We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw

Hotel website
Hotel deals
4960 Towne Centre Road, Saginaw, MI 48604
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    49
    55
    32
    10
    6
See reviews for
46
31
11
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (152)
  • Mar-May only
    (32)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (46)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (41)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (33)
All months
Kalamazoo, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

A wonderful experience from our check-in with a delightful desk clerk, our spacious comfortable rooms ,conversation with the house person & speedy check out. The beds are sooo comfortable. We will be back. Everything is spotless, lobby is so pretty and on-site restaurant has good food. We forgot to pack a shower cap...they even supplied one.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Completely renovated with many nice added amenities. Bed was so comfortable. Wifi was easy. oh...and no extra charge!! Bathroom was very nice. Nice accessory furniture and power outlets on bedside table. No mini fridge....oh well. Curious why they did not have trash can liners every day. Draped a bag over the can on one of our 3 night stays.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tina B, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw, responded to this review

Dear campw, Thank you for sharing feedback from your recent stay at the Four Points by Sheraton in Saginaw. We were happy to hear that you were impressed with our renovation, and that you had an enjoyable experience. Sincerely, Tina Bausick General Manager More 

Chesaning, Michigan
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2015

Beautifully updated....had a wonderful time with grandchildren....rooms were quite trendy....the parlor suite had an extra bathroom...2 TV's....just quite and lovely.....the staff was friendly and courteous..we ended up needing a cot and the staff was there in minutes with a cot

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tina B, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw, responded to this review

Dear ChrisS., Thank you for sharing feedback from your recent stay at the Four Points by Sheraton in Saginaw. We were thrilled to hear that you were pleased with our renovation, and that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you in the future if your travels should bring you back to the Saginaw area. Sincerely, Tina Bausick General... More 

Onsted, Michigan
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2015

It was a great experience from check in to check out.. Friendly staff and clean rooms. Perfect location to restaurants and shopping. We went to a show at the DOW Center. The Dow center is about 4 miles... It would have been nice to have a shuttle from the hotel.. :) UNO Chicago grill (located in the hotel) was amazing... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tina B, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw, responded to this review

Dear Jhags123, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you had a great experience, and that you found our location to be convenient for shopping and our local restaurants! Please feel free to contact me directly if I can be of service in the future. I can be reached at 989-790-5050, or via email... More 

Spruce, Michigan
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2015

This Hotel is very clean and up to date. They have a very neat indoor/outdoor pool and hot tub area. Also, the gym is very good too. Hotel is located next to several shopping opportunities as well as countless places to dine. I'm sure that kids would love the novelty of the pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tina B, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw, responded to this review

Dear Mark H., Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Four Points by Sheraton of Saginaw. We were pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed the indoor/outdoor pool and fitness center. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Tina Bausick, GM More 

Hemlock
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2015

Everyone was wonderful at the hotel. From check-in to check-out, all of the staff was amazing. We were called about 5 minutes after we arrived to make sure all was good in our room. The coffee was great and we loved the new look of the hotel. Wonderful visit!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tina B, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw, responded to this review

Dear hemlockmommy, Thank you for sharing your experience! We were thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Tina Bausick, GM More 

Satellite Beach, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2015

So far I'm NOT impressed! My wife tried to reserve a room for our date night. NO ONE answered at either the front desk OR at the central registration number! We are beginning wonder if the staff is dead...or tied up someplace. Stay tuned for more info... UPDATE: So, my wife finally found someone from the staff. Sean decided to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tina B, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw, responded to this review

Dear Jolly G., Thank you for taking the time to share your experience from your recent stay. I was disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with your overall experience. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss your concerns in further detail. I can be reached directly at 989-790-5050, or via email at tina.bausick@fourpointssaginaw.com.... More 

Grand Ledge, Michigan
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2015

Was in town for business in December, 2014. Had not been to this location in some time. Great experience! The bed was ultra-comfortable and the pillows were just right- providing an excellent night's rest. Further, the updates to the Sheraton were spot on and the pizza we had for dinner from the UNO in house restaurant was superb. Our stay... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tina B, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw, responded to this review

Dear gary m., Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay at the Four Points by Sheraton of Saginaw. We are so pleased that you found your accommodations to be comfortable and that you had an enjoyable stay. We appreciate you choosing the Four Points by Sheraton of Saginaw and we hope to see you... More 

Saginaw
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2015 via mobile

Asked for early check in and was denied. The 3rd shift desk man was extremely rude and very bossy. Would never recommend for any family's to spend time at this hotel, they are very much not a child friendly hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tina B, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw, responded to this review

Dear Heidi6897, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience from your recent stay. We truly appreciate the feedback. I was disappointed to hear that you did not have a positive experience while at the Four Points by Sheraton, as that is always our number one goal. Please feel free to contact me directly if you would like... More 

New Orleans, Louisiana, Usa
Top Contributor
203 reviews 203 reviews
41 hotel reviews
92 helpful votes 92 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2014

Will use his hotel twice a year for business. The staff is always been very kind and accommodating. It seems like the hotel is been under construction for a very long time. And my only complaint would be that they start their construction prior to 9 AM. And sometimes we got in late so we don't get up till after... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tina B, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Saginaw, responded to this review

Dear Joseph L., Thank you for sharing feedback from your recent stay. I am happy to inform you that the construction has been completed. We hope to see you in the future if your travels should bring you back to the Saginaw area. Sincerely, Tina Bausick, GM More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

68 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question