We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 9 Roseville hotels

Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2985 Centre Pointe Drive, Roseville, MN 55113
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville to your Saves list
65%
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Roseville
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Wizard1849 Union, Maine, United States
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    17
    25
    16
    8
    1
See reviews for
20
10
6
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (67)
  • Mar-May only
    (12)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (14)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (28)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (13)
All months
Union, Maine, United States
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Located in a prime area that provides easy access to Minneapolis & St. Paul and all of their offerings. Would be a perfect location to travel to the State Fair, as it is just a short drive. Once you walk into the door one is greeted with a smile and positive, customer-oriented attitude. Upon check-in we were in time to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa W, General Manager at Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville, responded to this review

We are delighted that your stay with the Residence Inn Roseville was enjoyable. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future. More

Mattoon, Illinois
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My 93 year old dad and I recently stayed overnight at the Residence Inn in Roseville. From the moment we arrived we were greeted by friendly faces and offered assistance by several staff members. One employee who overheard me comment that the bed my dad was going to sleep in was very high told me he would get help to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa W, General Manager at Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that your stay with the Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville was enjoyable. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue... More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2014

I had made reservations online then had called up to the hotel and spoke with someone named mike he said it was set and to come. I get there he claims he never talked to anyone there were no more rooms and that i couldnt use the discount after a certain time i got from a family member. He gave... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa W, General Manager at Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville, responded to this review

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced. I appreciate all feedback from guests good or bad, it gives us areas to improve upon. We take great pride in ensuring our guest'€™s satisfaction, unfortunately, we did not meet your €”€”expectations.Our goal is to address your concerns, so we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next... More

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2014 via mobile

We chose this place for a two week stay because we had great experiences with Residence Inn in other cities. After checking out three separate rooms we had to settle for the one that seemed the least filthy since the Minnesota State Fair was happening and there were no other hotels to go to. What we found here: Pieces of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa W, General Manager at Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville, responded to this review

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest'€™s satisfaction, unfortunately, we did not meet your €”or our own €”expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience in the future. More

Minnesota
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

I like staying here. I like having a kitchen area so I can eat a little healthier when traveling. Fitness room and pool both. Easy to get around in this area to the mall and many restaurants. Got a little noisier than normal this time but quieted down rapidly. Staff always pleasant and helpful. New luggage carts that are great!... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

Easy to find and very accessible. Facility is up to date and great amenities. Free wifi and continental breakfast. We stayed in a studio which had a queen sized bed and a pull out couch, kitchen, sitting area and a nice size bathroom. Because of the family outing we traveled with food, so having a full size refrigerator and the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Litchfield, Minnesota
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

We checked in at 1:30 pm and were told the rollaway we desperately needed was not available and wouldn't be available at all during our stay. We had to go out and buy a blow-up mattress. The front desk clerk wasn't even very nice about the whole thing. The pull out couch was very uncomfortable to sleep on. It was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
NSW
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014

This hotel is situated well off the beaten track as all Residence Inns are and so unless you have a specific reason for staying here (it was close to friends we knew) or have a car this is not really a tourist point of call. But it's good value for money, 24 hour reception desk and has great staff such... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Plainfield, Illinois
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
12 hotel reviews
129 helpful votes 129 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

I have stayed here many times; it is very clean and has a deceit breakfast. Very slow at getting me my bills since i usually leave early in the morning before they come around with the bills. I like the location it’s off the beaten path, but plenty of food places nearby.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
scorbo, General Manager at Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback in regards to your stay at the Residence Inn! We hope that you choose to stay with us again the next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Shana Corbo - General Manager More

Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
6 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014

We stayed over a long weekend and the hotel was very clean, the staff was very friendly, and the breakfast was very nice. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite which was fantastic and the beds and pillows were really comfortable. There was a small kitchenette and a small sitting area with a TV and fireplace. No DVR player though.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville

Address: 2985 Centre Pointe Drive, Roseville, MN 55113
Location: United States > Minnesota > Roseville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Marriott, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville Hotel Roseville
Residence Inn Roseville
Roseville Residence Inn

26 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay