We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 5 Revere hotels

Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   100 Morris Street, Revere, MA 02151
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Price
3-Night Stays: Save 15%
Save Saved
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
57%
Ranked #4 of 5 hotels in Revere
A recent review
  • Overview
  • Reviews (237)
  • Photos (52)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (36)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

237 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    45
    84
    59
    22
    27
See reviews for
73
55
28
44
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Longview, Texas
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
22 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The hotel is clean, comfortable and has friendly staff. However there are no nearby dining and entertainment options in the walking range as far as I can tell. Also be aware that it's very difficult to get to and out if you're not driving a car - the hotel has a shuttle to the closest Subway station (NOT Logan airport)... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
FFISBostonNorthGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North, responded to this review

Dear 'Denis L', Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback about your stay with us recently here in Revere. I'm very happy to hear that you thought our hotel was clean and comfortable for your needs, as well as that you thought our staff was friendly. Although we do not have any eateries in walking distance, we... More

Mission Viejo, CA
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
10 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

First and biggest problem - the hotel address doesn't come up on GPS. I called the hotel when I got nearby and asked for directions. They gave another address to try! The hotel actual address is the backside of the hotel on a residential street. The address they gave me was several blocks away and it didn't come up either.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
FFISBostonNorthGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North, responded to this review

Dear 'MVCA0Traveler', Thank you for your review of our hotel. I apologize our location was not what you expected. We do list a different GPS address (110 Bennet Highway, Saugus, MA) on many of our websites to help ease the driving process as our actual address can be tricky to find when using some, but not all, GPS units. I... More

Otis Orchards, Washington
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
15 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were very disappointed in this Fairfield Inn. We actually remarked that it really was not up to the standards of the chain. The sink in our room was cracked. The mini refrig didn't work. The furnishing throughout were shabby. It is right on a busy highway and the windows are not insulated so it is very noisy if you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
FFISBostonNorthGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North, responded to this review

Dear 'hoorae45', Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback about your stay with us recently. I want to apologize that we did not meet your expectations of a great experience. I can understand how frustrating it may be to expect one thing and get another when staying away from home. I would be eager to know which... More

Los Angeles, California
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
53 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have stayed here multiple times and have never had an issue - it's actually been a nice diamond in the rough. This time was so bad I took pictures. Multiple hairs of all kinds were in all corners of the bathroom and on the shower walls. Unfortunately we discovered this at 10p and had to wake at 4a for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Matthew A, Operations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North, responded to this review

Dear "BotRoad" Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Tripadvisor. We value all feedback we receive and use it in order to improve the hotel for future guests, as well as use it as a training tool to improve our staff service & quality. I know that our General Manager had directly responded to... More

San Antonio, Texas
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I were "placed" here from another hotel and we were welcomed with open arms. Our previous hotel was terrible and the staff here was so pleasant and kind. It was our anniversary, so they left us a gift in our room and did a complimentary upgrade to a suite. The hotel was clean and the room was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is just what it should be; a clean, well priced Marriott property within 15 minutes of the airport. Other Marriott's closer to BOS were $100 - $300 more a night. The staff goes out of their way to exceed expectations, they even walked me out to my car when I left for a 6:00 am flight. The route... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

After staying in the Fairfield Inn on June 4th, 2014, I noticed a bed bug in my bed. The management looked into the matter and after examining the room, found three bedbugs. They were super nice about it however and refunded my money. They also gave me enough points for a free night at any Marriott later on. They switched... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
FFISBostonNorthGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North, responded to this review

Dear 'mamascratch', Thank you for reviewing your hotel stay with us. I apologize again for the pest issue during your stay, and as discussed, it was an isolated issue. The room at hand has been treated and all surrounding rooms have been inspected with no issues found. I'm glad we were able to resolve the issue before the end of... More

Madison, Connecticut
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
19 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014

We had a one night Saturday stay before flying out of Logan the next morning. The check-in was smooth and friendly. The room was clean and large, with decent beds, nice blue carpet, and everything worked well. The bath was large and clean with lots of thick towels. The sink outside the bath had new granite counter tops. The walls... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hamburg
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
34 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the Fairfield Inn end of May 2014. The hotel is located along the busy and noisy Bennett Highway in an industrial area. Nothing in walking distance but a gas station and a large liquor store. You better ask for a quiet room to the backyard side, these are the rooms with even numbers. The hotel is large... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
FFISBostonNorthGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North, responded to this review

Dear 'claussie', Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites in Revere. We appreciate your candid review on all aspects of our hotel and your stay and will use your comments to see how we may be able to better our hotel for future guests. If... More

Buffalo, New York
Top Contributor
98 reviews 98 reviews
16 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

The staff was absolutely wonderful. They were very accommodating. We arrived early and there wasn't a kind room ready when we got there at 1pm, so we went to lunch and it was done by the time we got back. I was hoping to stay closer to the airport, but since I was using a certificate, my options were limited.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
FFISBostonNorthGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North, responded to this review

Dear "333kmg333", Thank you for reviewing our hotel on TripAdvisor. We appreciate all feedback and continue to use it to make ourselves a better hotel for our guests. I'm am very glad to hear our staff was very accommodating and wonderful during your stay and I will make sure to pass on your kind words to them. I ao apologize... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North

Address: 100 Morris Street, Revere, MA 02151
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Revere
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Marriott, Tingo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Agoda and Venere so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North Hotel Revere
Fairfield Inn And Suites Boston North
Courtyard Boston Revere Saugus
Courtyard Revere
Revere Marriott
Revere Courtyard

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our hotel is located just 7 miles north of Boston on Route 1 North. We offer complimentary shuttle to/from Wonderland MBTA Station (Blue Line) during limited hours of the day. Please contact the hotel directly for hours and availability information. We hope you will consider our hotel for your stay as we offer a complimentary breakfast, an indoor pool , complimentary internet access and on property laundry services. The business center, located on our lobby level, is perfect for checking emails and printing boarding passes. Our team hopes to welcome you soon! ... more   less 
Number of rooms
154

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer