We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Boston / Woburn

Hotel deals
Hotel website
2 Forbes Rd., Woburn, MA 01801
Special Offer
Book now and save 20%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Boston \/ Woburn
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

616 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

What is for sure is that an hotel does not have to be newly refurbished, bright and shiny and state of the art for the business traveller to feel comfortable and homely. The Hilton Woburn admittedly will benefit from it's new owners capital spending plans but let's hope the esprit de corps remains. At the hear of this hotel are... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jachin6776
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

beautiful lobby, bar and restaurant area. great food at bar. no draft beer. but nice wine list. very clean rooms and nice staff. however, location is hard to find and it can be tough to exit onto washington street in morning.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank faev
HiltonBostonWoburn, General Manager at Hilton Boston / Woburn, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed the ambiance and delicious menu selections we offer at our on-site restaurant 2 Forbes Bistro. Your kind words for our hotel and staff are truly appreciated. We hope any inconveniences you experienced traveling to and from our hotel were minimal and look forward to welcoming... More 

boston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

excellent staff, they went over and above expectations helping me get a lost bag back...well done! also, the room was extremely comfortable, soft sheets, pillows, comforter,....very clean, neat and absolutely up to date furnishings.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Tony J A
HiltonBostonWoburn, General Manager at Hilton Boston / Woburn, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review of our hotel and staff. It was our pleasure to assist you with your lost item and it puts a smile on our face to hear you appreciated the efforts of our team. We are pleased the comfort and service we provide added to your enjoyable experience and look forward to greeting you again... More 

Arlington, Texas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Do not stay here. Over-priced. Old, unkempt rooms. Totally uncaring staff. I cannot figure out why Hilton would lend its name to this place. It certainly degraded my opinion of all Hilton hotels. We stayed for four nights at a base rate of $207/night. No free wifi. The room was equivalent to those in two-star or less hotels. Of the... More 

Helpful?
Thank isypecs
HiltonBostonWoburn, General Manager at Hilton Boston / Woburn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience at our hotel. With regard to your guestroom and our staff, we would like to express our sincerest apologies for any disappointments and inconveniences that impacted your stay. This is certainly not the experience we would hope for any of our guests and assure you that... More 

Travelers are raving about these Woburn hotels

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Traveling every week for work could be harder and lonely... But this hotel made me feel at home. Everyone is friendly from the front desk to the lounge. The lounge host was very accommodating and really nice to me and my colleague... Always with welcoming and happy attitude... The front desk always welcoming and happy which made our mood more... More 

Helpful?
Thank Al L
HiltonBostonWoburn, General Manager at Hilton Boston / Woburn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and continued loyalty to Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel. It was our pleasure to provide you with the ultra-comfort and service you needed to feel right at home. Your kind words for our team are valued and we can’t wait to share your review with them. Whether you are here for business or pleasure, we look forward... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent value, close to where we need to be. We have been here many times before. We have never had any problems. We like the H-Honors points. We will be back in April for our 2 grandchildren's birthday party. Logan Express Bus is also convenient, just a few miles to the north.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank W9214PKdavidl
HiltonBostonWoburn, General Manager at Hilton Boston / Woburn, responded to this review

As a HHonors member, we like to thank you for your glowing review and loyalty to the Hilton Brand. We are delighted you found us to be of good value and appreciated our convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay at Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel in April. More 

Plainview, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were attending a wedding in Boston and decided to stay outside the city to avoid the high prices of the city hotel rooms. We decided to stay in Woburn which was about 20 minutes outside the city. There was a shuttle to the T if we decided to go into the city and from there only a short ride... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Joan S
HiltonBostonWoburn, General Manager at Hilton Boston / Woburn, responded to this review

It’s always our desire at Hilton Boston/Woburn Hotel to provide exceptional service, great accommodations and top amenities to make our guests’ stay so great. Although you had an issue with your guestroom, we are pleased our dedicated staff were able to turn your situation around. Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I'm an easy going regular business traveler. The one thing that is most important to me is my privacy. I found the accommodations at this Hilton to be average, the front desk staff was friendly and the room service was okay. However, I will NEVER return after what I experienced the day of check out. My room did not have... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kate S
HiltonBostonWoburn, General Manager at Hilton Boston / Woburn, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review of your stay. It is never our intention to make our guest feel rushed and apologize for any disruptions you experienced with our housekeeping staff. We will review your feedback with our management team so that we can address this and make improvements in the service we provide. It is our hope to one... More 

Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Hotel is far below the standards provided by Hilton all over the world. The rooms are small and crowded with furniture, but at least, everything was clean and neat. The front desk staff was not as friendly as expected, they keep it professional and that`s it. It would not hurt to smile more.

Helpful?
Thank Madalina_Tibulasi
HiltonBostonWoburn, General Manager at Hilton Boston / Woburn, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your impressions of our hotel. Although we are happy you appreciated the cleanliness of your hotel, we do regret if other areas of your stay fell short of your expectations. We will review your comments with our staff so that we can improve the welcoming experience we wish to deliver to each and every guest that... More 

Manchester, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was my first time staying at this hotel. Disappointed overall in the stay. I travel frequently for work and I felt this hotel fell below the normal standard for Hilton. Stains on the window drapes. Old dust ruffle (1970s?). Light stains on bed sheets. Bed was clean but you could still see old stains. Mattress was super soft and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Kelley A
HiltonBostonWoburn, General Manager at Hilton Boston / Woburn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide your comments in regards to your stay. Your feedback about the condition of our hotel has been addressed with our management team and we do apologize for any inconveniences or frustrations this may have caused you. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back the next time you are in... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

93 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (64)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Woburn
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North
1.9 mi away
Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn
1.9 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Woburn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Boston North-Woburn
1.0 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Boston Woburn / Burlington
0.9 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Boston - Woburn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay