We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Seekonk

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
1030 Fall River Ave, Seekonk, MA 02771
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn Seekonk
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hampton Inn Seekonk
Add Photo Write a Review

295 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    150
    110
    24
    7
    4
See reviews for
131
46
21
64
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (295)
  • Mar-May only
    (84)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (92)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (81)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (38)
All months
Beaufort, South Carolina
Level Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Great hotel with easy on and off access to freeway. Plenty of restaurants around. We stayed here while visiting family in Rhode Island and could not have been happier. Clean, friendly staff and will stay again on our next visit.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Hampton was clean and staff were all pleasant. They provided an evening snack and great breakfast. Sent us off in the morning with a prepared lunch for those on the go. We look forward to returning and seeing the now familiar faces of those that assisted us dueing our last stay at the Hampton.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Seekonk, responded to this review

Dear Z7668FZwilliamc, Thank you for taking the time to share your hotel experience with the tripadvisor community. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and our staff. We’re happy to offer you a breakfast bag to go for you to snack on during your day! We hope we get the chance to see you again and provide... More 

Norwalk, Connecticut
Level Contributor
45 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here while attending a wedding. The room was large with a couch and desk. It also had a small refrigerator. It was very clean. The free breakfast was also pretty good. A nice enough place to stay if you are in the area. The only negative would be that the pool is small and basically in the parking... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Seekonk, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us while attending a wedding in our area BillSweeney1. We’re pleased to hear that the room was large enough for your needs and that you enjoyed your stay. We will let the breakfast hosts know you enjoyed the breakfast and they will be so happy to hear that. We hope we have the opportunity to... More 

Woodbury, Minnesota
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a nice stay at Hampton Inn Seekonk. Room was comfortable, breakfast was convenient and location to Providence was ideal. We had an issue with our room not being ready (staff sent us to a room that hadn't been cleaned yet) but they quickly rectified it and were very kind.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Seekonk, responded to this review

Dear 744heidis, Thank you for taking a moment to provide us with feedback after your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were convenient located near Providence. Please allow me to apologize on behalf of our staff for the incident with the unclean room, we regret that we... More 

hartford, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Overall, very nice venue. Rooms clean, staff friendly and very helpful. Hot breakfast well done. Cookies and milk in the evenings was a nice touch as well. Room spacious and nice. I would recommend them.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Seekonk, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment out of your day Teresa V to review our hotel after your recent week with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our hotel overall from our rooms and staff to the freshly baked cookies at night. It’s always nice to hear that guests would recommend us as a hotel to stay in!... More 

Murrells Inlet, South Carolina
Level Contributor
26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were greeted by a welcoming staff, the room was clean and cool. All of the amenities were in great shape. as well as a nice selection breakfast offerings, made it an overall great experience! Would recommend to any traveler.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Seekonk, responded to this review

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us Elaine S, and we appreciate the feedback. We’re glad to hear that you were able to enjoy the amenities we offer and found our breakfast pleasing. To hear that you would recommend us is the greatest compliment we can get from a guest. We hope we have the... More 

Norwich, Connecticut, United States
Level Contributor
32 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Fast and easy check in, easy internet access, one of the best Hampton Inn breakfasts I ever had ...even though there was no bacon. The blueberry pancakes were full of blueberries! Staff was helpful and friendly and the fitness room was clean but lacked cups for water.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Seekonk, responded to this review

Dear Dan O, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel after your recent stay. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our breakfast! The hosts will be so happy to hear you enjoyed the pancakes and we will let them know to have bacon more often. We sincerely hope we have the pleasure of providing you with... More 

White Plains, New York
Level Contributor
102 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The first room we were given smelled moldy and damp. The second room was fine. The room was reasonable but the bathroom supplies aren't properly refilled. When we left my wife accidentally left a charger and initially the staff was diffident and never checked the room when we called. We called Hilton's corporate office and they insisted on a better... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Seekonk, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel after your recent stay nyredhawk. Please allow me to apologize for the incidents that occurred during your stay. We will be speaking with housekeeping about the room smell as well as the bathroom amenities. We sincerely apologize for the incident with the charger but I am glad we were able to get... More 

Maryville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel was everything you expect from a Hampton. It was clean and comfortable. We loved getting coffee and tea at our leisure as we came and went from our day trips. The staff was not overly friendly but we had no issues at all. A little disappointed that there was no other option than the very soft down pillows.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Seekonk, responded to this review

We appreciate the time you took to provide us with feedback after your recent stay with us SWebb1. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel from our 24 hour coffee/tea to our friendly staff. We do apologize if you were not completely satisfied with the pillows in our rooms, I will mention this to management and see... More 

Seekonk, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were visiting family and this hotel was in a great location, close to family and activities, clean, quiet, suited our needs for this trip. Our room was spacious, king bed and pull out sofa bed for our son. It was a very comfortable sofa bed. Only downside to room was air conditioning, it was either blasting (right next to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melissa W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Seekonk, responded to this review

Joseph C, Thank you for sharing a review of our hotel with the TripAdvisor community after your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay while visit family in the area and that you son was comfortable on the sofa bed. We will send maintenance to the room to ensure the ac unit is working properly for future guests.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

229 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (4)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (154)
Viewed
Amenities (7)
Viewed
Pool (7)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (6)
Viewed
Standard King (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (12)
Viewed
Two Queens (28)
Viewed
Upgraded King #1 (32)
Viewed
Upgraded King #2 (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (66)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seekonk
Clarion Inn
#2 of 8 in Seekonk
4.0 of 5 stars 137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Comfort Inn Seekonk
#5 of 8 in Seekonk
3.5 of 5 stars 92 reviews
Downtown Providence
Hampton Inn & Suites Providence Downtown
Extended Stay America - Providen...
#1 of 1 in East Providence
4.0 of 5 stars 86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay