We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 10 Roseville hotels

BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn

2.5 of 5 Motel   |   31327 Gratiot, Roseville, MI 48066
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn a $50 Gift Card
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
41%
Ranked #6 of 10 hotels in Roseville
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014
Linda L michigan
Write a Review

88 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    16
    19
    21
    10
    22
See reviews for
27
16
2
15
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
atlanta, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

dangerous vehicles stolen from parking lot. Hotel was very tired and in much need of a renew . The buffet breakfast was not worth the free price. Rooms were musky and really needed updating. Overall experience was not very good.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMGeorgianInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with future guests. I do apologize about the incident that occurred during your stay. Please understand, that things like that can happen anywhere and in the best of locations and places. Sometimes, one person can ruin and damage things for a great number of people. This is in... More

michigan
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

I would recommend to everybody very clean very comfortable great locations staff courteous helpfuf accomedateing kind we love staying at the best western hotels beds are comfortable I love the pillows not firm not soft I even inquired about purchasing them I like the microwave in the room and refrigerator its very convenient also the coffee maker the pool is... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMGeorgianInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers and future guests. All of us here at BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn work like family and try to make everyone that walks through our door feel like family. I am glad we achieved our goal during your stay and we cannot wait to see you... More

Saint Louis, Michigan
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

This hotel has a lovely exterior. The room shows wear, but was clean. For me, the smell of a room tells a big part of the story. This room has obviously been kept clean over the years. I wish it had been summer time, as there was a large pool with well-kept grounds that probably looks really nice during the... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMGeorgianInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always strive to ensure all of our guests feel welcome, comfortable and safe during their stay. You are absolutely correct, the summer time is wonderful with the outdoor heated pool and courtyard. Please come... More

Warren, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2014

We arrived and the young lady at the desk took care of our every need. She was very sweet and courteous. The whole staff, everyone we came in contact with was very helpful and extremely nice. Thank you Best Western

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMGeorgianInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Values Guest, Thanking for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. When you walk into our doors, you are treated as a guest in our home! You are welcome to come and stay with us at any time. We cannot wait to see you again in the near future. More

A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2013

Old but well kept for the most part some cleaning issues such as found mold on top of tiles in the shower but overall good stay. Good groop value we booked as a hockey team and when we do that at other places the prices go up.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMGeorgianInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to put a review of your recent visit. We are happy to host you for all your lodging needs. We hope to see you again in your next hockey trip. More

Chicago, Illinois
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2013

I would not recommend this hotel because of the stink! They made me sign a no smoking contract before entering my room, which apparently nobody else had ever signed for my room. I couldn't turn on the heater because it just exacerbated the smoke smell. I had to be there for an interview and was so afraid that my suit... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMGeorgianInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post and share you experience with travelers. I do apologize that you experienced some issues during your stay. We do enforce our non-smoking policy as we are 100% a non-smoking hotel, therefore we do make all of our guests initial to agreeing to no smoking in any of our rooms. If... More

Detroit, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

I had stayed at this establishment before and never had this problem but on this occasion, the noise was horrible. I was placed in a room that was right next to where the employees, of the hotel restaurant, congregated to have the breaks (smoke breaks). They were loud, vulgar and down right rowdy. I called the front desk and all... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013 via mobile

I had to come to the city to take care of some family situations and needed a hotel room. The agent at the time of reservation told me they had jacuzzi rooms for only $30 more. I decided to take her up on it. The jacuzzi tub was a really nice size and was comfortable considering I am a big... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Detroit, Michigan, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

Reserved room for the night due to a birthday party nearby, and staff not very polite. When to use key, it didn't work and staff blamed me for it not working. Went to use bathroom toilet seat was broken and I fell off almost hitting the floor. Told staff about it and they didn't seem to care. When went to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMGeorgianInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us for you accommodations. We understand you have options when it comes to your lodging needs, and we are pleased that you chose us for your recent stay. However, please accept my sincerest apologies that we failed to meet our goal of ensuring every guests' stay is comfortable and enjoyable. I will be more... More

2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013 via mobile

very nice....clean...large rooms... loved the tiny kitchen...room with courtyard view... could forget you were in the city. Our room was not too close to anyone else.....pet friendly....puppy had a great time....only drawbacks...the bathtub bottom was soft.. felt like you were going to fall through...and pillows were old and worn out....

Was this review helpful? Yes

Been to BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn

Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Georgian Hotel Roseville
Best Western Plus Georgian Hotel
Best Western Georgian Hotel
Best Western Roseville
Roseville Best Western
Address: 31327 Gratiot, Roseville, MI 48066
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Roseville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 10 hotels in Roseville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn!Hotels near St. Clair Lake put guests close to water recreation, and our Roseville hotel also boasts the best service in town.A location near Highway I-94 and the downtown area means there’s always something exciting happening near our Roseville hotel. We’re close to Canadian borders, near shopping malls and plazas, and many of our guests cross the border just to take advantage of great deals. We’re also near banquet and reception halls, and our friendly staff is happy to work with larger groups.For a friendly hotel near Metro Beach, you can count on us to provide the service and quality you deserve. Our Roseville hotel features an outdoor pool during the summer, the perfect place to relax after a day of exploration. Near St. Clair Lake, popular for boating and fishing, outdoor lovers feel right at home.A hotel near the Joe Louis Arena makes it easy to catch a game or special event. At this Roseville hotel, guests are near downtown Michigan casinos like Greektown, MGM® and Motor City Casino®. When you stay at a hotel near Comerica Park, you’re right in the middle of all the action. The Selfridge Air Base is in the area, and travelers come from around the region for the epic air shows.With a superior location, our Roseville hotel is 15 minutes from the Canadian border and welcomes many guests for shopping, dining and sightseeing. Business travelers with hospitals like Beaumont, St. John, and Mount Clemens General consider us their home away from home. If you’re in town for work with tech crews, electric crews, painting crews or construction crews, your commute will be easy from our property. Service men and women with the 378th Michigan Battalion and Selfridge Air Force Base are also regular guests.Reserve your next stay at BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn and enjoy a great value! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Tingo, Best Western, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.