We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Foxboro - Norton

Hotel website
Hotel deals
280 S. Washington St, Norton, MA 02766
Special Offer
SAVE 15% TODAY!
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Foxboro - Norton
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Extended Stay America - Foxboro - Norton
Add Photo Write a Review

34 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    9
    6
    4
    5
    10
See reviews for
7
4
4
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (34)
  • Mar-May only
    (8)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (17)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (6)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Horrible!!! Dirty place that has a horrible smell.You drive up to this place and the parking lot has trash all over... When I checked in the woman at the fro nt desk was nice and helpful. I thought it was strange when I drove up to this place and half the windows we're open on a hot summer day... When... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

After a three hour drive we arrive to find that there is no public bathroom. Then we go to check in which takes forever and this is when the lady notifies us that we need to give an extra $100 in cash for a deposit which we were very lucky that we had. The hallways and rooms smelled awful. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1

Travelers are raving about these Norton hotels

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel and room is basic but clean. No frills here. A little overpriced for what you get and the location. The entrance is not warm nor welcoming. The rooms are a good size but felt damp. If using hotwire you are not asked if you' d line a smoking or nonsmoking room so you my not get your preference.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We only stayed for 1 night. For the price of the hotel, we expected better. (something more of the hampton or mariott standard) The room smelled eh. I've been in and out of hotels for the past 3 weeks for work. The internet was iffy. I think I was most disappointed with the breakfast. Dry muffins, nature valley granola bars,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
White Plains, New York
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2015

I needed a last minute place to stay for a business trip and booked the extended stay through my travel business agency. Usually I check trip advisor first to make sure the place is clean -- I don't need amenities, just cleanliness, but since we were rushing I didn't check. God, I wish I had. I checked in with an... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2015 via mobile

Most of this hotel smells like an ash tray. If you are unlucky enough to stay on the third floor you are likely to smoke a second hand pack a night! You had to plug your nose just to reach the room. I figure I cost my self a few months of my life off the back end!! The room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Foxboro - Norton, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am so disappointed that you experienced smoke odors during your stay. Please accept my apology. To ensure that a situation like yours doesn't happen again, my team is striving to keep smoke odors to a minimum. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us... More 

Fremont, California
Level Contributor
42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2014

My first experience with an Extended Stay property, and it will absolutely be my last. I had business in the local area and was having a difficult time finding a property reasonably close. I took a chance on this one and was beyond disappointed. Everything about this property is bad with the only possible exception of its proximity to my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Manager_11525, Owner at Extended Stay America - Foxboro - Norton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. The experience you had at our hotel is unacceptable. I sincerely apologize for falling short of Extended Stay America's high standards. I am so sorry for the cleanliness issues of your room, and that when you brought them to the attention of my staff, your room was... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2014

I'll let the pictures do the review. If you love yourself and your family, DO NOT stay there. From the entrance to the lobby, to the rooms, EVERYTHING was just unacceptable. It was so disgusting we opted out of our reservation and decided to get a refund ASAP.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

We booked through Priceline for just one night stay. The front desk attendant, Linda, was very nice & informative. The physical attributes to the hotel were deplorable. The elevator smelled like cigarettes, and the dreaded third floor smelled like a greasy & smoke filled bar room. Our room smelled like an ashtray. There was grease all over the side of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Leverett, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
145 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 341 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014

Hard to find a location for family during a busy tourist/holiday time, and Priceline landed Extended Stay. Two rooms each with one Queen-sized bed on the only floor available - smoking floor (which was, admittedly nasty in the hallways, but not bad IN the rooms). You really get what you pay for in these circumstances, few amenities, bare-bones, need to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Foxboro - Norton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am pleased to read that our staff was helpful and patient; however, I am disappointed to read that you found our amenities to be bare-bones. Your feedback on this matter will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our hotel. Thanks to your... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Norton
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Taunton - Foxboro Area
7.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Mansfield-Foxboro Area
7.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn
#2 of 2 in Mansfield
3.5 of 5 stars 201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 5 in Foxboro
3.5 of 5 stars 62 reviews
6.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton
5.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 3 in Raynham
3.5 of 5 stars 59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay