We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
100 Morris Street, Revere, MA 02151
Special Offer
Stay 2+ Nights & Save 15%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North
Add Photo Write a Review

280 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    52
    103
    67
    28
    30
See reviews for
89
59
32
52
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (280)
  • Mar-May only
    (71)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (105)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (70)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (34)
All months
Wilmington, North Carolina
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was great especially Thai. He was awesome. Always polite and funny. The only drawback was that the shuttle was not available 24 hours. If you missed the last pick up, you had to take a taxi back to the hotel. We would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed mid week in July 2015 and the entire experience was excellent! We originally had two rooms booked through hotels dot com, and we only ended up needing one room as the other party couldn't make it. We booked the rooms using the non refundable rate (translation; you pay less for the room but you cannot get a refund,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Auburn, California
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

So, let me preface this by saying that I am very frequent visitor of hotel chains, specifically Marriott and Best Western properties. This property has one of the rudest staff's I've encountered. From the bald male Front Office Supervisor who was annoyed that he had to take his headphones out and stop playing his game at the front desk so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
FFISBostonNorthGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North, responded to this review

Dear "S W", Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. I want to apologize for the numerous staff/service issues you encountered during your stay with us. This is unacceptable service and I will be following up with each employee noted to ensure these were isolated issues. We pride ourselves on our friendly and knowlegeable staff... More 

Indialantic, Florida
Level Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I usually love Fairfield Inn & Suites and this one was just ok. The room is in desperate need of either new wallpaper or paint the bathrooms have mold and the ceilings are drooping down. They breakfast in the morning was okay however the attendants we're not restocking coffee supplies or the food has it ran out. I used my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
FFISBostonNorthGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North, responded to this review

Dear 'Lil C', Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here in Revere on TripAdvisor. I want to apologize that your stay seemed less than pleasant and want to ensure you that your remarks are taken seriously and will be followed up on. If I could request any additional information from you (i.e. date of... More 

Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
33 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Needed a place to stay close to work and choose this location.. Room was just ok, kinda old and drab looking. Wouldn't be my first choice in the area! Hotel rooms and lobby have a motel feel! Super out dated, old beds and decor. Could totally use some life!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
FFISBostonNorthGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North, responded to this review

Dear 'StephyHugz', Thank you for posting a review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. I apologize that your stay was not what you were expecting. I can understand your level of expectations not being met in regards to the feel of the hotel. We will take your comments into consideration in regards to updated our hotel when and where we can.... More 

Rochester, New York
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I booked this hotel for a group of high school students for a one night stay while we were in town. The price was a little high for just a bed for the night since we were only there for 7 hours but I am glad we were not their longer. The rooms were ok but the toilet seat in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
FFISBostonNorthGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North, responded to this review

Dear 'BlueBlitz', Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel in regards to your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the numerous issues... More 

Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2015

I'm a pipefitter and was working in Quincy Ma. building a power plant. I stayed from july 2002- jan 2003. Marroitt was great at giving me a negotiated rate of $390.00 a week. It was in excellent shape back then and had excellent service, I can't say what conditions the rooms are in now.

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2015

I spent many hours looking through the Boston hotels and neighborhoods. Driving in this section of Boston was not intimidating, AND they offer a free shuttle to the T blue line. If you drive to the T the parking is only $5 for the day. The aquarium is off the blue line, which was one of our destinations. The staff... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2015

I am extremely disappointed in this Marriott. It is not up to Marriott standards. Hallways smell like smoke My room reeks of smoke and I can't sleep. :( I will never stay here again!!!!!! My mom's room reeked too and she had to switch rooms. :( do disappointed

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
FFISBostonNorthGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North, responded to this review

Dear 'JessicaInes', Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us. I want to apologize that your stay was less than pleasant due to a smoke smell in your room and hallways. We are a 100% non-smoking hotel, but occassionally guests ignore this policy and we do our best to eliminate the odor to... More 

Saugus, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
42 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2015

I recently stayed at this hotel after left my original hotel, see my review of Four Point, Revere. When my original hotel had no water i changed over to to Fairfield Inn. Due to a number of water main breaks hotel rooms that had water in the area were at a premium, despite this shortage of rooms Fairfield maintained their... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

76 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (46)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Revere
2.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport
1.6 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Boston - Logan
1.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Boston Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Saugus (Logan Airport)
3.4 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Logan Airport/Chelsea
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay