We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn of Marquette

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2403 US 41 W, Marquette, MI 49855
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Days Inn of Marquette
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Days Inn of Marquette
Write a Review

436 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    151
    169
    86
    22
    8
See reviews for
214
75
24
73
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (436)
  • Mar-May only
    (106)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (122)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (139)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (69)
All months
Appleton, Wisconsin
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

It was a a very nice hotel with friendly staff!! It was very convenient to have the two restaurants next door & the playground was very nice!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
La Crosse, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
15 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Seems overpriced to me but visiting Marquette in the summer is expensive. Rather dated. Nice staff...can't fault them. But I think because they are in a "seller's market" they just simply don't have to cut the price. I just wanted a simple room in which to sleep. I got that: but I don't like paying $100 for that

Was this review helpful? Yes
Plymouth, Minnesota
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

It was good value for the money, was close to everywhere we needed to be, and it was quiet even though is was right by the highway. Breakfast could have offered more options.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
New York City, New York
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Our room was clean and the staff were extremely friendly. The facility is outdated, however, we didn't spend much time at the hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brian J, General Manager at Days Inn of Marquette, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your acknowledging the cleanliness of the hotel. Our housekeepers are the best around! They are very retailed oriented and always make sure that our guests find their rooms organized, welcoming and clean. I will be sure to pass along your comments, they will be thrilled to hear from another very happy guest. Brian... More 

Central Lake
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Both rooms were very clean, great looking. Breakfast was outstanding. Beds were very comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Brian J, General Manager at Days Inn of Marquette, responded to this review

Thank you for your very kind comments. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our housekeeping staff is very diligent in the detailed work and cleaning that they do. They ensure that every guest finds their room clean and ready for them to enjoy their stay. We appreciate your comments and I will be sharing them... More 

Hamilton, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was too small and bathroom way too small as toilet was almost against the bath tub. Breakfast was poor quality cold oat meal and very little to choose from.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brian J, General Manager at Days Inn of Marquette, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I apologize that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We pride ourselves on the top notch services and amenities we provide for our guests. We offer a number of different types of rooms, one of which I believe would be better suited for your needs. Please know that we do offer the best... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

46 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay