We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont Inn & Suites Warren

#4 of 19 Hotels in Warren
Certificate of Excellence
2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
7447 Convention Blvd., Warren, MI 48092 (Formerly Hampton Inn Warren)
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Baymont Inn & Suites Warren
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Warren
Certificate of Excellence
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Ethel W Chesterfield, Virginia
Add Photo Write a Review

363 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    152
    121
    53
    22
    15
See reviews for
135
64
20
103
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (363)
  • Mar-May only
    (82)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (118)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (98)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (65)
All months
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The hotel was a bit aged, you could tell. But the lobby area and breakfast area were very nice. Once we arrived on the 3rd floor and walked the hall to our rooms we could smell an odor that seemed like long term, cigarette smoking that had permeated the wood, carpet and general area. Once indie my room I didn't... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear barbaravG5840SM: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your recent business trip to the area. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay, along with finding our rooms clean and comfortable. We hope that when your business travel brings you back to the area, you will once again select the Baymont Inn... More 

Knoxville, Tennessee
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Would not stay here again. We could not open the bathroom door fully as it would catch on the floor tiles. Door frame inside was rusty with paint peeling and room smelled musty. It was overpriced for the quality of the room. Only good thing was the breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear Terry P: We are very sorry to read that you found issue with your room during your recent stay. In reviewing, our reservation records we can't see where your name matches up to a room as we are trying to correct any issues that you experienced. Please feel free to contact the hotel to discuss your issues, as we... More 

Detroit, Michigan
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Sheets were filthy, air didn't work, bathroom had used towels and rags, phone didn't work. Couldn't find remote.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear Kristie M: We were all very concerned when we read your review of your recent stay. We take all comments negative or positive and use them to improve our services and look into each and every review to improve. We reviewed the the log books and found no issues were reported to the front desks regarding the issues you... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Please save yourself the hassle and continue to search for a hotel, this is a motel, it is VERY VERY DIRTY, rooms with Jacuzzis smell like mildew horribly, bathtub looked like someone poured black tar onto the floor, along with the mold all over the walls, the floor and couch had visable filth/ dirt marks all over, we literally had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear Andrea B: We are sorry to read that you had a bad stay . Unfortunately, our rooms are all interior corridors and we do not have Jacuzzi rooms with sofas. I have sent you an email to try and figure out if it was our Hotel that you stayed at so that we can address the issues you are... More 

Streetsboro, Ohio
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This stay was the second stay at a Baymont property during this week. This property was much more successful. Staff was friendly and helpful and the room was clean.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear David D: We thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your recent stay in the area. We are happy to read that you found friendly service and a clean comfortable room. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Again, thank you. Happy Travels! Baymont Inn & Suites... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay