We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn

2.5 of 5 31327 Gratiot, Roseville, MI 48066
Click for phone number
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn
Write a Review

129 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    30
    27
    15
    30
See reviews for
41
25
4
21
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (129)
  • Mar-May only
    (19)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (58)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (36)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (16)
All months
rogersville, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Most definitely would stay again. Quiet, also everything you need as far as food, entertainment and shopping is in walking distance. close to major highways, recommend to anyone going to the Detroit/suburban area. Downtown is minutes away.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The staff was helpful and kind. I travel with my handicap husband. And the staff made sure we had a first floor room since we didn't book a handicap room, they helped us with our luggage and gave us a room where we can park in front of. The breakfast lady found out that my husband couldn't come to breakfast... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Diamond
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

was a decent stay, however a car on blocks as someone stole the rims and tires didn't really make me feel too secure. Other than that, rooms were decent. No full breakfast as stated, a continental breakfast is what it was but had artificial eggs and some sausage links. Other than this, close to many restaurants and stores. Not a... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Appleton, Wisconsin
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2014

We arrived at midnight as we had been driving for 9 hours straight and made a reservation to stay here prior to arrival. The clerk at the front desk was extremely rude in every way possible. Apparently there was a power outage and she could only take cash which was fine for us but for two other families arriving late,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GMGeorgianInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am so sorry that you experienced an inconvenience during your stay. Please understand, that as staff had explained to you, due to storms in the area, we were experiencing outages in regards to our phone and internet service. Therefore limiting your check in to only cash. I am so sorry if you feel the staff came off... More

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
33 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2014

This place is very convenient, close to restaurants, shopping and not too bad of a commute to Detroit MI. Had a few days of work in Detroit and did NOT want to stay in the city. This location is convenient to the highway into Detroit. Was clean and satisfactory.

Was this review helpful? Yes
AL, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2014

My stay at Best Western was good clean room had access to internet and breakfast every morning, that my husband took full advantage of the only problem I had was with the young lady that checked me in she was not friendly at all but I don't have anything bad to say about Best Western it's the best I have... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denver, Colorado, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2014

When the bride and groom insisted that about thirty of us stay at the Best Western Gerogian Inn, so that we could get a complimentary shuttle the night of the wedding, we all said, “No problem.” The happy couple to be, had checked the place out, it had a pool and courtyard, a restaurant and bar, even honeymoon suits. Heck,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Orlando, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

I am not going to pass judgement on this hotel but report what we heard and saw. These are strictly our opinions. When we arrived, we were greeted by a SUV that was up on blocks in the parking lot. We heard that its tires and wheels had been stolen the night before. We also were informed that an unrelated... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
London
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

This hotel was a great place to stay at one time but not now. We stayed there a few weeks ago and to start the room they gave us really stunk. The smell was terrible. We asked for another room. The next room wasn't to bad the smell wasn't as bad. The breakfast the next morning was a lot better... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Roseville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2014

The room was more than adequate. There was also a pool that was big enough wherein people do not get in the way. The hot tub in the room was also a nice touch. The breakfast was the same as most hotels with egg, cereal, waffles and fruit/bread.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMGeorgianInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your stay at the BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn of Roseville with future guests. I am very humbled by your kind review and very happy that we provided you with the best service we always aim for. Please consider us again the next time you are... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn

Address: 31327 Gratiot, Roseville, MI 48066
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Roseville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Georgian Hotel Roseville
Best Western Georgian Hotel
Best Western Roseville
Roseville Best Western

73 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (67)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (34)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (9)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay