We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 10 Roseville hotels

BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn

2.5 of 5 Motel   |   31327 Gratiot, Roseville, MI 48066
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
44%
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Roseville
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
SPXW_CL_Traveler Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    28
    26
    15
    30
See reviews for
40
25
4
20
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Appleton, Wisconsin
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived at midnight as we had been driving for 9 hours straight and made a reservation to stay here prior to arrival. The clerk at the front desk was extremely rude in every way possible. Apparently there was a power outage and she could only take cash which was fine for us but for two other families arriving late,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GMGeorgianInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am so sorry that you experienced an inconvenience during your stay. Please understand, that as staff had explained to you, due to storms in the area, we were experiencing outages in regards to our phone and internet service. Therefore limiting your check in to only cash. I am so sorry if you feel the staff came off... More

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
28 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This place is very convenient, close to restaurants, shopping and not too bad of a commute to Detroit MI. Had a few days of work in Detroit and did NOT want to stay in the city. This location is convenient to the highway into Detroit. Was clean and satisfactory.

Was this review helpful? Yes
AL, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My stay at Best Western was good clean room had access to internet and breakfast every morning, that my husband took full advantage of the only problem I had was with the young lady that checked me in she was not friendly at all but I don't have anything bad to say about Best Western it's the best I have... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denver, Colorado, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

When the bride and groom insisted that about thirty of us stay at the Best Western Gerogian Inn, so that we could get a complimentary shuttle the night of the wedding, we all said, “No problem.” The happy couple to be, had checked the place out, it had a pool and courtyard, a restaurant and bar, even honeymoon suits. Heck,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Orlando, United States
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I am not going to pass judgement on this hotel but report what we heard and saw. These are strictly our opinions. When we arrived, we were greeted by a SUV that was up on blocks in the parking lot. We heard that its tires and wheels had been stolen the night before. We also were informed that an unrelated... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
London
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel was a great place to stay at one time but not now. We stayed there a few weeks ago and to start the room they gave us really stunk. The smell was terrible. We asked for another room. The next room wasn't to bad the smell wasn't as bad. The breakfast the next morning was a lot better... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Roseville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was more than adequate. There was also a pool that was big enough wherein people do not get in the way. The hot tub in the room was also a nice touch. The breakfast was the same as most hotels with egg, cereal, waffles and fruit/bread.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMGeorgianInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your stay at the BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn of Roseville with future guests. I am very humbled by your kind review and very happy that we provided you with the best service we always aim for. Please consider us again the next time you are... More

South Bend, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We found the facility to be clean well kept and the staff very helpful. The breakfast was like most at Best western but it was in the restaurant and that lent to ampule seating where other we have stayed at have limited seating. The pool was well kept and had handicap lift chair ready. Plenty of outside seating around the... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMGeorgianInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at the BEST WESTERN Gerogian Inn of Roseville. I am very pleased that we met our goal in making your stay satisfactory. Please consider our location a second home for you anytime you are in need of a stay in the Detroit Area. Again, I appreciate you comments and wish... More

Wayne, Michigan, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked a Jacuzzi suite with a king bed and a pull out couch. When we arrived, we were informed our suite had been booked and was currently occupied by different guests. Leaving myself and three others to stay in a different room and share one king bed. Then when we arrived to our room the jacuzzi tub was dirty,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMGeorgianInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to put in comments in regards to your stay. We welcome all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to share your stay. However, as per our conversation, and per the previous comments that were put in by a fellow traveler with you, I had personally confirmed all your reservations over the... More

Saint Clair Shores
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everyone was happy and pleasant there's an office computer I had no complaints! Pool wa clean and warm an let me swim 10 minutes past cause it was my birthday! My favorite hotel in Roseville! I love all the amenities great breakfast want to come back and live lol feet fitness room need a better Atascadero great food at the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMGeorgianInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and accommodation at the BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn of Roseville. We are happy to host your stay at anytime and cannot wait to see you with us again. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn

Address: 31327 Gratiot, Roseville, MI 48066
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Roseville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Tingo, Priceline, Odigeo, Otel and Venere so you can book your BEST WESTERN Georgian Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Georgian Hotel Roseville
Best Western Georgian Hotel
Best Western Roseville
Roseville Best Western

73 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (67)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (34)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (9)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Roseville with
any amenities