We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont Inn & Suites Warren

#3 of 19 Hotels in Warren
Certificate of Excellence
2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
7447 Convention Blvd., Warren, MI 48092 (Formerly Hampton Inn Warren)
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Baymont Inn & Suites Warren
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #3 of 19 Hotels in Warren
Certificate of Excellence
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
Raymond S massachusetts
Write a Review

347 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    146
    118
    51
    19
    13
See reviews for
126
64
20
97
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (347)
  • Mar-May only
    (81)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (103)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (98)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (65)
All months
Madisonville, Kentucky
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our room was on the first floor. It smelled horrible like dirty feet & there had been water damage. The staff had issues checking us in because their system was down, so they manually checked us in. I had told the lady we were going to pay cash & she said we could pay at the end of our stay.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear Byers526: We are sorry to hear you had an awful experience. We are still trying to figure this out as we have no communication of any items you had issue with, nor can we find a reservation that shows you stayed with us. We even went through the elevator log book, which has no record of our elevator being... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We always enjoy our stay at Baymont Inn and Suites, Warren. The staff is attentive and courteous. If we encounter any problems, the staff is prompt to rectify the problem. This is our home away from home when we are in Warrem.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear Kathy N: We are so happy to hear that you always enjoy your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren. We always look forward to your visits and we are happy to be your home away from home. We look forward to seeing you in June. Happy Travels! More 

Norton Shores, Michigan
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The staff was friendly and helpful. The lobby, breakfast room, sitting areas and pool/spa were updated and comfortable. The large screen television, in the sitting room, was a pleasant surprise and a nice gathering place. The rooms were clean and freshly painted, however, the furniture could be updated. The sales manager did indicate that they will begin some remodeling soon,... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear Rhea R: It was a pleasure working with you on bringing your Hockey Team to the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren. We are so glad that you and the entire team enjoyed your stay and would return when in the area. We truly appreciate all your kind words regarding the staff, breakfast and that our spacious lobby gave your... More 

Ontario
Top Contributor
184 reviews 184 reviews
83 hotel reviews
101 helpful votes 101 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2015

This hotel is far enough back from Van Dyke that there is no traffic noise. The rooms are quite large. The staff, especially Mary Ann, are quite friendly. The breakfast has all the usuals + apples, oranges, boiled eggs, scrambled eggs, bacon & yogurt. The issue that we had last time with their bread (the bagels have always been very... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear onehappyretiree: Thank you for once again selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren. As you know, I was HAPPY to see you as we know that meant the warm weather is heading back to this part of the world! I hope you have a wonderful summer!! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you... More 

HOWELL
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2015

Stayed here April 18 for one night. Hotel is clean and in a good location for dinning and entertainment. The breakfast was average but well staffed. There was a tour bus full of students in town for a dance competition so the breakfast area was packed. There were two or more full time staff members constantly refilling the breakfast items.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Douglas S: Thank you for selecting the Baymont inn & Suites Warren for your recent stay in the area. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay and you found the staff helpful and attentive during such a busy time. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Happy Travels!... More 

Downers Grove, Illinois
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2015

At checkin the guy was new and slow. With 5 people waiting I would have expected the manager or someone to jump in. We stay here every year.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear Karen D: We always like to welcome back the members of your group each and every year. We are sorry to hear that you felt this visit was not like the others. We will be discussing your comments as well as addressing the issues you had at check-in to see how we can better improve. Our staff is always... More 

Colorado Springs, Colorado
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2015

This property is well designed, but the carpeting is really showing its age. The service was about average. There is no shop in the hotel to buy personal items such as tylenol or a toothbrush. Simply ask for what you want at the front desk.

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear SonOfPolycarp: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your recent stay in the area. We are glad that you found our property was well designed and had a good stay. We are happy to say that new carpet is on the agenda for this year. We hope to see you again when your travel brings... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities