We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 11 Woburn hotels

Hampton Inn Boston/Woburn

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   315 Mishawum Road, Woburn, MA 01801
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn 2X Points!
Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Boston/Woburn to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Boston/Woburn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
63%
Ranked #8 of 11 hotels in Woburn
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Anette T Berlin, Germany
  • Overview
  • Reviews (252)
  • Photos (35)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (32)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

252 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    71
    84
    58
    29
    10
See reviews for
57
38
24
99
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Berlin, Germany
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Room and bathroom were very clean and fresh. The service (from Mr. Ramesh) was very good. We need a extra Bed because we booked one bed room instead of two bed room. Mr. Ramesh to arrange for the extra bed. We are grateful. The breakfast had a variety of choices with quality products.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bloomsbury, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The quality of the hotel was typical for Hampton Inns. I stay at Hampton Inns exclusively whenever possible. The property is currently in the middle of a major renovation, so there is the smell of paint, plaster, etc. in the air.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Room and bathroom were very clean and fresh (with neutrogena products in the bathroom!). The service (from Mr. Ramesh) was excellent. The breakfast had a variety of choices with quality products. The internet service was easily accessible and worked well. There was no shuttle to the trainstation and it was a bit of a walk, with little lighting after dark.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
ScottL5480, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston/Woburn, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us . Look forward to passing on your comments to Ramesh and the rest of my staff More

staten island, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

the hotel was just ok. the a/c was noisy although worked well. there was noise in the hall from noisy guests and the lobby and facade was under renovation (bad timing on my part). not crazy about the pillows. last minute reservation and would have preferred being closer to cambridge where i was visiting family.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
ScottL5480, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston/Woburn, responded to this review

It was nice to hear from you ,the renovations are almost complete and I hopr that you come back to see us after they are finished More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Renovation was the reason that their was not enough room for breakfast... but cold food? No excuse for that.... I go to the Hampton for the large breakfast. Now I have to convince my wife to use Hampton next month in Virginia!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ScottL5480, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston/Woburn, responded to this review

I am really sorry that you had some issues with the breakfast .Our renovations are almost complete .I do not know why the food was cold there were no issues with the equipment More

Saco ME, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel was under construction but the staff did everything to make it a nice stay. Breakfast was very good. Room to eat was a little small but wont matter because they are re-modeling. Very easy to get to Boston by commuter train which is close by. If you are with family, only way to get to city without fighting... More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
ScottL5480, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston/Woburn, responded to this review

I was glad that your stay was enjoyable wait till next time when the lobby and breakfast areas are complete More

Woburn, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is under renovation which made my recommendation difficult. Parking is difficult with the restaurant and businesses sharing the parking lot. The side entrance did not work with my room key. The room was clean and quiet. The summer rate was higher than I thought with the hotel in them middle of a business district and no green space.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
ScottL5480, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston/Woburn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review I was sorry to hear that you had an issue with the parking and the side door .I hope everything else was to your liking More

Taipei, Taiwan
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Do not stay here if you don't have to. Breakfast is not good, and dining room is separated from the service room, which is very inconvenient. i couldn't get on to Wi-fi, so i complained to the front desk. in return he checked me out of the hotel at 7:30am in the morning, which is totally unacceptable. Manager Scott did... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ScottL5480, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston/Woburn, responded to this review

As i explained to you at the hotel why you were checked out by mistake and that we would check you back in . As soon as you left I went to your room with my housekeeoing manager and his computer we were able to get on line immediately so that the problem was with your computer as i had... More

Albany, CA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had no problems making the reservation. Had no problems with check-in. Found room to be exactly as expected. All appliances were in working order. Room had plenty of lighting. Had no problems with Wi-Fi service. Excellent service, very clean rooms and newly renovated. Will definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
ScottL5480, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston/Woburn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments I will definately pass them on to my staff More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The positives and most important was the room was as expected. Food was the normal for Hampton, maybe a little better. However, the parking is ver limited and we had to drive around until we found the last spot that wasn't handicap or for Diamond members. Even though I've stated at Hampton Inn exclusively for the past two years, often... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ScottL5480, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston/Woburn, responded to this review

Unfortunately parking can sometimes be a problem however our lot on the side of the building is very large although we do share it with the restaurant,As to the fire alarm letters were handed out at checkin and only went off once at 915 More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Hampton Inn Boston/Woburn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Hampton Inn Boston/Woburn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boston/Woburn

Address: 315 Mishawum Road, Woburn, MA 01801
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Woburn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Boston/Woburn 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity, Booking.com, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hampton Inn Boston/Woburn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boston/Woburn Hotel Woburn
Hampton Inn Woburn
Woburn Hampton Inn

35 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (21)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Woburn with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
98

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Boston/Woburn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer