, responded to this review

I would like to personally apologize for the air conditoner, we will be using your feedback to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guest, glad you enjoyed your breakfast. Thank you for staying with us, hope to see you again soon! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (20)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question