We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 8 Plymouth hotels

Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   180 Water Street, Plymouth, MA 02360
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Summer Savings of 25%
Save Saved
You added Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor to your Saves list
Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
58%
Ranked #8 of 8 hotels in Plymouth
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Bob K Morristown, New Jersey
  • Overview
  • Reviews (288)
  • Photos (55)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (69)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

288 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    60
    98
    74
    37
    19
See reviews for
88
97
9
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Morristown, New Jersey
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The room was not fancy, but it was clean and the bed was comfortable. This location is convenient, as I appreciate the option of walking to bars or restaurants. Hotel pub was lively for a Sunday night. Server for breakfast was pleasant but unfortunately was not very attentive, given there were few people seated. Front desk personnel were friendly and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
NC
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

The perfect location doesn't make up for the dated, run-down decor. We were given a newly-remodeled room on the 1st floor. (I called front desk to confirm--room updated 2 months ago.) No window, just a sliding door with a lock that is broken (screw is missing!) that faces the indoor pool. Toilet functions poorly, staining on the tiles, base of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor, responded to this review

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room and the hotel. We will discuss the conditions of your room and the hotel with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms and the hotel are up to Radisson standards. More

miami
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is an older but updated property that sits right on the edge of the harbor and in the center of town. The staff is very accomodating, the room was spacious, and all amenities were provided. There is a coffee maker in the room, and the hotel has a pool, a fitness center, restaurant and a pub. Prices were very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
PlymouthGM, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the warm words about our hotel especially our staff. It is through feedback like this that makes us continue to work hard in delivering excellent guest service. Our team is happy that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel and we will see you on your next visit. Best, Macaire Matchett Director of Sales More

Glastonbury, Connecticut, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My boyfriend and I stayed there over the weekend for a wedding. Location wise, you can't go wrong with this hotel. It is within walking distance of all that Plymouth has to offer. As far as the hotel itself, my "sleep number" bed was broken, and the pictures in the room had broken frames. The entire hotel is in need... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
PlymouthGM, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor, responded to this review

I was very sorry to hear you were not happy with your stay with us, we pride ourselves on having the clean rooms and the best service in the Plymouth area. We are currently in the middle of upgrading the hotel. When you return to our property, please always let us know if you have even the slightest of problems... More

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I hope no one is unlucky enough to get a nice chlorine scented pool room. Horrible hotel - out dated, dirty, overpriced. The room had water damage on the ceiling, ac reached a chilly 76 degrees, a couple towels had rust stains (not the biggest deal, but nobody wants to see a brown mark on the towel they intend to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
PlymouthGM, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback on the Radisson Plymouth Harbor. We are very proud of our hotel, it's fabulous location and our hard working team. We pride ourselves on maintaining a very clean hotel, and I assure you that if you experienced a cleanliness issue it was an isolated incident. Thank you for bringing... More

West Milford, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
3 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel is out dated, which is not the worst of it. It's very circa 1980's. In their defense on this - they are in the process of updating. This was not a problem for us. Problem #1 - Sleep Number beds. They are in all the rooms and they are AWFUL! Problem #2 - House keeping was AWFUL. They merely... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
PlymouthGM, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor, responded to this review

I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent trip. I appreciate your flexibility as we experienced a nonstandard situation. I have shared your comments with my management team and we are evaluating our policies and procedures in order to prevent similar experiences moving forward. I do hope the next time you are in the area that you will... More

Carpentersville, Illinois
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We recently stayed here over 4th of July weekend. The location of this hotel is great! Next to all the shops and restaurants! Staff at the hotel is very nice. We had our camcorder stolen while staying there and they were more than helpful trying to help us find it. Unfortunately it didn't turn up, but that wasn't the staffs... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
PlymouthGM, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and it is through feedback like this that we can continue to improve our service to our guests. We are currently in the middle of upgrading the hotel and the observations you noticed are being addressed. Also, Thank also for nice note about the staff. I am sorry that you had your camcorder taken and... More

Syracuse, New York
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at the Plymouth Radisson for a few evenings and this is a hotel we will go back to. Despite being packed, we never heard anything and slept soundly in a brand new room which was totally modern and exceeded our expectations. The staff were all very professional and they had the fastest check-in I have ever experienced. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
PlymouthGM, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the very detailed and positive feedback you gave on the Radisson Plymouth Harbor! Whether it is the quality of our guestroom, our proximity to area attractions and transportation, food & beverage, or our fabulous team of associates, we are thrilled that you recognize the quality of our hotel. We look forward to seeing you in... More

New York
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
27 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is certainly showing its age, but its not a bad hotel and is in a great location. If the hotel administration cleaned up the hotel and renovated the rooms a bit I would daily rate this hotel a 5 star hotel. I am sitting in my room writing this now and there is a bit of a musty... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
PlymouthGM, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay. We are currently completing an upgrade of the hotel which include sleeping room doors and other maintenance issues outlined in your review. If you do stay with us again in the future, and we sincerely ask that you do, please let us know immediately of anything that is less... More

NY
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

In a 1st fl renovated pool side room. Room is nice. Exterior shows wear. Slight pool odor. Pool shows wear. Hot tub broken. Renovations ongoing. Staff is excellent. Checked in early, checked out late with no problem. Left room service plates outside door, gone an hour later. Free cookies at check-in. Free WiFi with no password. Location is incredible. Next... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
PlymouthGM, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the warm words about our hotel especially our staff. It is through feedback like this that makes us continue to work hard in delivering excellent guest service. Our team is happy that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel and we will see you on your next visit. Best, Macaire Matchett Director of Sales More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor

Address: 180 Water Street, Plymouth, MA 02360
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Plymouth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Tingo, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Agoda, Priceline, Venere and Otel so you can book your Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Plymouth
Plymouth Radisson

55 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (42)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
175

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer