We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Three Rivers

Certificate of Excellence
2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
689 Super 8 Way, Three Rivers, MI 49093
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Three Rivers
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

163 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Ludington, Michigan
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2016

i am diabetic ,no eggs,sausage,no rye or wheat bread, no less sugar juice for breakfast. room clean except shower was not clean enough. no decafe coffee.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank judithr614
Livonia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2015 via mobile

I've stayed here a few times. It's always clean and well maintained. I've never had any issues on any of my stays. The staff is always friendly. I would stay here again without hesitation. In a good location near several restaurants and stores.

Helpful?
Thank ARTHURGMI
Hazel Park Michigan
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2015

If you are really stuck for a place to stay and do not care about being relaxed in your room. This is the place for you

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Markff1
TRSuper8, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Three Rivers, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear that your stay was not as pleasant as you would have liked. I have turned your review over to management to try and resolve the issue you had during your stay. Please accept our apology. Happy Holidays from us here at Super 8 More 

Hinsdale, Illinois
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2015

Everything was fine until it was time to go to sleep, after that I had insect bites all night long, at the most got 1 1/2 hours of sleep. In the morning when I complaint, the girl at the front desk was callous and not caring.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 659henryv
TRSuper8, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Three Rivers, responded to this review

Mr. Velez I am sorry that your stay with us was not up to your satisfaction. We do try and make all our guests feel as comfortable as possible. As We spoke earlier all the issues you spoke to me about have been resolved. Please Mr. Velez when passing through make sure to stop in and stay again with us.... More 

Seneca, IL, United States
Level Contributor
40 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2015

We opted to stop for the night in Three Rivers rather than the bustle of Kalamazoo. We were very happy with our overnight at this Super 8. Sure, it's a 'no frills' motel group, but this venue has a pool, a modest free breakfast, convenient restaurants and shopping. Top it all off with a friendly staff and clean rooms, and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Phyllis N
Valley
Level Contributor
34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2015

This is our favorite motel to stay at when we are in Three Rivers. We make 2 trips here a year and stay here each time for 3 nights each time. The rooms are clean, the staff friendly, the beds and pillows are very good. The motel is a quiet one and still has windows you can open for fresh... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nancy B
Texas Gulf Coast, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2015

Rooms nice. Staff great. Great housekeeping. Loved the WiFi speed. And quiet. Great reasonable rates.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank travelingspeaker2015
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

10 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Three Rivers
0.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Three Rivers
19.0 mi away
Blue Gate Garden Inn - Shipshewana Hotel
15.4 mi away
Travelodge Sturgis
Travelodge Sturgis
#2 of 6 in Sturgis
3.5 of 5 stars 83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.4 mi away
The Van Buren Hotel at Shipshewana
16.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Sturgis-Lagrange Area
16.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Howe Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay