We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
100 Morris Street, Revere, MA 02151
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North
Add Photo Write a Review

277 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    51
    102
    67
    27
    30
See reviews for
88
59
32
51
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (277)
  • Mar-May only
    (71)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (102)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (70)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (34)
All months
Indialantic, Florida
Level Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I usually love Fairfield Inn & Suites and this one was just ok. The room is in desperate need of either new wallpaper or paint the bathrooms have mold and the ceilings are drooping down. They breakfast in the morning was okay however the attendants we're not restocking coffee supplies or the food has it ran out. I used my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
FFISBostonNorthGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North, responded to this review

Dear 'Lil C', Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here in Revere on TripAdvisor. I want to apologize that your stay seemed less than pleasant and want to ensure you that your remarks are taken seriously and will be followed up on. If I could request any additional information from you (i.e. date of... More 

Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Needed a place to stay close to work and choose this location.. Room was just ok, kinda old and drab looking. Wouldn't be my first choice in the area! Hotel rooms and lobby have a motel feel! Super out dated, old beds and decor. Could totally use some life!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
FFISBostonNorthGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North, responded to this review

Dear 'StephyHugz', Thank you for posting a review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. I apologize that your stay was not what you were expecting. I can understand your level of expectations not being met in regards to the feel of the hotel. We will take your comments into consideration in regards to updated our hotel when and where we can.... More 

Rochester, New York
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I booked this hotel for a group of high school students for a one night stay while we were in town. The price was a little high for just a bed for the night since we were only there for 7 hours but I am glad we were not their longer. The rooms were ok but the toilet seat in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
FFISBostonNorthGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North, responded to this review

Dear 'BlueBlitz', Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel in regards to your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the numerous issues... More 

Travelers are raving about these Revere hotels

Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2015

I'm a pipefitter and was working in Quincy Ma. building a power plant. I stayed from july 2002- jan 2003. Marroitt was great at giving me a negotiated rate of $390.00 a week. It was in excellent shape back then and had excellent service, I can't say what conditions the rooms are in now.

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2015

I spent many hours looking through the Boston hotels and neighborhoods. Driving in this section of Boston was not intimidating, AND they offer a free shuttle to the T blue line. If you drive to the T the parking is only $5 for the day. The aquarium is off the blue line, which was one of our destinations. The staff... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2015

I am extremely disappointed in this Marriott. It is not up to Marriott standards. Hallways smell like smoke My room reeks of smoke and I can't sleep. :( I will never stay here again!!!!!! My mom's room reeked too and she had to switch rooms. :( do disappointed

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
FFISBostonNorthGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North, responded to this review

Dear 'JessicaInes', Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us. I want to apologize that your stay was less than pleasant due to a smoke smell in your room and hallways. We are a 100% non-smoking hotel, but occassionally guests ignore this policy and we do our best to eliminate the odor to... More 

Saugus, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
42 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2015

I recently stayed at this hotel after left my original hotel, see my review of Four Point, Revere. When my original hotel had no water i changed over to to Fairfield Inn. Due to a number of water main breaks hotel rooms that had water in the area were at a premium, despite this shortage of rooms Fairfield maintained their... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Orange, Vermont, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2015

Room was nice, clean and quiet. Had a microwave and coffee pot. Only one complaint, we had a room with two beds, one of the mattresses was old and creaky the other was new. Breakfast was very good. Visited the Prudential Center while in town. Also a Wendys Restaurant within walking distance from Hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Meriden, Connecticut
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2015

We were headed to Boston for a concert. We wanted to stay overnight but avoid the city prices. This is a perfect alternative. The run a free shuttle to the T until 10pm after which they have a fixed price worked out with a local can company. We had two rooms though I've didn't have heat sure to a problem... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2015

We booked this hotel for one night before our flight out of Boston. The deciding factor was that we were able to park our car for free until our return from vacation. The hotel is located close to the airport on US 1, but it might be tricky to get there at night. Coming from the north, we had to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

76 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (46)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay