We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 2 Perham hotels

Super 8 Perham

106 Jake St. SE, Perham, MN 56573
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Super 8 Perham to your Saves list
Super 8 Perham
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
72%
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Perham
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
George B L Mankato, Minnesota
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    28
    24
    17
    5
    2
See reviews for
36
12
3
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (76)
  • Mar-May only
    (20)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (25)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (22)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
Saint Cloud, Minnesota
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Front desk lady was SO nice, but the room was old, sheets were stained and there was a bottle if Windsor under are mattress when we checked in- so gross - I'm so grossed out right now, I don't even want to stay here. Overnight foreigner guy was kind of a jerk, but whatever.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Super8Perham, General Manager at Super 8 Perham, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a comment about your stay at our motel this past weekend. We are very sorry that it did not meet your expectations. We are thankful that you corresponded with us so that we could again go over the rules with our housekeeping staff as to what needs to be checked... More

Tacoma, Washington
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2014 via mobile

I was traveling to MI and try to stay at Super 8's because price is usually good for less than 12 hour stay. The manager was very friendly at check-in. The room was clean and quiet. Room had obviously had two beds in it at one time. The carpet was damaged or frayed where that bed had been. Could use... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Super8Perham, General Manager at Super 8 Perham, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay here at our motel. I also want to thank you for bringing up your concern of the carpet. We always appreciate when our guests let us know of their concerns. We are happy that you found the wide open areas comfortable for taking your pet out for a walk.... More

Illinois City, Illinois
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014

Our group has stayed a week or longer for several years. This year due to health problem, the general manager and efficient front desk assistant made sure room was comfortable. New mattress, new bedspread, and pillows. We had plenty of lamps giving us lots of light. The bathroom was very clean. Housekeeping cleaned daily always asking if we needed anything... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Super8Perham, General Manager at Super 8 Perham, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind words about your stay here at our motel. We always strive to accommodate all of our guest to the best of our ability. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and glad that we could meet your requirements with a room that worked well for you. We look forward to your... More

Wisconsin
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

Room was nice and clean. What really impressed me was the staff that consistently went out of their way to make my week there more enjoyable. They even shared an ethnic meal with me. Location was good, right off the highway.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Super8Perham, General Manager at Super 8 Perham, responded to this review

Thank you very kindly to your response to your stay here at our motel. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure to prepare an ethnic meal for you. Glad you enjoyed it. If you are ever in the area again we would be so happy to have you stay with us again. Thank you More

Do you own or manage Super 8 Perham?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Super 8 Perham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Perham

Address: 106 Jake St. SE, Perham, MN 56573
Location: United States > Minnesota > Perham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Otel and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 Perham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

8 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay