We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rogers

Certificate of Excellence
21800 Industrial Blvd., Rogers, MN 55374
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rogers
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

81 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    35
    22
    12
    6
    6
See reviews for
36
14
6
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (81)
  • Mar-May only
    (15)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (30)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (22)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
Lincoln
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was very clean & attractive, and staff were friendly & helpful. Room was clean & larger than expected, with nice amenities. Pool was clean and enjoyable to use. Only the breakfast was a disappointment: a small, crowded room with lukewarm items, and no eggs (in spite of advertisement).

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
AIRogers, Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rogers, responded to this review

Thank you so much for letting us know of your stay at the AmericInn of Rogers. We always try to be our best everyday and your information helps us do that.. You did mention the breakfast selection. I am sorry to hear that this was less that what you expected. The good news is that we have additional selections on... More 

Pisa
Level Contributor
49 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

When we checked in the lobby smelled of cigarette smoke. Not a fan, but our room smelled too. The carpet seemed wet. This is a pet friendly hotel so maybe they had to clean it before we arrived. You would think they would make sure it was dry before check in. Our air conditioner made horrible noises until my daughter... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AIRogers, Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rogers, responded to this review

First and foremost, I would like to thank you for chosing to stay with us. I also want to personally apolojize for the issues that you had. We are always trying to do better everyday and it is through information like your rating that we are able to do that. You mentioned that the carpet was wet and the room... More 

.
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2015

The front desk clerk seemed annoyed when we checked in. The room we stayed in was noisy! Kids running and screaming in the hallway, pounding on doors. We could hear the tv from the room beside us. We will skip this hotel in the future.

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
AIRogers, Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rogers, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear about your stay being such an experience. We do try to keep our younger guest from disturbing others. And this can be a true battle at times, as anyone with children will attest to. But I do certainly want to apolojize about the attitude of my front desk staff. This will be somethng that... More 

Stevens Point
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2015

Stayed at the hotel with our soccer team and the staff was wonderful from start to finish. The management took our block reservation promptly and with professionalism. They were attentive to our group needs before and during our visit.

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
AIRogers, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rogers, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind words. On behalf of our staff and myself, I would like to thank you for chosing to spend your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again next year. More 

Thief River Falls, MN
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2015

We met several of our family members at this hotel. The staff was great to give us advice on places that would accommodate our large group. The lobby area was very small but the staff allowed us to visit in the breakfast area.

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
AIRogers, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rogers, responded to this review

We try to always go out of our way for our guests. Thank your so much for chosing to stay with us. We hope very much that you enjoyed, not only spending your nights here, but also seeing those family members again. We look forward to serving you again. More 

Winnipeg
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2015

Lobby, rooms and pool area need updating. Despite pre-paying for a cot it was not available upon check-in and no other rooms were available, so our family was short of a bed. Staff was not helpful in trying to solve this problem.

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
AIRogers, Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rogers, responded to this review

We do always try to accommodate every guest and every guest request. I understand that we were not able to do that during your recent visit. For that, I am very sorry. We do have rollway’s available. However, we do, sometimes have more requests for them than we have units to provide. Perhaps next time, I could recommend a larger... More 

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2015

I returned and understand now that management has changed. That is the reason my experience was so different in 2013 and 2014. Now, yes, the atmosphere is not like "heaven." You run the risk that staying in a hotel, you might be staying where someone is practicing something of the occult and you wouldn't know it until you were stuck... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AIRogers, Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rogers, responded to this review

I am so sorry to hear about your experience at our location. We are always looking to be the best that we can and it’s through the information such as you provided that lets us get better every day. I take your comments very much to heart and look forward to having you stay with us again. When you’re in... More 

Alexandria
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2015

Clean spacious rooms, comfortable beds with good TV channel options. Pool was decent size with plenty of room to sit around. Comfortable and inviting lobby area with fire place for good socializing. Breakfast was ok, (little on the starch heavy side for me) and small breakfast room. Will visit again.

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
AIRogers, Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rogers, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate knowing that your room was clean and comfortable and you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you next time! Amie Terfehr General Manager More 

St. John
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2015

Stayed over the weekend. The place was clean, the rooms dated. The staff were very friendly however we had trouble getting the room cleaned. We had our king, plus pullout couch plus a rollaway. When they cleaned they just made the king bed didn't touch the others. Also the iron in the room was broken. And breakfast Saturday, they had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AIRogers, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rogers, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rogers. We appreciate your business. I apologize for the broken iron in your room. I can understand that would be frustrating. I know that with the hotel full of dancers the front desk and breakfast attendant were a bit overwhelmed for a while Sunday morning, I appreciate your patience while... More 

Lindstrom, Minnesota
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015 via mobile

We stay at this hotel for a dance conference in nearby monticello. The hotel us clean and usually pretty quiet. The pool is nice for the kids but the hot tub is not hot enough. When the kids can play in the hot tub just as long as in the pool you know it isn't hot! The staff is friendly,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AIRogers, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rogers, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rogers! We are happy to be a host hotel for Midwest Starz every year and welcome dancers and their families. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again next year! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rogers
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rogers
6.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.8 mi away
Super 8 Monticello
Super 8 Monticello
#2 of 3 in Monticello
4.0 of 5 stars 254 reviews
5.5 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Maple Grove - Minneapolis
13.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Chelsea Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay