We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Glencoe hotels

Super 8 Glencoe

717 Morningside Dr, Glencoe, MN 55336
Hotel amenities
Super 8 Glencoe
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Super 8 Glencoe to your Saves list
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Glencoe
A recent review
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    11
    17
    15
    8
See reviews for
26
8
3
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (56)
  • Mar-May only
    (10)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (22)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (19)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
Huron South Dakota
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2014

over all it was ok it really needs to be updated. Also when I got up in the morning to get some orange juice and get something to eat the lady the front was really rude and was pushing me out the door. So there for I didn't get anything to eat. So as far as this hotel I will... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sabrina L, Manager at Super 8 Glencoe, responded to this review

Thank you for your response. I sincerely apologize about the experience you had. I will be discussing this with my front desk personnel to ensure this does not happen again. We strive to provide a Super stay and want our guests to feel welcome. We are in the process of updating our rooms and I do hope you stay with... More 

Glencoe
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2014

The desk clerk was rude and acted like it was a bother we were there. we got there around 12:30 pm and she told us we could not check in until 1:00. When we walked in she was sitting by a table with the cleaning lady drinking pop. another wedding guest drove 600 miles and was very tired and she... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sabrina L, Manager at Super 8 Glencoe, responded to this review

I appreciate your response and will be discussing this with our front desk personnel. We always strive to provide a friendly atmosphere for our guests and a super experience. I apologize about any inconvenience this caused and I will be taking appropriate measures to ensure this does not happen again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Super 8 Glencoe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Glencoe

Address: 717 Morningside Dr, Glencoe, MN 55336
Location: United States > Minnesota > Glencoe
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Glencoe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

5 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay