We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Drury Inn & Suites Frankenmuth

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
260 South Main, Frankenmuth, MI 48734
Offers & Announcements
Free Hot Breakfast & Wifi
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Booking.com to make your booking as easy as possible.
Best prices for:1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Drury Inn & Suites Frankenmuth
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

676 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Kitchener, Canada
Level Contributor
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Honestly, where can you stay were breakfast, dinner & drinks are included. We had such a great time. Everything we wanted to see was steps away from the hotel. Staff super friendly. Try The Drury Inn - I promise you won't be disappointed

Helpful?
Thank Karen F
Ann Arbor, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have been coming to the Drury Inn each year since 1996, usually in connection with the Snowfest Festival in January and February. We love it. But our Drury Inn Frankenmuth is a state of mind, where: **our living room is actually the wonderful town library one-half block away with its overstuffed chairs and computers; **our main shopping, the large... More 

Helpful?
Thank cyoakam1
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Clean and friendly staff. Pet friendly with a fee. Happy hour with free alcoholic and non alcoholic beverages and food. Breakfast is good and lots of variety. Waffle machine is what we go for when we're there. Beds are super comfortable. Located right in town with all the shops in walking distance. This is our go to hotel when we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Angela V
Toledo, Ohio
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very convenient to all the restaurants and attractions. Had a nice breakfast buffet and also a 5:30 Kickoff that included drinks and food. It would have been enough for a meal. The employees were very polite and helpful. Quick check-in and even mailed my letter for me!

Helpful?
Thank Toledoan
Rochester
Level Contributor
45 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Everything great from check in to check out. Received a call from front desk a half hour after check in to make sure we were pleased with room...when does that happen? Suite spacious and clean with nice amenities, clean pool and whirlpool, good breakfast and light dinner "kickback" with bar...all included. Others guests friendly...draws a good clientele. A short stroll... More 

Helpful?
Thank msupaul78
Eastpointe, Michigan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I have been coming to Drury Inn for 10 yrs, Autofest and Snowfest. .love the town and activities but hotel is getting way to costly and for events you have to book 2 day minimum, sadly I can't always get 2 days off work or can spend $$$..hot buffet is ok basic GFS finger foods cheap and microwaved you do... More 

Helpful?
Thank KIMBERLY P
Frankenmuth
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were very surprised and happy with our stay. We received a lot of hospitality from every aspect. Walking distance was great, and the evening food and drinks was not expected but enjoyed. Breakfast is typical to

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank X2884MSkimberlyr
United States
Level Contributor
96 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff was pleasant, the dinner hour was great, I thought there were several good choices, hotel was spotless. The only drawback was the room we were in on the first floor, it picked up every single noise there was! I did like the soap, shampoo dispensers in the shower area. I would stay again, except I see they have really... More 

Helpful?
Thank travelchick2
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Frankenmuth, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words and recognition of our staff, meals, and cleanliness of the hotel. I am sorry that you experienced a problem with noise on the first floor. As you noticed our rates do vary depending on dates, local events, and season. I would be happy to assist you with future reservations and may be able to... More 

Kalamazoo, MI
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The design of the Drury Inn seems a little dated. The rooms were small and efficient, but again felt dated. The dark brick walls that were in the room made the room feel smaller. The beds were comfortable. The bathrooms were adequate. Instead of bottled shampoo and conditioner, there were dispensers on the wall in the shower. Again, adequate. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bscottyg
Detroit, Michigan
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The location isn't the best, but it's ok. The hotel is dated beyond words; it is in need of a major "refresh." The food is horrible; I went to dinner and breakfast outside of the hotel because of the sub-par food. There was no safe in the room; isn't that standard in hotels? The TV was HD, but the picture... More 

Helpful?
Thank TravelinJay20
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Frankenmuth, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize that you had concerns during your stay at our hotel. We value your business and sincerely regret that our hot breakfast and kickback selections were not up to your standards. Unfortunately, safes are not standard in our hotel rooms, however I will be sure to pass your comments along to our operations department. We truly appreciate your... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

126 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (114)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (24)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (35)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Frankenmuth
0.2 mi away
The Marv Herzog Hotel
The Marv Herzog Hotel
#4 of 8 in Frankenmuth
4.5 of 5 stars 351 reviews
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Frankenmuth
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Frankenmuth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn Frankenmuth
Fairfield Inn Frankenmuth
#8 of 8 in Frankenmuth
4.0 of 5 stars 251 reviews
6.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Birch Run
6.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Birch Run/Frankenmuth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay