We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 3 Raynham hotels

Quality Inn

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   164 New State Highway, Raynham, MA 02767 (Formerly Days Inn)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn to your Saves list
Quality Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
51%
Ranked #3 of 3 hotels in Raynham
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
BabaAus Massachusetts
  • Overview
  • Reviews (39)
  • Photos (12)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (8)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

39 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    6
    12
    14
    3
    4
See reviews for
11
15
3
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I would recommend asking for a room in building that has front desk. We were in a back building on the 1st floor. Throughout the night the people above us jumped on the beds and yelled as well as 2 fights broke out in the hall somewhere. After 4 hours of the above noise we did call front desk and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tina P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an... More

Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
13 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

$130.00 for a two-queen bed room (on a Saturday night) was somewhat overpriced given that both beds had noisy box springs and weren't all that comfortable. Combination toilet/shower room a bit cramped with sink in entryway to room from common hall. Unable to let bathroom fan run to exhaust humidity due to loud noise while operating. HOWEVER, Carmen at the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tina P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind... More

Redford, MI
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
14 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I arrived late at night, but we were greeted by a very nice lady at the front desk. Our room was nice and clean. Bed was super comfortable. We woke up late and had about 15 minutes left for breakfast. We entered the breakfast area, expecting to see picked over food left. There wasn't any more waffle... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Don't be disappointed when you arrive and see what looks to be about a 20 room motel. There are two buildings in the back with hotel style (indoor) entrances and that is where we stayed. Outdoor pool looked very nice. "Carmen" at the front desk was more than helpful and extremely pleasant - you don't find that everywhere and it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tina P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide... More

Montreal, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed there 3 nights during a family vacation in the Boston & Cape Cod areas. The hotel & room decor is dated, however is maintained clean. The breakfast was very good with a mixture of cold and hot items, in addition to 24 hr coffee availability and a very friendly staff. The only negative point is the size of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tina P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! If... More

Quebec City, Canada
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

Stayed there for 3 nights on July 1st weekend We were visiting Boston and wanted a place outside the city, halfway between there and Wrentham Village Outlets Looks dated a little but it is well kept, with a friendly staff, good wifi too ! Breakfast in morning was appreciated and so was the swimming pool at the end of the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Tina P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide... More

Westmoreland, New Hampshire
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

Very pleasant surprise. The motel "looks" dated, and may be, but it was clean, well kept, and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was the usual, boiled eggs, bagels, english muffins, cereal, etc. There was coffee available 24/7 which was nice. We would definitely stay here agiin.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tina P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind... More

BRATTLEBORO, VT
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
23 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

Average stay. The flat-screen picture quality wasn't very good; must've been a SD signal. Bed was fine. Room had a microwave and refrigerator, which are always nice. Breakfast was average; typical for a Choice Hotel. Make-your-own waffles, bagels, eggs, sausage patties, pastries, coffee, and juice. Just make sure you close the bathroom door during your shower, otherwise the smoke detector... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brooklyn
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

Our room was clean, comfortable and surprisingly spacious; the free Wi-Fi worked perfectly (*so* important!); and the breakfast offerings were quite nice for the price (also free). Plus, the staff were friendly and helpful. The only problem we had was that our bathroom lock was broken. Still, it's great value for the money--I'll stay here again next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bay Area Houston, Texas
Top Contributor
164 reviews 164 reviews
14 hotel reviews
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013 via mobile

We arrived at 10 pm and paid $89 with our AAA discount. The room was cramped with little space for our air mattress. There was a mini fridge, bathroom, dresser, desk, and TV. Just to warn you our "non-smoking" room had a cigarette smell pretty strong. I think the smoking rooms are upstairs and the smell goes to the downstairs... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tina P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Quality Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 164 New State Highway, Raynham, MA 02767 (Formerly Days Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Raynham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Tingo, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Despegar.com, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Raynham
Quality Inn Raynham
Raynham Quality Inn

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Raynham with
any amenities

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
67

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer