We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 3 Raynham hotels

Quality Inn

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   164 New State Highway, Raynham, MA 02767 (Formerly Days Inn)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn to your Saves list
Quality Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
48%
Ranked #3 of 3 hotels in Raynham
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013
Tracy W Brooklyn
Write a Review

31 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    6
    7
    12
    2
    4
See reviews for
8
11
2
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brooklyn
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

Our room was clean, comfortable and surprisingly spacious; the free Wi-Fi worked perfectly (*so* important!); and the breakfast offerings were quite nice for the price (also free). Plus, the staff were friendly and helpful. The only problem we had was that our bathroom lock was broken. Still, it's great value for the money--I'll stay here again next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dallas, Texas
Top Contributor
132 reviews 132 reviews
12 hotel reviews
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013 via mobile

We arrived at 10 pm and paid $89 with our AAA discount. The room was cramped with little space for our air mattress. There was a mini fridge, bathroom, dresser, desk, and TV. Just to warn you our "non-smoking" room had a cigarette smell pretty strong. I think the smoking rooms are upstairs and the smell goes to the downstairs... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tina P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an... More

Connecticut
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

We popped in here for one night because we are Choice Hotel members. This hotel is close to a busy road so get a room in the back. However, if you want the convenience of getting to the immaculate outdoor pool, then get a room in the front. We just ran the fan/a/c to help cover traffic at night. Not... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tina P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide... More

Freeport, Illinois
Top Contributor
189 reviews 189 reviews
32 hotel reviews
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

My only 2 issues is the shower had almost no pressure at all. It looked like a new shower head so I don't think that was it. The 2nd is the condition of the family washer and dryer. It could use a good cleaning. As far as the room. The beds were very good. Nice size room. Pool was out... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
16 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013 via mobile

The only reason to stay is if you have a dog, otherwise not much to talk about. The room was dark and bathroom stinky like it was cleaned with a sour mop. Stay in the front because out back is some kind of low-income housing complex where people hang out all night smoking and drinking. Breakfast is good, waffles, yogurt,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
teju0326, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Krista, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an... More

Farmington, Me
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013

I made this reservation by phone at hotels.com about 3 hours before we would arrive, But I was trying to make a reservation at the Holiday Inn, but the guy on the phone booked us here instead. A little misunderstanding I guess. I could not cancel that close to check in, so we just kept it. The lady at the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
teju0326, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! If... More

Peterborough, New Hampshire
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2013

We chose this hotel due to its price but noted the mixed reviews. We felt the same. Great location (near highway on/off, near multiple restaurants, but also far enough off the road to be quiet. Positive. The front desk staff was very nice and made a pleasant start. Positive. But the outside of the hotel is very dated and looks... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
teju0326, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear John Curran, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an... More

Hot Springs Village, Arkansas
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2013

We picked this motel because of the ok reviews we read. However, I would not stay here ever again. We checked in about 5pm and proceeded to try and get in our room. The key would not work, went to the desk and got re keyed. Tried this one, did not work. We were moved to a different room and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Colebrook, New Hampshire
Top Contributor
349 reviews 349 reviews
171 hotel reviews
179 helpful votes 179 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

Last time I went to this cheap motel was back in 2010 and I had a very bad experience unfortunately.... I had to go in Braintree area (25 minutes away) and this was the most affordable Choices Hotel option available (other then not so great Econolodge, Rodeway or other under 2 stars motels). Well, I must admit they did improve... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Valdosta, Georgia
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
11 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2013

I stayed here a few times as I traveled in this area for work. The price was very good, the rooms are quite clean, and the staff is friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel. It is a basic, comfortable room for a very reasonable price. I reccommend one of the rooms in the front so that you can... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Also Known As:
Quality Hotel
Quality Hotel Raynham
Quality Inn Raynham
Raynham Quality Inn
Address: 164 New State Highway, Raynham, MA 02767 (Formerly Days Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Raynham
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 hotels in Raynham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Tingo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.