We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont Inn & Suites Warren

#3 of 19 Hotels in Warren
Certificate of Excellence
2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
7447 Convention Blvd., Warren, MI 48092 (Formerly Hampton Inn Warren)
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Baymont Inn & Suites Warren
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #3 of 19 Hotels in Warren
Certificate of Excellence
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015
Chris D Warren, Michigan
Add Photo Write a Review

350 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    146
    119
    51
    21
    13
See reviews for
129
64
20
97
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (350)
  • Mar-May only
    (83)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (104)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (98)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (65)
All months
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Warren
See the most recent reviews
Warren, Michigan
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

Hotel was clean, unfortunately the previous tenants smoked pretty heavily in the room and it smelled of stale smoke.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear Chris D: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your recent stay in the area. We are glad to hear that you found the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren clean and that you had a great stay. We are very sorry that you experienced a room that had a smoke smell. We will be addressing... More 

sterling heights, mi
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2015

We had used this hotel for a hot tub couples night before, but this time the room and bathroom cleanliness and bedspread full of lumps was disappointing.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear Kenneth E: We thank you for your return visit to the Hotel. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay. We will address all your issues with with housekeeping, so these issue will be avoided in the future, We hope that you will give us the opportunity to once again earn your business. Happy Travels! More 

Warren
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2015

I was very pleased with theWarren Baymont Inn. The receptionist was extremely pleasant upon our arrival. Check in and out was fast and efficient. Rooms were clean, quiet and very comfortable. Breakfast hot and varied. Work the price we paid.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear Sharron G: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your recent stay in the area. We are happy to hear that you had an excellent stay (from the staff to the complimentary hot breakfast) and that you found in all worth the price you paid. We love being able to provide a great stay at... More 

Warren, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2015

Great stay at this hotel. The entire staff is very professional and they ALL go out of their way to make you stay like being at home. The desk clerk, Tina was GREAT. Her positive CAN DO attitude made the stay an enjoyable one. FIRST CLASS customer service like this is not the norm...but it should be. These guys got... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear Kevin S: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your recent stay in the area. We thank you for recognizing the great, first class service you experienced during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and hopefully it is be much warmer outside! Happy Travels! Baymont Inn & Suites Warren More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2015

Went here for a mini vacation for the kids during the winter, indoor pool area was great and the kids were able to swim safely. The ladies at the front desk were great! So friendly and even saved my son some of the breakfast potatoes. It was a great visit and very welcoming, the kids all had a great time... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear Amanda P: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your mini-vacation this winter. We are glad that you found the service friendly and that the kids had a great stay and were able to enjoy the pool! We look forward to welcoming you back. Happy Travels! Baymont Inn & Suites Warren More 

Warren
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2015

I stay in Detroit on a regular basis and have stayed at many of the local hotels. This one is truly one of the best for the price. Tina- who works the front desk is always very kind and makes me feel at home. Their entire staff is excellent and very helpful. This is truly my home away from home.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear Scott C: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren and making us your "home away from home"! One of our goals is to provide our guests with a great stay at a great value and we are glad that you experience that plus much more when you stay here at the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren.... More 

Winchester, Virginia
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
7 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2015 via mobile

We like to strongly consider our stays with the help of the Hotels Tonight app and the reviews input from Trip Advisor. This value hotel has been a goody for us last year and gladly choose it again this year when passing in the Detroit area. Great service, clean rooms, wonderful soft, comfy beds and comforter, and a generous complimentary... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear nancy q: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren when you are in the Detroit area. We are happy to hear that you find our complimentary hot breakfast offers a variety of items and that you get a great night's sleep in our comfy beds. We look forward to seeing you again! Happy Travels! Baymont Inn... More 

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2015

it does not feel like a two star place at all, everything is superior including Tina (receptionist)! have closeby amenities, it is very cosy and well desinged, all facilities are well mantained and teh staff is great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear elisabeth g: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your stay in the area. We truly appreciate your kind words regarding your stay. We are happy that you found the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren superior, along with the staff. We hope to see you again in the future when your travels bring you back... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2015

My company booked a one week stay here with five rooms, each and everyday was as pleasant as anyone could ever expect! Starting with Tina at the front desk was amazing, cheerful, nice and very quick to respond with any and all requests, had all the questions answered immediately upon arrival. What a pleasantry that is rare to find! Even... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear David R: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your stay in the area. We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay and that our "hometown hospitality" was shown by our staff. It is our goal to have each of our guests feel this way. We look forward to seeing you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay