We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Country Inn & Suites Dearborn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
24555 Michigan Ave., Dearborn, MI 48124 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dearborn West)
Special Offer
Book early and Save 15%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites Dearborn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Country Inn & Suites Dearborn
Write a Review

96 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    30
    15
    9
    8
See reviews for
30
14
5
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (96)
  • Mar-May only
    (19)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (26)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (25)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (26)
All months
Paradise, Michigan
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I take great care in choosing a hotel based on TA reviews, this one was dead wrong. To begin, we arrived around 4:30pm, the woman at the desk did not greet me just gave me arched eyebrows in a "what do you want" look, when I stated my name for check in she merely replied, "license and id". As she's... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CarlsonRezidor, Corporate at Country Inn & Suites Dearborn, responded to this review

We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff and that your check in and following concerns were not handled in a more professional manner. Your feedback will be used to ensure all guests' are receiving the best customer service possible. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. More 

traverse city
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Friendly staff, decent rooms, and clean facility. Breakfast is like most other hotels...nothing great but something to eat. We stayed with a sports team, and everyone was satisfied with the 3 night/4 day stay. If you have to stay in Dearborn, it's a good option.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Country I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Dearborn, responded to this review

Thank you for your nice review, looking forward to seeing you at the Country Inn & Suites Dearborn again More 

Miami Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
37 hotel reviews
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I trust TripAdvisor for reviews, and so absolutely hate it when people post inaccurate information. Mel S's review from January 25, 2015 is completely inaccurate when it comes to the breakfast (see below). This was a terrific property for someone looking to stay in the Dearborn area. I was uncertain about what to expect coming here (in part because of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hancock, Michigan
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When my family and I arrived, we took the elevator to the second floor. When we got in the elevator there was a strong marijuana smell, and the scond floor reaked so bad of marijuana. Our room even had a faint marijuana smell. The second floor room was big, bathroom was a great size, bed was very comfy. We ended... More 

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Was this review helpful? Yes
Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Dearborn, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing the issue to our attention, we want to assure you that we making every effort to keep our smoke free facility that way, your message been delivered and measures been taken to prevent this from happening in the future. Looking forward to see you again on your next visit More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question