We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 8 Plymouth hotels

BEST WESTERN Kelly Inn

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2705 Annapolis Lane, Plymouth, MN 55441
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn a $50 Gift Card
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Kelly Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Kelly Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Orbitz.com Expedia.com Travelocity
and 8 more sites!
70%
Ranked #4 of 8 hotels in Plymouth
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Marquita W brooklyn park, United States
Write a Review

124 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    40
    46
    19
    12
    7
See reviews for
72
12
1
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
brooklyn park, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

my son enjoyed his self he has actually taught him self how to swim there. The water is just right for his age group. The kids are friendly everytime we come. The employees are nice as well. I love the location near shopping and dinning. I went to the bar and had a nice time.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Duluth, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room, the bed the shower and the internet access were all great. The kids pool and hot tub were a blast.. We enjoyed the play at the in house Theatre. We ate at the attached restaurant and had a great experience. We bought the "Play and Stay" package which is a great deal. We plan to come again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sweetwater, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stopped here after a long day of driving, got in around 10:00 pm. The front desk lady was not very hospitable but the manager at the attached restaurant/bar couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. By the time we got checked into our room (small suite) the restaurant was about to close but he hooked us up anyway and the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
jnygaard, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Kelly Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to respond to Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased you found the food and drink exceptional at our Green Mill restaurant and lounge. We are also glad you found your suite and bed comfortable and the jacuzzi relaxing. We will definately work on improving our guest service on the... More

Plymouth, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The kiddie pool is great if you have toddlers. The price of the room is very reasonable and the little ones have a blast in the kiddie pool. My one complaint is that the AC was not turned on yet as it was still considered winter. Our pool-side room needed AC as it never went below 80 degrees.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
St. Cloud, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great water park for young children. My only suggestion would be to get a room as for away from the pool as possible if you want to get any sleep at night. The staff seems to let people stay up to all hours in that area and they are loud. For the price it is a great value!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

Good location for Plymouth and surrounding area. Rooms are quiet and clean. Breakfast is a plus. Nice indoor pool. Dinner theater on site. Access to major arteries. I'm not too wordy and this won't go through unless I write 200 words or more so the rest is not going to be very useful, but as I have taken the time... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mandan, North Dakota
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

This is the first review I have ever written. I feel the need to let future travelers know how disappointed they might be. First I'd like to say I've stayed at other Kelly inns and have not had any issues. We decided to stay here for the price & pool area. The price was right but due to the motel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
jnygaard, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Kelly Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to respond to Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay at our property. We are truly sorry our popular pool area was so busy this past Saturday. We do not allow birthday or pool parties at our facility as a policy on Fridays and Saturdays. We apologize for the lack of consideration some guests have... More

Nevis
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014

Have stayed here several times previously and felt it was slowly sliding down hill a little. Because the location is so good for me I did once more and felt a lot of improvements had been made. The room had been cleaned up from some unecessary structures and was very clean . Good nights sleep. Friendly staff. The breakfast was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
brooklyn park, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

i love this place the water is not deep so it is kid friendly the hot tub chlorine is always strong but its a cheap fun hotel!!!!! I would come here if it was just me an my husband though!!!!! I like that you dont have to check out till 12pm gives my son more time to swim they have... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cozumel, Mexico
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

Our 1st experience in this hotel was SO awesomely incredible, that I took the time to type out a stellar review on Hotels.com & TripAdvisor.com, unfortunately, our lat 2 visits have not been nearly as pleasant... When we made our reservation this time, we requested a poolside room, as we had in the past, because we were celebrating my son's... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
jnygaard, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Kelly Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to respond to Trip Advisor regarding your stay this past weekend. We are truly sorry we failed to exceed your expectations. Our popular poolside rooms do book up fast, especially on Saturday's and these were not available at the time you reserved. We do try to honer all requests, but it is difficult to... More

Been to BEST WESTERN Kelly Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Kelly Inn

Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Kelly Hotel Plymouth
Best Western Plus Kelly Hotel
Best Western Plymouth
Plymouth Best Western
Best Western Kelly Hotel
Address: 2705 Annapolis Lane, Plymouth, MN 55441
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Minnesota > Plymouth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 hotels in Plymouth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Kelly Inn 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our prime amenities like convention and banquet facilities, a pool and a play land draw families from around the country. Want even more play on your vacation? The Plymouth Playhouse Theatre is located on site.A great restaurant and lounge, the Green Mill, serves up delectable cuisine. Guests of this Plymouth hotel don't have to worry about breakfast. The most important meal of the day is on us. You deserve to kick the morning off in style.The Plymouth Ice Center is also nearby for guests who are itching to hit the ice. The Medina Ballroom hosts numerous special events so if you're in town for a wedding or other festivities, you don't need to travel far. Of course, guests of this Plymouth hotel who are craving to paint the town red aren't far from downtown Minneapolis. The Target Center, Target Field, Metrodome and TCF Field are calling you.Business travelers are in need of a little pampering. We welcome employees of Polaris® Industries, Nuaire, Verizon Wireless and Daiken McQuay International to name just a few. Easy freeway access, abundant free parking, and a new breakfast room with more options are just a few of the perks. Make the easy choice of this Plymouth hotel and rest assured you're every needs will be taken care of.Book a relaxing stay at the BEST WESTERN Kelly Inn. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Best Western, Priceline, BookIt.com, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings and Venere so you can book your BEST WESTERN Kelly Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Kelly Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.