We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 22 Saginaw hotels

Knights Inn Saginaw

1.0 of 5 Motel   |   2225 Tittabawassee Rd, Saginaw, MI 48604
Hotel amenities
Knights Inn Saginaw
Best prices from these 8 sites
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Knights Inn Saginaw to your Saves list
47%
Ranked #12 of 22 Hotels in Saginaw
A recent review
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    7
    7
    7
    7
See reviews for
6
11
6
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (38)
  • Mar-May only
    (9)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (14)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (9)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The Knights Inn is a great place to stay! There rooms are very nice and it makes you feel like home! A great place to take the family. They have excellent customer service and they are there for any needs you may have!! I highly recommend this hotel!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

This my first review, so people be easy on me. I just stayed a few night at the Knights Inn because I have some family nearby and my parents didn't want to stay with them since they live in a small apartment. This was a nice motel, I loved the beds, I think they were some kind of memory foam... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GMKnightsInnMI, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Saginaw, responded to this review

Hello Sara N, We are pleased that we had the opportunity to provide you and your family with a comfortable accommodation and amenities that you enjoyed, such as our LCD TVs. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again during your future trips to Saginaw. Please know that your satisfaction is important to us and we will... More

Dearborn, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

The location is perfect. The rooms are nice and i also liked the tempurpedic beds and the price is good. its better than paying over $100 a night at other hotels. The room was clean and everything was within walking distance. I was visiting family in Saginaw and next time i come i will stay at the Knights Inn again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMKnightsInnMI, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Saginaw, responded to this review

Hello Sierra B., We are very pleased for making Knights Inn your choice of hotel. Please know that your reviews and feedback are used as reference in our continuous effort to provide the best quality services to all of our guests. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for validating our effort to provide comfortable accommodation to our... More

San Diego, California
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2014

Contrary to some of the reviews for this nice hotel...My room was clean as a whistle. There was no bad odor and we felt quite safe. The front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. I was there on business and the hotel was quite close to my conference. It was quite cold when I was there and the heater... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GMKnightsInnMI, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Saginaw, responded to this review

Hello BigMark5150, We are humbled by your positive reviews and generous ratings for our hotel. Your satisfaction is our goal for giving us your business and thank you for allowing us to provide your lodging needs in our hotel. We value your business. More

Hale, Michigan
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2013

Don't make the same mistake we did! When we arived the heat was off if took 3 hours to warm up. After finding someones nail clippings on the floor, we checked the bed for bug and didn't find any but the blankets had holes in them and the matteress was old and stained (not the new memory foam mattress advertised... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMKnightsInnMI, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Saginaw, responded to this review

Hello, I regret that you experienced discomfort during your stay in our hotel. This matter will be carefully evaluated and will certainly be addressed accordingly as we want to have satisfied guests checking out from our hotel every time. We hope to have another opportunity of providing your next lodging needs in our hotel and make amends on our shortcomings.... More

Dundee, Michigan, Usa
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2013

This room was disgusting ! First thing walk & stinks of cigarette, carpet was so filthy we kept our shoes on because even then our shoes stuck to it, gum stuck in it & who knows what else. Hair all over the bedding , yes we used our blankets from our truck. Remote & night stand table sticky i had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMKnightsInnMI, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Saginaw, responded to this review

Dear Miss Rebecca B., I regret for the shortcomings of not ensuring your room were decent for you and your family to stay. Our team will surely evaluate this matter and address accordingly as our only goal is to provide our guests with the best quality and excellent value accommodation. Your comments are of high importance to us. Allow us... More

Traverse City, Michigan
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2013

We stayed at this hotel last weekend and it was great for the money. We've stayed at most of the hotels in this area over the last three years and always avoided this one as it's a motel instead of a hotel, no pool and you never know what your going to get at a Knights Inn. Because this is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GMKnightsInnMI, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Saginaw, responded to this review

Thank you for considering Knights Inn a great value for your money. Your warm review and generous rating for our service ensures we have succeeded in providing your accommodation needs. We will continue on working closely to be able to provide our you, our guests with the best experience every time you visit Knights Inn. We look forward to another... More

Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
13 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013

It was very late at night, I was tired, and there was only *one* room left in Saginaw. I thought to myself: it's only for a single night. How bad could it be?? Pretty bad. I asked the manager if I could take a look at the room before I registered. It was so dirty and looked so generally neglected... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMKnightsInnMI, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Saginaw, responded to this review

Dear ComradeCamper, I apologize if our team have not met your exacting requirement and you were not able to avail of the discount you asked from the manager during your stay in Knights Inn. The rates were fixed and can no longer be adjusted. We have made improvements in our hotel, though I appreciate your bringing to my attention your... More

Rockford, Michigan
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

Older property that needs lots of work. Beds were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Did not like the fact that the rooms were separate from the main lobby and looked like there were people living in this property instead of beiing travelers.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMKnightsInnMI, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Saginaw, responded to this review

Dear Miss Mary Kay, Thank you for staying at Knights Inn. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay in our hotel. Your review is important to us and we assure you that we will evaluate your comment and implement corrective measures accordingly so that you will be more comfortable on your next visit. We appreciate your taking note... More

Do you own or manage Knights Inn Saginaw?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Knights Inn Saginaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Saginaw

Address: 2225 Tittabawassee Rd, Saginaw, MI 48604
Location: United States > Michigan > Saginaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1 star — Knights Inn Saginaw 1*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Knights Inn Saginaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Saginaw Knights Inn

5 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Knights Inn Saginaw