We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 3 Raynham hotels

Quality Inn

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   164 New State Highway, Raynham, MA 02767 (Formerly Days Inn)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Quality Inn to your Saves list
Quality Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
50%
Ranked #3 of 3 hotels in Raynham
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Frederik B Quebec City, Canada
  • Reviews (34)
  • Photos (12)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (6)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

34 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    6
    9
    13
    2
    4
See reviews for
8
13
3
5
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Quebec City, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed there for 3 nights on July 1st weekend We were visiting Boston and wanted a place outside the city, halfway between there and Wrentham Village Outlets Looks dated a little but it is well kept, with a friendly staff, good wifi too ! Breakfast in morning was appreciated and so was the swimming pool at the end of the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tina P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide... More

Westmoreland, New Hampshire
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

Very pleasant surprise. The motel "looks" dated, and may be, but it was clean, well kept, and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was the usual, boiled eggs, bagels, english muffins, cereal, etc. There was coffee available 24/7 which was nice. We would definitely stay here agiin.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tina P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind... More

BRATTLEBORO, VT
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
22 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

Average stay. The flat-screen picture quality wasn't very good; must've been a SD signal. Bed was fine. Room had a microwave and refrigerator, which are always nice. Breakfast was average; typical for a Choice Hotel. Make-your-own waffles, bagels, eggs, sausage patties, pastries, coffee, and juice. Just make sure you close the bathroom door during your shower, otherwise the smoke detector... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brooklyn
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

Our room was clean, comfortable and surprisingly spacious; the free Wi-Fi worked perfectly (*so* important!); and the breakfast offerings were quite nice for the price (also free). Plus, the staff were friendly and helpful. The only problem we had was that our bathroom lock was broken. Still, it's great value for the money--I'll stay here again next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dallas, Texas
Top Contributor
132 reviews 132 reviews
12 hotel reviews
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013 via mobile

We arrived at 10 pm and paid $89 with our AAA discount. The room was cramped with little space for our air mattress. There was a mini fridge, bathroom, dresser, desk, and TV. Just to warn you our "non-smoking" room had a cigarette smell pretty strong. I think the smoking rooms are upstairs and the smell goes to the downstairs... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tina P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an... More

Connecticut
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

We popped in here for one night because we are Choice Hotel members. This hotel is close to a busy road so get a room in the back. However, if you want the convenience of getting to the immaculate outdoor pool, then get a room in the front. We just ran the fan/a/c to help cover traffic at night. Not... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tina P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide... More

Freeport, Illinois
Top Contributor
194 reviews 194 reviews
34 hotel reviews
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

My only 2 issues is the shower had almost no pressure at all. It looked like a new shower head so I don't think that was it. The 2nd is the condition of the family washer and dryer. It could use a good cleaning. As far as the room. The beds were very good. Nice size room. Pool was out... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
18 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013 via mobile

The only reason to stay is if you have a dog, otherwise not much to talk about. The room was dark and bathroom stinky like it was cleaned with a sour mop. Stay in the front because out back is some kind of low-income housing complex where people hang out all night smoking and drinking. Breakfast is good, waffles, yogurt,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
teju0326, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Krista, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an... More

Farmington, Me
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013

I made this reservation by phone at hotels.com about 3 hours before we would arrive, But I was trying to make a reservation at the Holiday Inn, but the guy on the phone booked us here instead. A little misunderstanding I guess. I could not cancel that close to check in, so we just kept it. The lady at the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
teju0326, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! If... More

Peterborough, New Hampshire
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2013

We chose this hotel due to its price but noted the mixed reviews. We felt the same. Great location (near highway on/off, near multiple restaurants, but also far enough off the road to be quiet. Positive. The front desk staff was very nice and made a pleasant start. Positive. But the outside of the hotel is very dated and looks... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
teju0326, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear John Curran, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Quality Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 164 New State Highway, Raynham, MA 02767 (Formerly Days Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Raynham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Otel, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Raynham
Quality Inn Raynham
Raynham Quality Inn

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
67

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer