We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 19 Warren hotels

Baymont Inn & Suites Warren

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7447 Convention Blvd., Warren, MI 48092 (Formerly Hampton Inn Warren)
Click for phone number
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Baymont Inn & Suites Warren
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Warren to your Saves list
77%
Ranked #3 of 19 Hotels in Warren
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Mongo45cal Dowagiac, Michigan
Write a Review

307 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    132
    104
    42
    17
    12
See reviews for
118
57
19
80
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (307)
  • Mar-May only
    (65)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (104)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (95)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (43)
All months
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I booked this room through hotels.com. Upon checking in and giving a card for incidentals we walked up to our "King suite" with our three children 3 and under. After being told specifically by the hotel it had a patrician so we could have separate room for the kids it did not. What we walked into was a nasty dirty... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear Faw27: We are very sorry to hear that you feel the their was fraudulent activity on your card. When you book on a third party website, those reservations are prepaid, non cancellable. Since you felt the room type was not what you booked, we refunded your money. In no way did we do anything fraudulent with your card. As... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The pool and sauna had a strong chlorine in the water where in the next hour one of my daughter in law had a bad stomach ache and cramps after she was in the pool less then a hour lucky my granddaughter didnt get sick

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear LezaNorman: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your stay in the area. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Due to Health Regulations, we have to keep a regulated amount of chlorine in the pool and whirlpool to protect our guests and we have to maintain that level. We are sorry... More

Bangor MI
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We attended the Witches Ball and we were very happy with the shuttle and the discount but one shuttle driver we were pretty sure was trying to kill us. With around ten people standing he accelerated very fast then he was on his phone either texting or using an app. The final straw was when he cut through a gas... More

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear amber1880: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your stay in the area. We are glad that you had a very good stay and all went well. We are looking into what transpired in the shuttle to avoid this from happening in the future. We take the safety of our guests very serious. Again, we... More

Charlotte, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My stay at the Baymont Inn and Suites was excellent! My room was very clean and the staff was welcoming and friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear David S: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your stay in the area. We are glad to read that you had a great stay! It is important to us that each guest feels welcomed and has a clean, comfortable room during their stay. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you... More

FLINT
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Baymont is continually the cleanest and most well maintained hotel I visit. The rooms are always spotless, the staff is phenomenal and the stay is always fabulous. Wherever I go, I look for a Baymont but this location is by far the best. And the breakfast....best ever at a hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear Wenona N: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your stay in the area. We thank you for your kind words regarding the cleanliness of our rooms, our fabulous guest service and our complimentary hot breakfast. Our goal is to have each and every guest feel that way. Happy Travels! Baymont Inn & Suites Warren More

Tallahassee, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Good experience, clean rooms and facility. Facility was convenient to place of business and close to many types of restaurants.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear Roma B: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you had a good experience and found the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren clean and in a convenient location. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Happy Travels! More

Murfreesboro
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Was in town for a wedding this past weekend. I had a wonderful experience form check in to check out. Room was clean and comfortable and made up daily. Pool and hot tub were clean and inviting. Breakfast served every morning was very good. I was very happy to know we had a shuttle that picked us up at hotel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear KathyBL6095TP: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your stay in the area. We are all so happy that you found your stay enjoyable and that you would stay with us again in the future. We look forward to seeing you again! Happy Travels! More

Silver Spring, Maryland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We always stay here when visiting my elderly mother in Sterling Heights, Michigan. It is just a few minutes away and it allows us to come back and relax and decompress in a comfortable setting. We like the king sized bed and the free breakfast. Swimming in the pool helps us to de-stress and stay fit. The staff is always... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren, responded to this review

Dear Sligowalker: Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your stay in the area. We are happy to hear that we can offer a comfortable, affordable stay when you are in the area. It is important to us that each and every guest feel this way. We are glad that our breakfast gets your day off... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Warren? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Warren

Address: 7447 Convention Blvd., Warren, MI 48092 (Formerly Hampton Inn Warren)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Warren
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Warren 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Wyndham, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Warren reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Warren Hotel Warren
Baymont Inn And Suites Warren
Hampton Inn Warren
Warren Hampton Inn

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay