We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 19 Warren hotels

Baymont Inn & Suites Warren

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7447 Convention Blvd., Warren, MI 48092 (Formerly Hampton Inn Warren)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Stay 3, Save 20%
Save Saved
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Warren to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites Warren
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
77%
Ranked #3 of 19 hotels in Warren
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
swk2006 Toronto, Canada
  • Reviews (283)
  • Photos (25)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (12)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

283 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    120
    98
    40
    15
    10
See reviews for
109
51
18
75
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
14 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We had to make an emergency, last minute stop at this hotel due to the flooding. We were fortunately able to book at a great rate and this included breakfast and wifi. Rooms were clean and all the amenities you would want at a hotel were available. The thing that put this hotel over the top was their fantastic customer... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear swk2006: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren. We are sorry that the flooding in the area brought you to us, but we are so glad that our staff provided fantastic service and were able to provide you with a great stay during the unexpected, bad weather in the area. Should your travels bring you back... More

Sarnia, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Our 1-night stay was very good. The staff was very helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub. The free breakfast was superb - one of the best complimentary breakfasts that we have experienced. The only negative (which we mentioned upon checkout) was the noise of the air conditioner and fridge starting... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear TwigDi: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren. We are so happy to read that you had a pleasant stay and you shared your experience with others. It is nice to know that you enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast, pool and found the room clean and comfortable. We look forward to having you stay with us... More

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

In a business trip you are usually on demand and stressed, our team was very please to be greeted very professional and with a smile, attentive to our needs. All of the Front Desk staff was outstanding. We appreciate everyone's disposition in assisting with directions, suggestions and their friendly attitude. Special thanks yo all of you for making us feel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear Frank A.S.: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your stay in the area. We are so happy to read that you had a wonderful stay, finding the rooms, amenities and staff excellent. It is our goal to have each and every guest have the same experience. We look forward to your return visit. Happy... More

Cleveland, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We spend the weekend with great friends. The hotel was great room was very clean, staff was very attentive we couldn't have asked for a better experience!! the only concern I had was that breakfast only lasted till 9am and alot of people sleep in and were not able to have breakfast. We would deffantly stay here again it was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear Teresa K: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your stay in the area. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! It is our goal to have each and every guest experience a great, clean Hotel, with an attentive staff. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Happy... More

Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Was happy with my room and decor. Clean room but the lamps needed dusting and the bed comforter was very lumpy. The morning I checked out went to talk to front desk and get breakfast and my door card wouldn't open the door after several attempts. Went back to front desk and was told the key card was expired since... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear Livestotravel723: Thank you for selecting our Hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the room comfortable. We are sorry to hear that you had an issue with your key, it should have worked until you checked out of the Hotel. The key you were given may have been scratched causing an issue.... More

Warren
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

That room a/c wasn't work and front dask didn't do nothing , they didn't even apologize to me ! I don't like that hotel at all

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear Junghang H: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites for your stay in the area. We are sorry to hear that you felt our customer service did not meet with your standard and extend our sincere apology. Our staff works hard to provide the best guest service we can. We will be looking into the matter to... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Warren? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Warren

Address: 7447 Convention Blvd., Warren, MI 48092 (Formerly Hampton Inn Warren)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Warren
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Warren 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Wyndham, Priceline, Tingo, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Warren reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Warren Hotel Warren
Baymont Inn And Suites Warren
Hampton Inn Warren
Warren Hampton Inn

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Warren with
any amenities

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A great stay, at a great value! Start your day with a free complimentary hot breakfast buffet offered daily! ... more   less 
Number of rooms
124

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Warren staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer