We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Holland

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
717 Hastings Street, US 31 & Holland Bypass, Holland, MI 49423
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Holland
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

231 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    22
    53
    77
    45
    34
See reviews for
93
61
10
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (231)
  • Mar-May only
    (47)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (124)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (40)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (20)
All months
Galesburg, Illinois
Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The wake up call never came so I am glad we set the alarm on our phones. Bathtub was not clean enough for me to take a bath in. Washcloths were a bit thin. I have stayed in much worse places. I would call the stay average overall.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Holland hotels

Fort Wayne, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I found our check in was easy, and the clerk was informative, and helped us map out our itinerary for our stay in Holland.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GM_CustomerService, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Holland, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your gracious review. We appreciate your giving us 5 stars for value, cleanliness, service, sleep quality and rooms. We hope to have the honor of hosting you again soon, and this time earning an overall 5 stars from you. Sincerely GM More 

Walled Lake, Michigan
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was pretty (out) dated. But, it was very clean. No elevator to the second floor, air conditioning didn't work very well. But there was a very small microwave and refrigerator in the room. Free wifi was quite slow, but did work. We were told the room we booked, with a king size bed would sleep 4 people. This... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_CustomerService, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Holland, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are glad you enjoyed the outdoor pool refreshing, and appreciate your mentioning that the hotel was very clean. We appreciate your feedback. Regards GM More 

Driftwood, Texas
Level Contributor
58 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We are traveling with our two small dogs this summer, and need to stay in pet friendly hotels. The Days Inn in Holland is one of the few in that town. To say this hotel is pet friendly is a bit of an overstatement. After paying $30 for our dogs to stay there, we were informed the dogs could not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_CustomerService, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Holland, responded to this review

Dear Nancy W, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business. GM More 

Plymouth
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Personally, I wish you had more gluten-free foods, like some kind of meat, and bananas would be nice. You already know you have insufficient seating, but given your layout I am not certain what you can do about this. In our room, the toilet barely flushed (#128) which made me nervous to use the toilet. And next time, I am... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_CustomerService, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Holland, responded to this review

Dear Lucyand bailysmom, We thank you for your feedback and are looking into your recommendations. We have already taken care of the toilet situation. Regards GM More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

13 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Holland hotels
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Holland
3.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Holland
Hampton Inn Holland
#3 of 18 in Holland
4.5 of 5 stars 478 reviews
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Holland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Holland
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#16 of 18 in Holland
3.0 of 5 stars 62 reviews
2.6 mi away
Country Inn By Carlson, Holland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay