We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Holland

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
12427 Felch Street, Holland, MI 49424
Special Offer
Last Minute Deals!
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Holland
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

477 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    291
    133
    29
    10
    14
See reviews for
212
112
6
76
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (477)
  • Mar-May only
    (96)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (217)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (102)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (62)
All months
Battle Creek, Michigan
Level Contributor
32 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Visited with our family while they stayed at this hotel. Really impressed by the décor and furnishings of this hotel from the minute we walked in. One of the only chain hotels in this price point that has a restaurant/bar on site. Also has a large pool area atrium with table games for kids as well. Would be a great... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We spent 4 nights at the Hampton Inn. Each day there was a VERY good variety of hot breakfast items. The room was very clean, quiet, and comfortable. We had a GREAT time and we were VERY pleased! The hotel was close to downtown Holland and on Thursday evening they closed the main street for the "street performers". The windmill... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saint Charles, Missouri
Level Contributor
119 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Here for business and even though we had to check out, they allowed us to stay and work in the restaurant area. The room was roomy and clean and well decorated and the bathroom was huge. Loved the shower, didn't have a tub, which was fine. The only thing is the floor was a little slippery in the shower, so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bloomingdale, Illinois
Level Contributor
58 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Everyone was so friendly. They made you feel truly welcome. Room was very clean, as was the rest of the hotel. We had drinks at the bar and found that a lot of local's frequent here. Great friendly crowd. This Hampton is one of the best that we have ever stayed at. We will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
South Bend, Indiana
Level Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

While Hampton Inns have become our go-to chain for a nice room at a reasonable price, this one is well above what we normally expect. For the basics, the rooms are very clean and well maintained, the wireless works well, and the free breakfast is above average. There is a great outdoor patio outside the breakfast room for nice weather.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
De Pere, Wisconsin
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

My daughter, 2 granddaughters and I just spent 2 nights there and it was a wonderful place to stay. The room was very clean and spacious. The staff was wonderful. The complimentary breakfast was amazing - so many choices from omelets and other egg dishes to oatmeal and fresh fruits everything was very tasty and fresh. They even had a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oregon, Ohio
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Friendly staff and wonderful breakfast. Very spacious eating area with another area overlooking the indoor pool. The room was clean .We didn't eat anywhere close because we arrived late. The Inn is off the highway so it was peaceful quiet. Great overnight stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Indianapolis, United States
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel looks fine, but Diamond Club members will not get the service that they have come to expect. No bottles of water (except for check-in) and very few towels! When I asked for a bottle of water, I was told I'd have to pay for it! Between that and the lack of towels, I felt that the management must... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rachel P, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Holland, responded to this review

Dear Gary K., I greatly apologize that we fell short of your expectations when it came to delivery of HHonors benefits. We strive to ensure that all of our guests feel valued, especially our top loyalty members such as yourself - and I apologize that you did not feel this way. I know that we have already reached out to... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This hotel was great! From the front desk to maintenance (had a drain in the tub not working) I was so impressed. Helpful staff, clean facility! Definitely would stay here again. Breakfast was outstanding...they also offer a bagged breakfast to eat on the go...just a great place to stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rachel P, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Holland, responded to this review

Dear Carol A., Thank you kindly for the wonderful feedback you provided on our Hampton Inn, I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I apologize that the bathroom tub drain was not working; however, I am happy that our maintenance team was able to address this issues for you. We like to put out the breakfast... More 

Chelsea, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is my 2nd time staying that The Hampton Inn in Holland. Although we do not spend much time in the hotel since there is so much to do and see in Holland and the surrounding areas, we feel that it's a home away from home but with free breakfast! It's centrally located to lot of restaurants, shopping and not... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rachel P, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Holland, responded to this review

Dear Khom M. V, Thank you for staying with us a second time at the Hampton Inn of Holland! I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed both your stay at our hotel as well as your stay in the beautiful Holland community. To hear that you feel our property is a home away from home is our hope... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

254 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (2)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (143)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
Pool (41)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (8)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)
Viewed
Two Double Beds (49)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (78)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (30)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Holland
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Holland
3.2 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Holland
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Holland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Teerman Lofts
Teerman Lofts
#1 of 18 in Holland
5.0 of 5 stars 91 reviews
0.9 mi away
Country Inn By Carlson, Holland
3.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Holland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay