We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 10 Roseville hotels

BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn

2.5 of 5 Motel   |   31327 Gratiot, Roseville, MI 48066
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
45%
Ranked #5 of 10 hotels in Roseville
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Carl M Roseville, United States
  • Overview
  • Reviews (120)
  • Photos (68)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (22)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

120 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    27
    27
    24
    14
    28
See reviews for
37
23
4
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Roseville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The room was more than adequate. There was also a pool that was big enough wherein people do not get in the way. The hot tub in the room was also a nice touch. The breakfast was the same as most hotels with egg, cereal, waffles and fruit/bread.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
South Bend, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We found the facility to be clean well kept and the staff very helpful. The breakfast was like most at Best western but it was in the restaurant and that lent to ampule seating where other we have stayed at have limited seating. The pool was well kept and had handicap lift chair ready. Plenty of outside seating around the... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wayne, Michigan, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked a Jacuzzi suite with a king bed and a pull out couch. When we arrived, we were informed our suite had been booked and was currently occupied by different guests. Leaving myself and three others to stay in a different room and share one king bed. Then when we arrived to our room the jacuzzi tub was dirty,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMGeorgianInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to put in comments in regards to your stay. We welcome all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to share your stay. However, as per our conversation, and per the previous comments that were put in by a fellow traveler with you, I had personally confirmed all your reservations over the... More

Saint Clair Shores
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Everyone was happy and pleasant there's an office computer I had no complaints! Pool wa clean and warm an let me swim 10 minutes past cause it was my birthday! My favorite hotel in Roseville! I love all the amenities great breakfast want to come back and live lol feet fitness room need a better Atascadero great food at the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMGeorgianInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and accommodation at the BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn of Roseville. We are happy to host your stay at anytime and cannot wait to see you with us again. More

Warren, Michigan
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff at the hotel was very unfriendly and unprofessional. I booked a room for the Jacuzzi suite with a pull out sofa bed, however this room was given to another guest causing myself and three guests to have to stay in a room with a single king bed. The front desk attendant and manager did not express any concern... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMGeorgianInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with other future guests. As per our conversation, we had reserved the room you had requested, reconfirmed all information prior to ending the call and e-mailed you the confirmation details of your arrival. I am so sorry if you had wanted a different room and could not get... More

Detroit, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Even during a storm that hit the area with flooding and electrical outages, the staff went above board to accomodate guests as much as possible. They ran a generator to keep some of the necessary things running and everyone experienced periods of darkness and then light. Everything possible was being done for our comfort.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMGeorgianInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments and kindness during you stay with us at the BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn. I appreciate your understanding and your wonderful words. Unfortunately, things occur at times that are beyond our control and we always try to accommodate and ensure everyone's comfort and safety. I am glad that you seen our efforts and would... More

Chicago, IL
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed for a weekend in August 14 with friends. While the heated pool was large and being enjoyed by MANY kids, no one cleaned up anything in the pool area all weekend. There were dirty towels everywhere, cigarette butts in full ashtrays all over pool area. Most of the chairs were broken. The tables were set up nicely around the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
windsor, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was my very first time staying at a best western. The staff was very friendly and eager to help. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. I also loved having my room facing in the couryard. It was so beautiful. We will definately stay here again. Also would recommend to others to try this hotel out you will really... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMGeorgianInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn of Roseville for your recent stay. I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and your stay with other future travelers and guests. I am very glad and proud that we have met our goal in providing superior customer service and made your stay with us a... More

Louisville, OH
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have stayed in better. I have stayed in worse. Thus, I say it is average. The landscaping around the pool is rather nice. It could stand some weeding. Parking is not the best on the weekends. The handicapped parking was the worst I have ever seen. Most handicapped people are older or have issues with movement. If the car... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMGeorgianInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest. Thank you for taking time and sharing your experience with other future travelers. I am disappointed that we did not meet your standards and wish we would have provided with the superior hospitality we always aim for. I wish you would give us another chance to ensure you stay is enjoyable and comfortable. We are always working on... More

London, Ont, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Little weird to get to from main road but easy to get out off. Nice courtyard/pool area. would be great for families. Clean room and friendly staff Will probably use this again if we can't find a hotel in downtown Detroit.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMGeorgianInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn for your stay and for taking the time to share your stay with others. I am happy and proud that we have met our goal during your stay. We would love to have you stay here with us again when you are in the Detroit or Roseville Area and... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn

Address: 31327 Gratiot, Roseville, MI 48066
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Roseville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Otel and Venere so you can book your BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Georgian Hotel Roseville
Best Western Georgian Hotel
Best Western Roseville
Roseville Best Western

68 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (67)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (34)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (9)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Roseville with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn!Hotels near St. Clair Lake put guests close to water recreation, and our Roseville hotel also boasts the best service in town.A location near Highway I-94 and the downtown area means there’s always something exciting happening near our Roseville hotel. We’re close to Canadian borders, near shopping malls and plazas, and many of our guests cross the border just to take advantage of great deals. We’re also near banquet and reception halls, and our friendly staff is happy to work with larger groups.For a friendly hotel near Metro Beach, you can count on us to provide the service and quality you deserve. Our Roseville hotel features an outdoor pool during the summer, the perfect place to relax after a day of exploration. Near St. Clair Lake, popular for boating and fishing, outdoor lovers feel right at home.A hotel near the Joe Louis Arena makes it easy to catch a game or special event. At this Roseville hotel, guests are near downtown Michigan casinos like Greektown, MGM® and Motor City Casino®. When you stay at a hotel near Comerica Park, you’re right in the middle of all the action. The Selfridge Air Base is in the area, and travelers come from around the region for the epic air shows.With a superior location, our Roseville hotel is 15 minutes from the Canadian border and welcomes many guests for shopping, dining and sightseeing. Business travelers with hospitals like Beaumont, St. John, and Mount Clemens General consider us their home away from home. If you’re in town for work with tech crews, electric crews, painting crews or construction crews, your commute will be easy from our property. Service men and women with the 378th Michigan Battalion and Selfridge Air Force Base are also regular guests.Reserve your next stay at BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn and enjoy a great value! ... more   less 
Number of rooms
111

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer